Seattle Marriott Waterfront
Traveller (774)
Suite Living Room
Room & Suite (246)
Hook & Plow - Reception Setup
Dining (51)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Thu, Jun 6
Get rewarded with One Key
C$504
Fully refundable before Thu, Jun 6
No prepayment needed
C$504
Fully refundable before Sun, Jun 2
C$448
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#69 of 111 hotels in Seattle
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Discover Seattle's secrets at Seattle Marriott Waterfront. Situated on Elliott Bay, a quick stroll from the world-famous Pike Place Market, we are the only downtown Seattle hotel offering views of the mountains and water from every guest room. Experience our newly renovated Nautical-themed Guest rooms. Enjoy our proximity to the downtown business district and some of Seattle's most beloved attractions, including The Space Needle, Seattle Aquarium, Chihuly Garden and Glass, and the Seattle Art Museum. Please take advantage of our WA hotel's modern gym, head outside for a run on the waterfront, or enjoy delicious cuisine at various local restaurants, all within easy reach. If you're planning a meeting or event, look no further than our ten redesigned venues, supported by seasoned event staff, on-site catering, and cutting-edge technology. Retreat your guest room to find plush bedding, mini-fridges, and Wi-Fi. Fall for the Pacific Northwest at Seattle Marriott Waterfront.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Marina View
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

2100 Alaskan Way, Seattle, WA 98121-3139
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport
Lake Union Sea Plane Base
Westlake Hub
9 minSeattle South Lake Union Stcar
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles2,294 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Seattle Marriott Waterfront is often lauded for its serene atmosphere and comfortable accommodations, including the much-appreciated wood'ish flooring, though some guests mention noise disturbances. While its prime location near Pike Place Market is a highlight, many travelers find the hotel quite expensive, considering the extra costs and some missing amenities. Room experiences vary, with comfort and views weighed against cleanliness and privacy issues. The service quality receives mixed reviews, with commendations for staff friendliness facing off against criticisms of occasional unprofessionalism.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Tranquil
Rooms
Uncomfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
2,294Reviews57Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 927
  • 810
  • 322
  • 154
  • 81
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tyroltrekker wrote a review Jul 2021
Miami, Florida133 contributions209 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Looking at the amazing centralized location of this hotel and the fact we have a Bonvoy account, we chose Marriott. Traditionally, Marriott has great service, but we did not find this the case which was mainly due to the lack of housekeeping. One of the benefits of going on vacation and staying in a hotel is that you don't have to make your bed and get fresh towels among other things, right? That is not the case at this hotel. If you are staying a one night, this is a great find. If you stay for more nights which in our case was 4, you might want to seek out another option. In 4 nights, our room was cleaned once. It was not the fault of the poor lady who was the only housekeeper on the floor. After the first night when we saw our room was not made up, we thought due to covid they were not cleaning everyday. On the second day when we were using our towels which were still damp (since they did not dry out from the night before), we called the hotel operator and requested that our room be cleaned. She said that I must have had the No disturb sign out, which I assured her we hadn't nor do we ever use the sign . She continued, "It may take a while". She wasn't joking. The room was not cleaned the rest of our stay. We had to call for more towels, while the still damp towels began to leave the essence of wet towels in the room. The staff member who brought them up to the room was very nice and provided us with more teabags and coffee. Despite this, we had to take our trash out which after a few days starts to smell. The icing on the cake was having to ask for more toilet paper as there was none left after a few days. I give leeway due to covid for places, but when a guest is staying multiple nights, housekeeping service should be automatic. Later in the same trip, it was more of the same at another Marriott.
The front desk staff was very friendly as was the staff in the dining room, however, smiling faces should only be part of the package.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amrit Sandhu, General Manager at Seattle Marriott Waterfront
Responded Oct 18, 2021
I apologize for the sub par stay experience and how we fell short multiple times during your stay. The feedback was shared and we have been working diligently to do better. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nikki W wrote a review Mar 2020
Tucson, Arizona194 contributions130 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have come to expect gorgeous and luxurious features and rooms in most full service Marriott. Let me say first, super glad we paid extra for the water/balcony view. We were on the 5th and I just stared out the window non-stop and watched the boats. This particular Marriott is luxurious when you walk in the door--immaculate from the lobby to the rooms. The staff was great too, and the cleaning staff absolutely amazing!!! This location is great because you can walk to the ferry and to shops/restaurants. Also super easy to get an Uber to pick you up if you don't have a car (parking a car at Marriott was an obscene amount of money).
Room service was just okay. Our fruit one morning (comes in a cup) looked delicious but there was what appeared to be mold on the fruit half way down into eating the fruit (yuck!). And none of the food was great. We ended up leaving the hotel and getting an Uber to go out to eat and then we also ordered Door Dash after our experience with the room service. Normally, I like the food at Marriott, but this wasn't my favorite that is for sure. Other than that, this is a great hotel in a perfect and beautiful location. F.YI. If you are from a hospitable city, you might be taken back the coolness of the Seattle people. I was quite surprised.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Get a 5t h floor or above and opt for the balcony room.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TeamMarriott, General Manager at Seattle Marriott Waterfront
Responded Mar 4, 2020
Dear Nikki W, Thank you for sharing detailed feedback about the Seattle Marriott Waterfront. We read with delight your praises for our elegant accommodations, thoughtful amenities, and attentive service. However, we are sorry for the food we serve fell short to impress you and we have intimated this to the food and beverage in-charge to see what went wrong. We value your comments and hope the positive aspects of your stay will bring you back here. Sean O'Rourke, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Alessandro R wrote a review Apr 2021
Maryland Heights, Missouri73 contributions12 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Every staff member with whom i interacted was absolutely pleasant, helpful, and accommodating.

Remarks
The elevators are fast!
Watching ships go by from a waterfront balcony is nice, though balcony is really small.
Comfortable bed.
Kept clean
Needs a little modernization for usb charger availability
Outdated shower head
Disciplined in adherence with COVID guidelines, thank you.

Would stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Gilbert D wrote a review Jun 2021
Clovis, California3 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We are extremely disappointed with the staff at the Seattle Marriott Waterfront hotel. We were booked for 4 days 3 nights in a two queen Ada accessible room with roll in shower.

After night one, we asked for housekeeping services, but they told us we had to “sign up”. However, they did not mention this at the time of check in, so we went without housekeeping (day 2).

On day 3 (today) we made sure to call in requesting services at around 8am which was acknowledged by front desk staff.

Then again before we left the hotel around 9am we spoke with front desk lady requesting housekeeping services again. She confirmed we were on the “list” and asked if we placed a no disturb on door. We explicitly told her there was no tag on door and we wanted housekeeping.

After a long day out and about Seattle, we returned to our room at 530pm to find no housekeeping had been done. At that time, we called to the front desk where a male staff proceeded to tell us that housekeeping would be done later. When asked to speak to the supervisor, he told us he was the supervisor.

Frustrated and exhausted, we went down to the front desk and spoke with same staff, then went and found his “supervisor”. Supervisor explained the reason for not providing housekeeping services, was because we had placed the “do not disturb” sign on the door. This was not true, but he continued to imply we were lying, offered no evidence of to prove his claim, and did not offer a suitable solution.
After a long day, we were not satisfied with his solution of “waiting a few more hours” for housekeeping and requested a new room. He agreed and offered us $30 credit for breakfast. At one point after we reiterated our dissatisfaction, he suggested “cancelling tonight’s reservation”. We were appalled by this unacceptable customer service. We have stayed at many Marriott’s in the past and have been a Bonvoy member for many years.

Additionally, once receiving our new room we needed two extra bath towels (4 people in room) but unfortunately were told none were available now due to shortage.

While we understand short staffing may be an issue during the reopening and lifting of many restrictions, there is no excuse for poor customer service.

Another important note: the Ada “roll in shower” is not accessible. The shower head and turn on/off lever controls were out of reach from the tub bench making it impossible to use independently.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LA TRAVELER wrote a review Feb 2020
Los Angeles, California56 contributions77 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here when it was a westin and rebranded with the marriott name it continues to have poor service. Its not sold out and not that busy. Seriously aggravating when you’re on a business trip in a “nice” room and it takes 45 minutes to get a thin robe. The shower cap never came. The guy at the entrance said hi but offered no help with bags. Its more like a holiday inn express 👎🏽
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at Seattle Marriott Waterfront
Responded Feb 27, 2020
Dear Colleenh233, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your evaluation. We appreciate your candid comments about your stay. However, we were disappointed to read your feedback, and we apologize if our team failed to provide you with the appropriate items you requested. Our associates pride themselves on delivering wonderful hospitality and well-stocked amenities, so we are sorry this was not your experience with us. Rest assured that we take these reviews seriously, and will fine-tune procedures to help ensure we do not repeat mistakes. We hope you will consider giving us another chance so we can make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sean O'Rourke General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rick H wrote a review May 2022
Chicago69 contributions38 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ll start by saying the location is great, especially if you’re going on a cruise because the ships leave from the hotel’s front door. So if you are going on a cruise this is a great place to stay. However, if you’re not going on a cruise keep in mind that the hotel does not clean the rooms. We stayed with my son and his friend. They were there for 4 nights and their room was never made up. We stayed for 5 nights and our room was made up only after we complained. After the third night I asked to speak to Jesse Boyer the manager on duty at the time. I was hoping for an explanation. I was told that he’d be out in 5 minutes. After more than 15 minutes, Jesse hadn’t showed up and since we had a dinner reservation, I had to leave. The following day when once again the room wasn’t made up I asked again about cleaning the room and this time the front desk told me that they inform guests at check in that they don’t clean the rooms unless asked to. If they mentioned that to us none of the 4 people in our party could remember it. So I asked if they could clean the room and we were told it was too late; but they could bring us clean towels and coffee if we’d like and they did. I get that a room probably doesn’t need to be cleaned every day. I’m a Platinum Elite Bonvoy member so I travel quite a bit. But had they told me at check in that they wouldn’t clean the room every day, I would have asked to have it done at least after two days. They have to clean the room for the new people coming and going on the cruise ships.

Also the M Club is a shadow of itself. There is no breakfast buffet and the only real benefit is free chips and drip coffee. The bar for club members is also shut down. The front desk said it was due to COVID-19. But really? The hotel was packed. The restaurants and attractions are packed as is just about everything in the tourism industry. It’s time to adjust to the new normal.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Xopattycakeox wrote a review Aug 2021
Bayonne, New Jersey143 contributions76 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Awful!
With such good reviews about it being close to the cruise port we booked this hotel post cruise for the connivence of being across the street from the pier. No one helps with luggage so you’re on your own getting there which wouldn’t be bad if you are a light traveler (we are not) so we had to move one piece at a time across the street while a porter at the pier stood with our luggage. The bell hops here wouldn’t cross the street. Which is fine but would be nice if they did offer some help
The bathroom in the lobby was and remains disgusting. No toilet paper left and dirty bowls. Paper towels all over the floor. Just gross. It’s been like this for 24 hours
Our room had garbage behind the night stand. A dirty shower and garbage under the beds.
The breakfast we ate at the Hook and Plow was cold and burnt. They took that off my bill
The noise outside my door all night was horrid. I called security about 12:30 am finally. And while that took care of the situation for the time being it started again and lasted till 4 am. No rest for the
Weary!
Jesse at the front desk was excellent and helpful. And while they took off some charges for my stay they need to do something for everyone else’s future stays. Especially during Covid I didn’t expect to see a dirty Marriott. Just awful!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amrit Sandhu, General Manager at Seattle Marriott Waterfront
Responded Sep 23, 2021
Dear Xopattycakeox, I apologize for the stay experience and have shared your feedback with my team so that we can learn and improve. Our location is steps away from the cruise ship pier. I would want to discuss the experience personally if you be so kind to reach out to me.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matthew wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Our June visit was a disappointment. Our room was not cleaned once during our stay despite daily requests to the front desk. We also never had housekeeping empty our trash emptied or had clean towels brought up, despite going to the front desk in person every day. We were apparently not the only guests to experience such difficulties as other guests were leaving their dirty sheets/towels in the hallway in addition to trash cans that had not been picked up.

Additionally, there was construction going on throughout our stay from 9 to 6 every day. This wasn't mentioned when we checked in so we found out about it when we heard drilling right above our room. This at least drowned out the arguments we heard through the thin walls from our neighbors in the adjacent rooms.

I have attempted to contact the Rooms Operation Manager, Jesse Boyer, while I was a guest and since checking out, but he has not replied to my efforts. I cannot in good conscience recommend your hotel and unless steps are taken to compensate us for this mediocre experience, I will always recommend that my family or friends stay at your competitors such as the Hyatt, Four Seasons or even the Hilton.

Good day.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Be prepared to pay for Wi-Fi. There is no complimentary breakfast or coffee. For you best room,...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amrit Sandhu, General Manager at Seattle Marriott Waterfront
Responded Jun 23, 2022
Dear Matthewjames8216, I apologize for your recent stay and how we fell short of the standards that we aim to deliver for our guests. If you be so kind to contact me directly I would be forever grateful.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Beth C wrote a review Jun 2022
Harvey, Canada27 contributions12 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Would not recommend a stay here especially during cruise season, good location or not. They give cruise passenger's preferential treatment. We arrived at 2:30 pm for a 3 night stay. We expected at worst to be in a room by 4, a lot of Marriot hotels will check in early. Room was not ready until 5:30, even though we watched a number of cruise ship groups checked in and given rooms immediately. When I questioned front desk staff on this, they did not deny. Did not find them helpful or friendly.

Many folks waiting and the bar closed from 2-5 not helpful.

Called Marriot to see if they. could switch us to another Marriot and ensure we were not double billed, they could not. They suggested we cancel on app and they could make new reservation and hope we were not double charged basically.They did offer us 2500 points for inconvenience, about $20 US. We said no thanks, we want a room now.
They were at least friendly and tried to help but no real resolution after 30 mins.

Other small things , but expect better at Marriot:
Bath wash empty, requested refill next morning, checked after housekeeping and still empty, had to submit second request as this one closed off. Housekeeping in hall and requested, first one said she would tell someone. Returned at 3:00 and room not cleaned so went to other housekeeping, thank you Kai, she fixed the issue immediately. 27 hours after request, a guy shows up at door with a 1 oz bottle of shampoo! Housekeeping showed up at 5:30 to clean later that day but we were beat from being out for 6 hours so just got clean towels.

Also put in a very noisy room right beside the train station.

Indicate lots of extra cleaning, but handprints in elevator above door were there for over a week, as indicated by people who had gone on cruise and returned and still there.We had noted for two days. If you say you are doing it, do it.

We had requested a two hour late check out given late check in and they accommodated, however, at 11:05 am they started some work with a drill above us and so noisy it was easier and quieter to wait in the lobby.

We have stayed in a lot of Marriot’s but after this will explore other hotel lines, as lots of options and some with much better reward systems.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dara S wrote a review Aug 2021
Albuquerque, New Mexico10 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I'm a Marriott titanium elite member. Status meant nothing at this Marriott. No upgrades.

Check In: Upon arrival, there was no separate check in for elite members. Waited for what seemed like forever for check in because a bus load of people staying at the hotel before boarding a cruise the next day had arrived just before us.

M-Club: Open with no food service. No one was tending to the club as the coffee machine showed an error and needed refilling. When asking the front desk for someone to service the coffee machine, they said they'd have to find someone to do it (so much for the Disney experience of ready to help even if it's not my job).

Bathroom off the lobby was DISGUSTING! Not clean. When I told the front desk she was very surprised saying someone had just cleaned it. Their cleaning job was terrible - looked like someone had spilled coffee on the wall and back of the stall door months ago and had never been wiped.

Breakfast: Opted for breakfast instead of points. Instead of allowing you a certain $ to spend, you were only allowed to order 1 of 2 items (yogurt parfait or eggs/fruit/toast).

We requested that our room be serviced but it was not. Room only had 2 bath towels. Asked for additional towels when they were to service the room. Because the room was never serviced, no additional towels were provided. Had to call to get more towels.

Overall a high price and lousy customer service. Beautiful view of the water but it had a cruise ship docked for most of our visit blocking our view of the sound.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Select room on a high floor with water view with a balcony
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amrit Sandhu, General Manager at Seattle Marriott Waterfront
Responded Sep 23, 2021
Dear daras2018, I profusely apologize for the recent stay and how we fell short in many areas. If you be so kind to contact me directly, I would like to apologize and discuss the stay and what we have revisited as result of your feedback.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hnt730 asked a question Jan 2023
Dunnellon, Florida19 contributions1 helpful vote
Do the sofas in the king corner rooms pull out to a bed?
Answer from Cornelia H
Irvine, California67 contributions69 helpful votes
I do not think so but please ask the hotel
Answer from BarryandJackie
Berkeley, California1,057 contribution341 helpful votes
For sure if you are a Marriott Bonvoy member, otherwise at hotel's discretion. They do have a good baggage checkroom.
Answer from Jarod126
Los Angeles, California50 contributions42 helpful votes
Just a lil walk upstairs past pike place market there is a target/cvs
GracieT wrote a tip Apr 2024
San Francisco, California222 contributions99 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pro tip. Avoid this property."
Read full review
BlueWaterSWO wrote a tip Dec 2023
Rapid City, South Dakota69 contributions29 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Easy Uber ride from the airport, we Uber'd or rode scooters wherever we needed to go...very easy to get around. "
Read full review
Tyler M wrote a tip Oct 2023
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"KHOA. Made our trip so Amazing. Thank you"
Read full review
douglas p wrote a tip Sep 2023
Key Largo, Florida17 contributions11 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Expect not much in the way of service "
Read full review
Douglas wrote a tip Sep 2023
Richmond, Virginia340 contributions141 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location for cruise ship passengers."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Seattle area.
PRICE RANGE
C$551 - C$752 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
marriott waterfront seattle hotel seattle, marriott seattle, seattle marriott
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonSeattleBelltown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
370
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Seattle Marriott Waterfront - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Seattle Marriott Waterfront
Which popular attractions are close to Seattle Marriott Waterfront?
Nearby attractions include Puzzle Break (0.3 km), Fox in a Box Escape Room Seattle (0.2 km), and The Pink Door (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Seattle Marriott Waterfront?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Seattle Marriott Waterfront?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Seattle Marriott Waterfront?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Seattle Marriott Waterfront?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Seattle Marriott Waterfront?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Panier, The Pink Door, and Rocco's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Seattle Marriott Waterfront?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Seattle Marriott Waterfront?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Seattle Marriott Waterfront?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Seattle Marriott Waterfront offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
All Seattle HotelsSeattle Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SeattleHotels near Seattle Marriott Waterfront
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars