JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Traveller (369)
Terrace Suite - Stone Mountain View
Room & Suite (202)
JW Market
Dining (21)

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
C$304
C$305
Get rewarded with One Key
C$304
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#43 of 189 hotels in Atlanta
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Experience luxury and serene elegance at the JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead, GA, hotel. Situated in the upscale Buckhead neighborhood, our hotel provides all you need to explore the allure of Atlanta, GA. Find our family-friendly hotel directly connected to Lenox Square and just minutes from popular local attractions, such as the Georgia Aquarium, Atlanta Zoo, and the High Museum of Art. Plan a special occasion in our redesigned event space that provides an ideal setting for special business meetings, private gatherings, or weddings in Buckhead.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Paid wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Room features
Allergy-free room
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
iPod docking station
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Bosnian, Filipino
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

3300 Lenox Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30326
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 76 out of 100
76
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport
24.1 km
See all flights
1,385Review21Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 655
  • 451
  • 171
  • 53
  • 55
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
MichiganMatters wrote a review Dec 2020
Detroit, Michigan174 contributions33 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The J W Marriott in Buckhead is A-1. It has been completely renovated and I and my family thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The rooms are impeccable. Due to Covid-19, the menu is limited but the food is good. I appreciate room service not coming in to set up as they deliver the meals in disposable plastic containers inside brown paper bags. They really take the Covid-19 pandemic serious here. The staff is pleasant and a shout out to the receptionist (Shawn) that greeted us upon our entrance. 🖤💛💗💚
Controlling the temperature in the room was instantaneous. If you want warmth, you got w/o waiting long periods. It got warm or cool in just a matter of seconds. Love It! I must also mention that it’s next to Lennox Mall so shoppers beware.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kelly S wrote a review Jun 2022
7 contributions8 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
There were a few inconveniences experienced that will make me stay at a different property next time I'm in Atlanta. I checked in via the mobile app and received the mobile key, however the mobile key didn't work the entire stay. I had to go to the front desk and request physical keys, which we needed anyway just to enter and leave the parking garage. Physical keys for garage access should be communicated to alleviate confusion. We were also confused due to lack of signage how to get to the front desk from the parking garage upon arrival. When attempting to use the elevator and access our room, we discovered one of the room keys was not working, so that was another trip down to the front desk. None of the electronics on the nightstand (lamp, clock, phone clock) in the room worked despite being plugged in, so the room was poorly lit at night due to no central lighting. I was exhausted and frustrated at this point that I didn't bother with the front desk again. No joke, it took about 10 minutes for the water to get warm in the bathroom. The day of check out, there was a $40 charge to my credit card for parking even though parking was part of my package. That was another trip down to the front desk for them to correct. We were only there for one night, but it seemed that the little things you'd expect to work out for the price of the stay, kept adding up. Staff in the restaurant for breakfast were friendly. The gym and locker room were clean. We were at the pool before 8AM, but there were dirty, wet towels on and around each chair. When cleaning staff came in, she picked up a single towel off the ground and left all the others. The hot tub area was dark and dingy. We had honestly planned to relax in the room until checkout, but we immediately packed up and left early in the morning and walked around the connected mall to kill time. I wouldn't make it a point to stay here again, I'd stay somewhere else where we wouldn't have issues with all these little things.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Agency / Consultant at JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Responded Jun 7, 2022
Dear Kelly S, Thank you for taking the time to post a detailed review. Our goal is to deliver a seamless stay to our guests; therefore, we are truly sorry for the inconveniences you experienced upon arrival and with using the keys. Furthermore, we apologize for the maintenance issues you encountered in your room and for the oversights you mentioned at our pool area. We are grateful for your patience and have reviewed your comments with our associates to prevent these concerns from repeating. We also hope that the parking charge issue was resolved while you were here. On a positive note, we are glad to know you liked our breakfast team and the condition of our fitness center. We value your feedback and would welcome another chance to provide you with the elevated and elegant experience you deserve. Warm regards, Guest Experience Team JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa B. wrote a review Feb 2020
Los Angeles, California36 contributions25 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon checking in Cassandra made sure I had a terrible experience. She treated me as if JW Marriott were making exception by allowing me to stay at the property. The entire exchange was uncomfortable and impolite. I had to tug her through the welcoming process of introducing me to the property. She did not welcome me as a platinum guest nor did she properly explain the property amenities. Upon speaking with the GM John, he apologized and gave partial points for a compensated night (which was not properly explained). I did not worry about it out of contempt with the front staff in it’s entirety. Finally my husband and I went to use the $10 voucher at the convenience store on property and the front desk agent balked at him stating he couldn’t use it for wine. When my husband pointed out that it states on the voucher that it can be used for alcohol where permitted. The agent proceeded to lie and say the voucher says it can’t be used; Upon asking the agent to point out where he read that the voucher couldn’t be used - he ran off and got a manager. The manager approached the desk and gave the direction to allow the voucher to be used for the wine and the agent still charged the room for the wine. My husband went back and forth with them until they said “my bad” and allowed him to leave the desk. The entire front desk is a disaster. In my experience this is a reflection of leadership.

Otherwise, my room was perfect.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Responded Feb 20, 2020
Dear LawStudentTravels, First and foremost, we appreciate your loyalty to our hotels as a Marriott Bonvoy Platinum member, and we regret not living up to your expectations. We want our guests to know our devotion to crafting quality experiences, and we want to extend our apologies for our front desk associates falling short of this during your recent visit. The service you described is certainly not typical by our standards and we assure you suitable action will be taken with the appropriate individuals. Thank you again for your time, and we hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the seamless and exceptional stay you deserve. Best Regards, Eb Mbye Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angelinko wrote a review Sep 2020
Cincinnati, Ohio6 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I am staying in this hotel right now, and it’s high-end looks are deceiving. The lounge is closed with any morning coffee options for Platinum and above members. Requests for coffee for the in room coffee maker go unheeded. Parking is $32 per day without real signage to/from the garage. Finally, the door locks don’t work. So you may be stuck outside your room for 20-30 mins while maintenance changes the battery or unjams the door with a wire cost hanger. No joke. This place is for show only without any real thought for the business traveler.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nick T wrote a review Aug 2020
2 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at a Marriott property for work travel 2-3 times a month prior to Covid. Traveling thru Atlanta I wanted to use my points to stay in Buckhead with my fiancé. I called thru customer service and booked a King Bed at 4:00 for that night. Upon check in, the Bell hop Anson was awesome. He deserves better. When we checked it at 11:07 for 1 night. The gentleman checking us in informed us there were no king rooms available, just double beds and he is willing to cancel the reservation so we can stay elsewhere. VLADIMIR, we just made the reservations 5 hrs ago and it was available. His response was utterly unacceptable. "I just got here at 11 and Don't know whats going on". I expressed my frustration with their unfulfilled promise of a room with no offer to remedy. No complimentary breakfast, no concierge lounge just "we don't have anything else and you are welcome to go stay somewhere else". He recommended I come back and in the morning to talk to a manager. I understand he may have been in a bad situation. So I let it go and would address it with the customer sevice line. Just when I thought my experience would get better, customer service took it to another level of bad.
Customer service manager asked me what the issue was over and over and couldn't understand my complaint. Then she asks me in a condescending tone, "what do you want me to do about it, you got a room and there are no other rooms available." Complete lack of customer service, lack of understanding what your customers are telling you. I had 76 stays at a Marriott property in the last 18 months and this is what I get. I don't expect to get special treatment, just reasonable service. A promise made should be a promise delivered. If you can't for some acceptable reason, make it right. In this case, no reasonable reason why it couldn't be delivered and no effort to make it right. NO more will I go out of my way to book with Marriott. I will go full force with Hilton.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kingstonsean1959 wrote a review Nov 2022
Fischer, Texas30 contributions43 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Less than I expected for a JW. The room was spacious but it only had one desk chair and one arm chair. It should have a couple of arm chairs or a sofa. The room air conditioner was loud but fortunately I didn't need it and just turned it off overnight. Coffee service was replenished by housekeeping except for cream. The restaurant is way too small for such a large hotel so there was a line in the morning to get in for breakfast. Breakfast choices were less than I expected for what is a high-end hotel. You won't get the kind of breakfast you would get at an ordinary Hilton or Marriott in Europe or Asia.
The hotel is in a good location with plenty of dining options nearby.
Hilton does a much better job now when checking in online. They allow you to select your room just as easily as you can select an airplane seat when checking on online.
All-in-all I would rather stay at a Residence Inn or a Hilton brand hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Responded Nov 13, 2022
Dear Kingstonsean1959, Thank you for your honest comments about your stay with us. We regret that you were disappointed with the lack of amenities in your room. Although we offer limited amenities, we are proud to provide a clean and comfortable environment for our guests. We have also taken note of your additional feedback regarding our on-site restaurant as well as the breakfast options and will share it appropriately to improve our guest experience. That said, we are glad to know you liked our location. We hope to welcome you back the next time your travels lead you to Atlanta. Warm regards, Guest Experience Team JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gregory L wrote a review Jan 2020
3 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This property does not live up to JW Marriott standards based on my stays in other cities. Dinner was a meager list of 4 entree options, none of which really appealed to me so I was stuck. I opted for the 8-oz rib eye, which is always suspect. It was exactly what a feared, a cheap piece of meat that was about 1/4 inch thick. All for $32. Do yourself a favor and walk or Uber to one of the many nicer restaurants in the area.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Responded Jan 31, 2020
Dear Q9136DLgregoryl, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and concerns regarding your recent visit to our hotel. You deserved the best that we have to offer so we were disappointed to read that we hadn’t completed the necessary steps to ensure you were able to enjoy your stay to the fullest. We deeply apologize for the issues you encountered while dining with us. Please know, this is certainly not a normal occurrence and we have passed along your feedback to our Food & Beverage Director. We regret the frustrations you experienced, and we are very grateful for your patience. Again, thank you for being our guest and we hope you will consider staying with us again so we can provide you with the seamless stay you deserve. Best Regards, Eb Mbye Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GL726 wrote a review Jan 2020
United States606 contributions189 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Apologies for the title but read some recent negative reviews by purported Platinum or similar members yet had 1 or a handful of reviews, thought I'd point out my status level(real) and the # of reviews I've provided is comparable for someone with my Titanium status.

Stayed here on a business trip. Was put in a nice room on high floor with excellent views of the city. Everything about the room was good. Separate shower and bath. 2 robes. Bed was firm but comfortable. Very clean room.

The M-Club lounge had excellent breakfast selection from cold items to hot conventional American breakfast items that of course included bacon, sausage, eggs, oatmeal and grits (this is the South). In the evenings, good selection of food as well as great desserts. Honor bar that was well stocked.

The staff is excellent. Courteous, polite and professional.

The lobby bar & restaurant food was quite good. A bit pricey, but this is a JW.

The hotel is literally across the street from the Lenox MARTA station, which makes getting to/from the airport VERY easy.

As a Titanium Lifetime member, I've stayed at my share of hotels around the world and this is certainly within the JW league of brands.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Responded Jan 28, 2020
Dear GL726, Thank you for your unwavering loyalty to our brand and for choosing the JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead for your recent business visit to the city. We appreciate the kind remarks and are glad you could discover the timeless elegance of our hotel, located in the heart of Atlanta's vibrant business, shopping and entertainment district. We want our guests to leave richer than when they arrived, and we are pleased our luxurious accommodations, devoted associates, and the quality food and perks of Concierge Lounge enhanced your stay. We are grateful for the kind rating and hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Eb Mbye Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ellen H wrote a review Mar 2020
LaGrange, Georgia46 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stay at the JW Marriott Buckhead at least once per month and sometimes more often. The staff always welcomes us back and is very personable and helpful. If you
are looking for a home away from home feel, you should try this hotel. It’s connected to Lenox Mall so you can walk across to the Mall without going outside.
The hotel offers a driver to take you within a 2 mile distance to restaurants or shopping, which is nice not to have to worry with driving in the traffic.
One of the drivers who has been there the longest is Felix, he goes out of his way to get you where you are going and pick you up in a timely manner... if Felix is not driving there are others who will do the same thing. The front desk is always quick and efficient getting you checked in to the room that’s best for you.
When you try this hotel, get to know the staff... They are top notch.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Responded Mar 13, 2020
Dear 278ellenh, Thank you for your loyalty and for staying at the JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead once again. We are truly happy reading how much you loved your previous visits, as well as your recent one. Your praises about our devoted associates and our convenience to Lenox Square Mall, many shopping and dining options were a pleasure to read. We will definitely pass along your compliments to our entire team and appreciate you acknowledging their efforts. Thank you once more for the kind recommendation, and we look forward to providing you with another seamless and thoughtfully crafted experience the next time you visit Atlanta. Best Regards, Eb Mbye Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peaceful Traveler wrote a review Jan 2020
Durham, North Carolina10 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I decided to book a two-night stay at the JW Marriott in Buckhead as part of our New Year's festivities. From the moment we arrived, the service was excellent and everything about our stay was easy and seamless. The room was amazing--spacious, clean, elegant, and super comfortable. We had a fabulous view of downtown and the bedding and pillows were extremely comfortable. Because it rained for part of our trip, we appreciated the fact that the hotel is connected to Lenox Square Mall, which made it easy for us to move around without having to grab a coat, move the car, brave the elements or contend with traffic. We will definitely book a return visit.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The club level rooms are on the top floor, have amazing views, and offer a nice buffet breakfast...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Responded Jan 7, 2020
Dear Renee A, It was a pleasure welcoming you and your husband to the JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead. We are pleased to know you enjoyed our attention to craft and detail in your quiet, luxury retreat with our pillowtop mattresses and picturesque views of downtown Atlanta. Moreover, we are happy you liked our hospitality and that our convenience to Lenox Square Mall turned out to be perfect for your plans. Thank you for the gracious rating, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon for another enriching experience. Best Regards, Eb Mbye Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kathy G asked a question Dec 2023
2 contributions
Is there a hot tub or sauna available? Are they nice?
Answer from Alan P
6 contributions
There is a great hot tub in the pool area
YvonneAtCA asked a question Nov 2021
San Francisco139 contributions22 helpful votes
Does room look new or very old?
summerfun877 asked a question Aug 2020
Atlanta, Georgia1 contribution
When do you start serving breakfast buffet?
Answer from Ellen H
LaGrange, Georgia46 contributions26 helpful votes
They aren’t serving a buffet now due to Covid 19.
majesticoranges asked a question Aug 2019
Raleigh, North Carolina37 contributions11 helpful votes
Are there mini refrigerators in the rooms? How much is parking per night? Is self-parking available?
Answer from Monica H
Blackville, South Carolina86 contributions51 helpful votes
Yes there are mini refrigerators, self parking is $32 while Valet is $42.
Answer from BruceJoyce
Saint Simons Island, Georgia, USA24 contributions8 helpful votes
yes
sullytravels101 wrote a tip May 22
Tampa, Florida216 contributions36 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Short distance to stores and restaurants."
Read full review
kendellbrink wrote a tip Apr 2023
Hilton Head, South Carolina607 contributions152 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Valet parking is available at a price consistent with other Atlanta hotels. Walk when you can and take advantage of the car service."
Read full review
Kevin wrote a tip Mar 2023
New Jersey8 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not stay here. "
Read full review
Steven Leigh wrote a tip Mar 2023
Washington DC, District of Columbia1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for Shane for a superior experience."
Read full review
Mai L wrote a tip Mar 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great Stay!!! "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Atlanta area.
PRICE RANGE
C$291 - C$416 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
jw marriott atlanta, marriott hotel buckhead atlanta, marriott atlanta, atlanta marriott
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaAtlantaBuckhead
NUMBER OF ROOMS
371
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Which popular attractions are close to JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead?
Nearby attractions include Lenox Square (0.4 km), Bucket Shop Cafe (0.4 km), and Marie Sims Park (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead?
Conveniently located restaurants include True Food Kitchen, The Cheesecake Factory, and California Pizza Kitchen.
Are there opportunities to exercise at JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Filipino, and Bosnian.
Are there any historical sites close to JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Atlanta History Center (2.5 km), Swan House (2.6 km), and Margaret Mitchell House (7.5 km).
Does JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Atlanta HotelsAtlanta Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AtlantaHotels near JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars