We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn Manassas

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Manassas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

73 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 72: English reviews
Mechanicsville
Level Contributor
24 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I generally do not stay at hotels that are not 100% indoors. This hotel is under renovation but I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable the room was. The room is very small compared to most accommodations that I stay in but it had a good feel to it. The free breakfast made my stay complete. The area was neat... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shawn D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed one night when going to a concert and made the mistake of not checking the room at arrival. Kids were ate up in the morning and found what I believe were bedbugs. Clerk wouldn't do anything and manager stated she was unaware of my complaint. but then said they had it inspected the day I called - um excuse... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Chala B
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

I told this lady that I had been informed by the clerk of the problem ,that being said I told her we had to have the room inspected ,which we did. We found no evidence of any bug problem of any kind in the room. We do have the paper work here on file. It is our policy to have... More 

Travellers are raving about these Manassas hotels

Owings Mills, Maryland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Although my company allows me to stay at a number of hotels, which I do every night, I am especially impressed with not only location, safety and cleanliness, but the attention to the minor details. I will continue to stay here every 2 weeks because of one person, Maritza (front desk associate). Always professional, courteous, friendly, helpful and knowledgable.

Helpful?
Thank m T
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

Thank you so much ,we always look forward to seeing you. D. Strawser GM More 

Matamata, New Zealand
Level Contributor
46 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

We were very tired after a 24 hour flight to reach Washington. We were very pleased with our room and the staff at Quality Inn. The breakfast was very good and I enjoyed the Wifi was great with no problems. We found this to be a good central hotel and we will be back

Helpful?
Thank Mary B
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing Quality Inn Manassas. D Strawser GM More 

Colonial Beach, Virginia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

My husband and I came into town for a quick visit for a funeral. We moved from the area and live about 2 hours away. We have choice rewards and choose the quality inn because we have often stayed in them as we travel around since we are retired. We were very pleased. The room was clean, bed was very... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kelley S
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us, we do hope you will come again. D. Strawser GM More 

Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
169 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2016

We stayed there as tourist for 2 night. We checked in on the upper floor and found the room clean with everything in working order. Staff were helpful so I really have no complaints. The hotel is located near the expressway, good restaurants near by as well as shopping area. The Manassas Military Park is just down the road which... More 

Helpful?
Thank roy1916
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

Thanks so much for staying with us ! We do hope you will come again when in our area. Have a wonderful summer. Deborah Strawser,GM More 

Lynchburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Location, fine-close to Jiffy Lube concert venue, Interstate 66 and restaurants. HOWEVER, rooms are old, not in good condition and NASTY. The first thing I had to do is get face clothes and hand towels to cover the arm rests and head rests on the furniture in the room. They were so dirty that you could rub dirt off on... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Tom D
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

Bathtub had two serious patches on the floor. I thought they were mats but were glued down. But they neglected to repair the soft spot beneath the patches. One towel, one hand towel, no wash cloth. Bathroom walk in and back out. No place to put couples kits. One person walk through between bed end and vanity. Bed o k,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Disappointed406
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

We are very sorry you were not satisfied with your stay. Our goal is to make each person's stay a great one. More 

Wilmington, North Carolina
Level Contributor
418 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2016

My wife and I recently stayed at this Quality Inn while visiting the Manassas area for a Railway Festival. We have stayed here before but it has been at least 10 years or more. First off, the property is very well maintained. Inside and out , all of the public areas are clean and well cared for. While we were... More 

Helpful?
Thank pparrothead
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us! We do hope you will come again when you visit our area. More 

Canfield, Ohio
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

If it wasn't for the clean bathroom, I would have nothing good to say. Absolutely filthy carpeting with that " just removed the corps " smell. After calling the front desk and complaining of the oder, a man from maintenance came, and without saying a word, began spraying all around the room at the carpet. It seemed like a normal... More 

Helpful?
Thank BigEd518
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

We are very sorry you were not satisfied with your stay. Our goal is for everyone to have an enjoyable stay. Deborah strawser Gm More 

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manassas hotels
0.3 km away
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Manassas
Hampton Inn Manassas
#1 of 19 in Manassas
447 reviews
0.3 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ Washington DC - Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas
0.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Battlefield Inn
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn Manassas

Address: 10653 Balls Ford Rd, Manassas, VA 20109-2607 (Formerly Days Inn Manassas)
Region: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Price Range: $83 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Manassas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Manassas Hotel Manassas
Manassas Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Manassas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I stayed in a king bed and I was pleased. The extra pillows made for a comfortable night.”
 of 5 bubbles 784shawnd, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Parking is in front of your room.”
 of 5 bubbles 267mt, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Two queen bed rooms are filled with furniture. Expect to trip[ over one another.”
 of 5 bubbles KeithH911, 26 Mar 2016 | Read review
“It's far enough off Rt. 234 to be quiet even if you are facing the highwayh”
 of 5 bubbles civilwarguy, 28 Jun 2015 | Read review
“odd number rooms face towards restaurants, convenience stores and main road - even number rooms are at the back of the motel and many are used by contractors where there is room to park their trucks/equipment.”
 of 5 bubbles Carson_W995, 21 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay