The State Hotel

The State Hotel

Traveller (264)
Terrace King
Room & Suite (51)
Ben Paris Space From Entrance
Dining (12)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

C$279
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#18 of 111 hotels in Seattle
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Stay somewhere that doesn't feel like just anywhere. The State Hotel lies in the heart of downtown Seattle, and here the city's spirit is unmistakably apparent. There's a sense you get upon stepping inside, wandering around, and chatting with us. Your experience at The State will be an immersion in local flavor and adventure. The character of Seattle was borne out of creativity and an adventurous spirit. That's the soul of this property. What was originally built in 1904 as a medical office building soon became something very different. In the 1930s, Ben Paris, a Seattle entrepreneur, operated a billiard parlor, gambling hall, and restaurant out of the Eitel building. Almost a century later, it's been converted into a contemporary, independent, downtown Seattle hotel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Room service
Safe
Electric kettle
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Telephone
Iron
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Romantic
Languages Spoken
Spanish

Location

1501 2nd Ave, Seattle, WA 98101-1507
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport
17.7 km
See all flights
Lake Union Sea Plane Base
Westlake Hub
4 minSeattle South Lake Union Stcar
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles306 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The State Hotel boasts a modern and cool atmosphere, with unique decorations that contribute to a homey vibe. Guests have called out the excellent location near Pike Place Market, though some find the rooms smaller than expected and amenities lacking for its 4-star rating. Staff friendliness is a highlight, yet service experiences can be inconsistent. While the hotel's cleanliness receives high marks, the perceived value for the cost is a point of contention among travelers.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Eclectic
Rooms
Cramped
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
306Reviews7Q+A46Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 235
  • 32
  • 17
  • 13
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Beverly L wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for the first time at The State Hotel this week and I have to say, it was like I was visiting close friends at their home. From the experience at the front door when I arrived until they closed the door on my uber as I left it was such a great place. When traveling on business as I have done thru the years there is something to be said when they know your name after you first check in and they were so accomodating of every need while I was there. The bed was the most comfortable I can remember and I have stayed in many 5 star hotels that I would not rate better than this cool boutique environment. Reid who is the general manager of the Ben Paris restaurant and bar was sitting next to me at the communal table and we began talking and I learned so much from him - he moved to Seattle from NYC which is where I live and I am now jealous he gets to live there and create magic for his guests with his team of experts. You can see Pikes Place Market from the windows and it certainly sets the vibe of fresh coolness. I highly recommend you check this out before you book your next Seattle visit - it is conveniently located in the downtown area.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nomad28156981189 wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you're thinking about booking this place, just go ahead and do it! I travel to Seattle frequently for work and haven't been thrilled with many of the big name hotels in the area. The State is cozy and well designed with attention to every detail, including a beautiful custom wallcovering featuring regional icons throughout the hotel. The room itself is full of custom leather accents, a hoodie bathrobe and wonderful bath supplies. The hotel is run by some of the most friendly and attentive staff. Their lobby features several living room style spaces and they set up a coffee/tea/pastry bar every morning. That was my favorite way to ease into my business days. I decided to extend my trip for the weekend and found the room to be very comfortable for myself and my boyfriend. We noticed the room didn't have a mini fridge after coming home with leftovers... a quick text to the front desk and a POOF we had a fridge brought up. Overall, this hotel feels uniquely Seattle, the location can't be beat and the details set this stay above the rest.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rob Nichols, General Manager at The State Hotel
Responded Oct 29, 2021
Thank you so much Nomad28156981189, We are over-the-moon after reading your experiences. We can't wait to see you again soon to welcome you back for more memorable times. I had to share this with the entire team the second I read it, lots of smiling faces. p.s. I would have to agree with you on the hoodie robe, had to get one myself the second we got them :) Best, Rob Nichols General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Shannon G wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A last-minute engagement opportunity popped up and The State Hotel answered the call. Rob at the front desk took my call and offered a rooftop patio suite. On arrival, we took notice of the unique personality of the hotel like social distancing signs of crowd surfing at a Nirvana concert is not allowed and thoughtfully curated artwork and decor that clearly has local roots. The room was stacked with personalized welcome cards, fresh flowers from Pike Place Market, chilled bubbles, and an amazing cheese plate to help us celebrate!

We then went down to dinner and the Chef at Ben Paris offered a special dinner option called the Supper Club. Specialty cocktails were quick to arrive (must try the Gin Griffy Jr) from our server Abigale who offered us warm, genuine, and bubbly service that was chaulked with information about the history and creation of the restaurant. Corse after course of share plates came one after another. Beef and anchovies tartar, celery root soup with scallop, spicy grilled carrots, lamb sausage, and local shellfish risotto, the best classic carrot cake I have ever had, and finally tiny little bites of coconut and passion fruit macaroons.

My new fiance now has a favorite hotel in Seattle and we will back!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Both City and Water View rooms are great
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rob Nichols, General Manager at The State Hotel
Responded Nov 10, 2020
CONGRATS!!! We are so happy for you both and wish you all the best. We are honored to have been given the opportunity to help you make this such a special night. We look forward to welcoming you back for more fun and celebrations. Kind regards, Rob Nichols General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jinxy73 wrote a review Aug 2020
Brooklyn, New York4 contributions10 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Based on some of these amazing reviews, I decided to pay a little extra and stay at the newly renovated The State Hotel. Due to COVID, I was on lockdown working from home for 3 months, and needed a change of scenery. Not only was this hotel highly recommended, but the location was the best. Upon checking in, I was told that I had to leave a $400 deposit ONTOP of my room fee for incidentals like dinner, drinks and WiFi! ** Also, these rooms do not have a coffee machine, safe, fridge or ironing board!!** Upon checking out, I found that I had somehow used up $130 worth of my "incidentals" by only ordering 2 drinks delivered to my room. After requesting to speak to the manager, I was presented with a hand written note stating that I will be refunded 1 nights stay of $90 (which we all know is more like $179) and that I should be lucky to be getting that much. I am not sure why they assumed that I would accept a handwritten note on a blank sheet of white paper, but I did not leave the hotel until I got that refund in writing on hotel stationary, typed, and signed by a manager. I am currently disputing the incidental charged with my bank. So, if you do decide to stay here.....please please, be very very mindful of your bill and your incidentals!! Hope this helps.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rob Nichols, General Manager at The State Hotel
Responded Aug 17, 2020
Hello X6810EQannas, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and experiences. We are sorry to hear that you did not have an enjoyable stay and for any confusion with your billing. I assure you that nothing was out of the ordinary with the authorization placed on your card upon arrival and our team followed proper procedures, which follows industry standards. The "deposit" secured upon arrival is an authorization that allows you to charge purchases to your room. Any unused portion of that authorization is released upon checkout. It is my understanding that the team did review your charges in question and verified that they were in accurate. To ensure the health and safety of our guests during these times, we have removed several high touch points within our rooms. All the items mentioned in your feedback are available upon request and our team is available 24 hours a day to fulfill those requests. I welcome you to contact me directly should you wish to discuss in further detail. Kind regards, Rob Nichols General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Robert A wrote a review Feb 2023
Riverside, California1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Had high hopes based on the location and previous reviews. Didn’t live up to those expectations. This place has almost zero amenities and majority of the staff is rude.

Starting with the staff, you don’t even get an acknowledgment. Not even a “Hi, how can I help you?”. The lady genuinely stood there. Asking for anything is like pulling teeth and you’ll have to ask because they don’t give you anything upfront. Like many chains they also stopped cleaning rooms unless you ask which goes back to the point above, it’s awkward even asking, and I ended up just asking for different towels.

The rooftop terrace is closed which was initially one of the draws here for me. Online this wasn’t published. It was said to be open to hang out, but then it was blocked off. I don’t get it. Their “continental breakfast” truly consisted of maybe 5 of the same muffin, some granola and orange juice/water. There wasn’t even cups for the drinks twice so I stopped checking. Is anyone even monitoring this? My shower water kept shutting off, and water pools at the ledge which in turn goes out into the bathroom floor. Can’t avoid it because it’s a rainfall shower which is a neat concept, but executed poorly. There’s also not even a working TV guide. Maybe that doesn’t bother others but I was here 7 nights for work, I had plenty of down time.

The fee you pay for amenities here is laughable. WiFi and a “gym”? Can’t count the breakfast because it was non-existent. The 4 star rating is generous and I’d assume that was based on when it first opened. It’s minimally staffed here and the staff that is present is very off-putting. It’s only my second time in Seattle, but staying at a Hyatt property last time was a night and day difference.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Don’t bank on the breakfast, just one restaurant semi attached, no in-room options, no pre...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rob Nichols, General Manager at The State Hotel
Responded Mar 2, 2023
Hello Robert, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your honest feedback about your experiences. We pride ourselves on our high level of service and we apologize that we missed opportunities to live up to the reviews you read. You experience will help us improve and more than confident that we would improve upon this experience should we be given another opportunity to welcome you back. We appreciate, listen and take action on our guest feedback. I would welcome you to contact me directly at rnichols@statehotel.com should you wish to discuss in further. Have a great day! Best regards, Rob Nichols General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amanda B wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
LOVED our stay at The State Hotel! It was the best part of Seattle! Super friendly staff, great coffee and breakfast, wonderful restaurant and the market is only about a 2min walk. It was just my daughter and I staying at the hotel and we felt very safe and appreciated the security officer as well as the locked lobby doors 9pm-9am. The decor in the lobby, hallways, and rooms was very tasteful and had a "boutique-y" feel design but was very comfortable and welcoming. Our room overlooked the water and we felt as if we were in a very high scale hotel without the "high" prices. We would definitely stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rob Nichols, General Manager at The State Hotel
Responded Sep 6, 2022
Thank you for sharing this adcelite! We are thrilled to hear that you loved your stay. We can't wait to welcome you and your daughter back. All the best, have a great day. Best regards, Rob Nichols General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brittany A wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I've stayed at this hotel twice now and each visit has been wonderful. The staff is so welcoming and friendly, the lobby area is great to work from, and the restaurant is cute and always bustling! This last time I stayed the front desk associate told me I was getting the largest room in the hotel (I just booked a standard room) and he was NOT joking. It was amazing with a wrap-around terrace and living room space! The location is perfect for those wanting to do touristy things downtown, and close to fun neighborhoods like Capitol Hill. Light rail to and from the airport couldn't be more convenient. (Also- THE WALLPAPER! Gorgeous. So many fun touches) Love this place!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rob Nichols, General Manager at The State Hotel
Responded Aug 8, 2022
Thank you BNicoleAlvarez! What delightful review and we can't thank you enough for sharing. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again someday. Best regards, Rob Nichols General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KimKim1004 wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
When finishing my booking confirmation i was given an invoice of a total of $592.20 for a 3 night stay. This total included the $22 amenity fee, and all the city and state taxes. When i checkout after my stay, my bill was charged at $980.10. And none of the $10 dining credits that they claimed came with the $22 amenity fee was applied for dining at Ben Paris, the restaurant attached to the hotel. When i brought this up to the manager he met me with annoyance that i was inconveniencing him for checking my bill and realizing that i was being charged more than $380 more than i should have. He gave me the most insincere apology and when he credited my money back, he shorted me $30, and didnt give me the dining credit either. I just counted my losses and didnt want to continue speaking with him. DO NOT STAY HERE! the worse customer serviced I've ever received from a hotel. Funniest part of it all is that i booked directing from there website, not a third party hotel booking website.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rob Nichols, General Manager at The State Hotel
Responded Jan 16, 2022
Greetings KimKim1004, First and foremost, we thank you for choosing to stay with us back in September and for taking the time to share your feedback and experiences. Please accept our sincerest apologies for how your billing concerns were handled by a member of our team. I assure you that the last thing we want to do is scam our guests and you should not have been left feeling that way. Your concerns should have been met with more empathy and allow you to be able to leave feeling that matters were resolved to your satisfaction. Upon further review of your billing, it appears that the adjustments and credit applied to your account shortly after your departure does reflect accurate billing as confirmed by the confirmation letter you provided us with. I would love to personally help ensure that this matter is resolved and welcome you to contact me directly at rnichols@statehotel.com. It would be my pleasure to re-send a copy of your bill for you records should you wish. Wish you all the best in the new year! Best regards, Rob Nichols General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rogersober wrote a review Sep 2020
Clermont, Florida35,860 contributions6,887 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Rain, Riots, Closed National Parks, Closed restaurants were overcome by the fine staff of The State Hotel. From before our arrival Norm helped me find and prepay local parking which was great. The bringing of ice, towels and creative coffee packs were done by the greatest service staff. The desk staff always had a smile and service suggestion that made our stay even greater. From the cool wallpaper to the great roof terrace views this place was a step above. Make no mistake this is a high end location stay in Seattle that should be experienced. Oh yes they do supply umbrellas for the rain part and taxis to get around the riots.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rob Nichols, General Manager at The State Hotel
Responded Oct 7, 2020
Hi rogersober, Thank you so much for the great remarks. We realize how strange the times are right now with everything going on and our team wants nothing more than to help you forget about it. So pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back. Have a great day! Kind regards, Rob Nichols General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Crystal L wrote a review Apr 2023
Corpus Christi, Texas86 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for 2 nights. The location and view (if you get a water view room) are amazing but I'm afraid those were the only highlights. The staff was friendly but prior to arriving, I called multiple times and no one ever answered. They have one person at the desk. There is no valet parking, it is across the street and a block down in a parking garage. There are ice buckets in the room but you have to get ice from the front desk. The restaurant closes at 9pm and the "room service " is ordering from the restaurant. The items on the menu in the room were not available when ordering at the restaurant. I stayed in a Queen room and it was small. There was no counter space in the bathroom and it had a half glass door on the shower which led to water all over the floor. There was not much space to open my suitcase, no luggage stand available. The TV kept retrieving signal and the door had a gap in it so all noise in the hallway came through very clear. It was a clean hotel and it is nice (I'm not saying I wouldn't stay here again) but I definitely expected more from a 4-star hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kyle Christensen, General Manager at The State Hotel
Responded Jun 2, 2023
Greetings crystal_leann3, Thank you for choosing to stay at The State Hotel and for sharing this feedback with us. We very much appreciate hearing all the details about our guest's experience so we can learn and grow as a team. The information you shared is very helpful for us and will be acted upon. We sincerely hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the future! Best, The State Hotel Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dan O asked a question Sep 2021
Gresham, Oregon9 contributions3 helpful votes
Do the offer room service from the onsite restaurant
Answer from Kyle H
Arlington Heights, Illinois5 contributions5 helpful votes
They do, yes. We ordered a small meal and it came within 15 minutes to our room
Speedy433 asked a question Aug 2021
Meraux, Louisiana1 contribution2 helpful votes
How far is this hotel from the cruise terminal?
Speedy433 asked a question Aug 2021
Meraux, Louisiana1 contribution2 helpful votes
How far is this hotel from the cruise terminal?
Wannatravelmore asked a question Sep 2019
140 contributions30 helpful votes
Does this hotel offer rooms with two double/full/queen beds?
Answer from Occasional gypsies
Canada59 contributions33 helpful votes
Not sure , best to contact them directly.
TokyoVisitor asked a question Apr 2019
Ann Arbor MI196 contributions111 helpful votes
Are there mini-refrigerators in the rooms?
Answer from 24coffee2017
Hedgesville, West Virginia25 contributions25 helpful votes
None in our room
Ilimela S wrote a tip Dec 2023
San Clemente, California7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for the 7th floor ! "
Read full review
Flyer33592459685 wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want a view be sure they give you a high enough floor. If you have questions or issues ask."
Read full review
Kurt K wrote a tip Oct 2023
Bullard, Texas43 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is a premium. Great place to stay before a cruise."
Read full review
Robin N wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Enjoy every w"
Read full review
M B wrote a tip Aug 2023
5 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are planning to go to breakfast you better put your name on the list early or you'll be waiting 30+ minutes. We gave up waiting. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Seattle area.
PRICE RANGE
C$355 - C$580 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonSeattle
NUMBER OF ROOMS
91
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

The State Hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about The State Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to The State Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Pike Place Market (0.1 km), Benaroya Hall (0.3 km), and 5th Avenue Theatre (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The State Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at The State Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at The State Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The State Hotel?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The State Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ghost Alley Espresso, Le Panier, and The Pink Door.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The State Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is The State Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 km away from the centre of Seattle.
Are any cleaning services offered at The State Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The State Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to The State Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting King Street Station (1.4 km), West Point Lighthouse (7.3 km), and Blue Moon (5.9 km).
All Seattle HotelsSeattle Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SeattleHotels near The State Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars