We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

705 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 679: English reviews
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

The hotel had everything I needed. It was quiet and comfortable and had a small business area where I could print some things out. The restaurant was surprisingly good, both for dinner and breakfast. The only thing I would suggest would be to make the shuttle available for a short ride. It was only available to Amazon employees when I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marytm
Marissa E, Sales Coordinator at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center, responded to this review

Dear Marytm, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review. We appreciate your comments regarding our comfortable and quiet rooms, the business center, and the Fireside Cafe! Unfortunately, we do not have a shuttle anymore. You may have seen the Cruise Shuttle that will pick up guests staying at our hotel. Thanks again, and we...

Los Angeles
Reviewed 25 July 2016

The rooms were large and very clean. The staff was very nice. The only problem was the air conditioner was VERY noisy and the beds were very stiff and uncomfortable. The location could not be beat. It was just a few blocks from the Space Needle and the Seattle Center.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer S
Marissa E, sales Coordinator at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy that you were happy with the location of the hotel! I am sorry about the loud air conditioner, next time please call the front desk and we would be happy to help with a better accommodation. I hope that the rest of your stay...

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Very nice stay. Stayed here for 4 days in mid-June and I have no complaints. Close enough that you can walk to the space needle and a few nice restaurants. Parking under the hotel made it simple. There was a ton of construction nearby but it didn't really bother us. Would definitely return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DavidLLara
Marissa E, Sales Coordinator at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center, responded to this review

Dear David, Thank you kindly for this positive review of your experience here at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center. We are pleased that you had such a good time with us. Thanks for pointing out our great location and easy parking! I hope you had a great time here in Seattle and we hope to see you the...

Milpitas, CA
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

The hotel lobby is small but the staffs are friendly and informative. They recommended sites to visit around Seattle. The room is average, white sheets and linens are clean and the beds are comfortable. The price is a little expensive but it's close to the space needle site.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PerlaRolandGian
Marissa E, Sales Coordinator at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center, responded to this review

Dear Perla, We really appreciate your review for our hotel. Thank you for pointing out our friendly staff, clean rooms and great location. It is hard to find a great price for a room during the Summer months here in Seattle, but we are glad that you found our hotel to be accommodating for what you needed!

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

I stayed for 5 night and at this hotel. First impression I had of the room was that it was super clean and welcoming. The housekeeping had done an excellent job in keeping it spotless and welcoming. I had very good night sleeps during my stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Only thing I wish they had provided was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ratpackers
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed at the Four Points for one night before our cruise. I'm Spg platinum. Had booked two rooms on points. Check in was efficient. Both rooms were upgraded at check in which was a nice surprise. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were standard for four points- clean and comfortable. Nothing terribly fancy but we didn't spend much...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kimc1984
Chicago, IL
Reviewed 21 July 2016

My family stayed here just prior to 4th of July weekend. I had trouble finding a place centrally located that didn't have $50/day or more for parking, but this had it. Walking distance to Seattle Center and the Space Needle, easy access to the highways to tour around, and private covered parking for $15/day. Would've loved to spend less per...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelerPatti
Marissa E, Sales Coordinator at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center, responded to this review

Dear Patti, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our hotel. We really do appreciate your comments regarding our parking rates and great location. I am happy that you were able to experience our Best Brews held every Wednesday night at 5pm at our onsite restaurant the Fireside Cafe! Again, thank you and we hope to...

Englewood, New Jersey
Reviewed 21 July 2016

plain vanilla motel, no pool. some rooms overlook highway and noisy. they did change us immediately. convenient to Space Needle, Chilhully Glass Museum etc. speedy breakfast service. insufficient lighting in room. adequate for our 1 night stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank moradevora
Marissa E, Sales Coordinator at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center, responded to this review

Dear Moradevora, Thank you for the review, we do appreciate your comments regarding our location and restaurant service. I am sorry about the initial room you were given, but I am happy that we were able to accommodate you to a quiet area of the hotel. We do hope to see you the next time you are in Seattle!

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 21 July 2016

We spent 4 nights here a couple weeks ago before heading out on our cruise. At first I thought I made a mistake picking a hotel so far from the downtown. Although I didn't want to pay downtown prices, so we settled on this one. Each day it was a nice 15 minute walk to the Seattle Center where we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cindy M
Marissa E, Sales Coordinator at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our location of the hotel. We do love our location which is minutes away from the Seattle Center area including access to all areas of Seattle, from the shopping, waterfront, stadium and business districts. Again...

Massachusetts
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Rooms were clean and good size. Breakfast was available in the morning. The hotel had a bar, pool, and gym. The centralized location was this hotel's best asset. You could walk along 6th street and go north into the "play" district or continue on into blocks of shopping and Pikes Place. A walk to the water was a bit steep...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank j6l2016
Marissa E, Sales Coordinator at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind comments, we really appreciate your time in reviewing our hotel. Unfortunately we do not have a pool at this location, but we are happy you were able to enjoy the bar and the gym that we do have on sit!

364 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (122)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (40)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (223)
Viewed
Amenities (18)
Viewed
Deluxe King Room (34)
Viewed
One Bedroom King Suite (39)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)
Viewed
Traditional Double Full Room (33)
Viewed
Two Bedroom King Suite (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seattle hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Magnolia / Queen Anne
Mediterranean Inn
Mediterranean Inn
#33 of 100 in Seattle
1,447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Where the Action Is. The recently-renovated Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center is close to all the city’s hotspots. You can walk to the Space Needle, Pike Place Market, and great restaurant and shopping districts. We also make it easy to drive around, with garage parking and nearby highways.Everything You Need. Our business center has free High Speed Internet Access so you can stay busy, and the workout room is open 24 hours a day. Enjoy a great meal by our cozy fireplace or a tasty drink at the bar. And we have a 529-square-foot event room, a boardroom, and a courtyard for any meeting or event you have in mind.Space Needle Views. Choose from our 158 guest rooms and suites, featuring a king or double Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Beds™. You’ll get plenty of free extras, like Showtime on a 42” Flat Screen Television and in-room coffee and tea. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Address: 601 Roy Street, Seattle, WA 98109-3160
Region: United States > Washington > Seattle
Price Range: $234 - $455 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center 3*
Number of rooms: 158
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Hotel Seattle
Comfort Suites Downtown
Comfort Suites Seattle
Seattle Comfort Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room was not arranged optimally, but adequate. Wish there was a refrigerator in room😬.”
KarenB340, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Go for a suite for extra room”
Coolhand62, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“a baby crib does not fit in the bedroom if you get a suite with the couch in one room and double beds in the other. ”
, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Choosing the room with the couch area was definitely wise.”
jackiebW5549NK, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We upgraded to a suite, and it gave us tons of room to spread out and get work done.”
MikaLeigh77, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5