Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place

Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place

Traveller (81)
getlstd_property_photo
Room & Suite (44)
Breakfast area
Dining (14)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
C$127
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#55 of 189 hotels in Atlanta
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Welcome to Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place, GA, a modern hotel conveniently located off Piedmont road close to shopping at Lenox Square, Phipps Plaza, theaters, museums and parks. You'll also have easy access to Buckhead's business district Piedmont Center and Atlanta Financial Center. Enjoy great dining at nearby Bone's, Chops, Fogo De Chao, Muggiano's and Cheesecake Factory. We are moments from downtown Atlanta where you can visit World of Coca-Cola, CNN Center and Georgia Aquarium. Sports fans can visit the New Mercedes Benz Stadium, home of the Atlanta Falcons and Atlanta United and Philips Arena, the home of the Atlanta Hawks. Hartsfield-Jackson Airport is 19 miles away. Our hotel rooms are fresh and modern spaces with a microwave, mini-fridge, 42-inch HDTV, coffeemaker, and a work desk with ergonomic chair. Feel rested after a great night's sleep on the clean and fresh Hampton bed®, and stay connected with free WiFi and plenty of device-charging spots.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Modern
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

3312 Piedmont Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30305
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 76 out of 100
76
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport
23.6 km
See all flights
326Reviews8Q+A16Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 206
  • 54
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
I3212JDmichaels wrote a review May 2023
Cordova5 contributions2 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Taylon Hopkins, night auditor for this location, was the best manager I’ve ever dealt with in my history of hotel stays. He made me feel like I was at home. He took care of all of my needs and requests during my five day stay. He was very attentive to my and other guests requests and took the time to make sure the fire pit by the pool was working during the evening. This is awesome because it made me and other guests feel relaxed outside. You need more people like him! Because of this experience, I have recommended this hotel for all of our company employees. I should be back soon and hope to see him again!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dontavier Murphy, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place
Responded May 19, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to offer the feedback about your stay with us! Taylon and I look forward to having you with us again very soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Libby in Cincinnati wrote a review Apr 2021
Cincinnati, Ohio1,215 contribution488 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This Hampton is in a nice location near much what you want to do in Buckhead.Bathroom is much larger than most.Upon check-in, they inform you that there is a $25 charge per night for parking. That should be included in the price upfront when you book. It makes the room charge appear less until you find out after you arrive that it is $25 more a night. Parking is under the hotel and it does require a room key to enter the garage and to use the elevator for security reasons. They no longer serve breakfast. They have a to-go bag for you between 7:00 AM and 9:00 AM. They do tell you they lock the doors at 6:00PM
The bathroom is large. They have a shower and not tub. The water gets warm, but never really hot.
The door to closet closes the bathroom off if you are in the closet because they use one door to slide across the wall instead of having a bathroom door and a closet door.
The desk chair very uncomfortable. Did anyone sit in it prior to purchasing it?
Instead of regular drawers, they use wire racks for drawers which doesn’t work well for clothes.

If you want clean towels and you want them to tidy up your bathroom and room, you have to make arrangements ahead of time. They never shared that at checkin so we came back to our room at the end of the day to find that we had no clean towels and the room hadn't been services.

The bed sounded like a tin oil drum collapsing( metal bending) every time you got up out of bed which was very strange.

The HVAC kicked off and on constantly and blew cold air on the person on that side of the bed constantly unless you shut it off.

This Hampton just isn't as nice as most.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Earth Billingslea, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place
Responded Jul 14, 2021
Hello, We want our guests to have the best stay possible where everything is in perfect working order. I am sorry if that was not the case during your stay. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. Earth Billingslea Assistant General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
anquasiataylor wrote a review Aug 2021
Raleigh, North Carolina2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is in a great Buckhead Atlanta Location with a Louisiana Style restaurant right next door. Also across the street from AMC movie theater! Hotel was clean staff was friendly m. Conplimentary breakfast is an orange muffin and bottle water in brown paper bag. Parking is $25 per day get your parking ticket validated at the front desk! The rooms are clean but you have to request housekeeping. Overall great stay for the price!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Earth Billingslea, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place
Responded Aug 15, 2021
Hello Anquasiataylor, Thank you so much for the kind words, we are hear to make you comfortable while away from home, I am so happy to hear our mission was accomplished . Cant wait to see you again soon. Earth Billingslea Assistant General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jim H wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I am a Hilton Honors Gold member and have stayed at this hotel on all my trips to Atlanta since it first opened. However, that ends after I check out tomorrow. Hotel staff is unfriendly, more interested in talking and visiting with their friends when they stop by the front desk. If you call down for service or to ask about problem, be prepared to let the phone ring anywhere between 100 and 200 times and to call back several times before anyone answers.
I called down at 9:00 AM to have my room cleaned. They said that you had to call before 8:30 in the morning and that it was impossible for them to clean my room. I asked what to do with my trash and dirty towels, they said to put both out in the hall and the trash would be emptied and towels replenished. Trash was emptied but no towels. I call down and they said someone would be up with the towels. After 2 hours I called back and they said if I want towels to come and pick them up myself that they were ready at the front desk. I go down to desk and no one is there even though I was told he wasn't allowed to leave the desk. After 5 more people showed up to check in behind me another 10 minutes or so, he shows up he gives me bath towels, wash cloths but no hand towels. He said after he took care of everyone else that he would get those and that I needed to wait another 10 minutes. I had already waited 10 minutes for him to show up and some people had only been in line behind me for 1 or 2 minutes.
Paying $200 a night for no service and no attempt at service made me very disappointed. The ice machines on all 7 floors were broken. The doors were swollen to the rooms and you needed a battering ram to push them open.
So if you enjoy paying top dollar for a Hampton Inn, cleaning your own room, emptying your trash and having all requests ignored then this is the hotel for you!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Avoid rooms toward Peidmont Avenue, the restaurant has live music on Tuesday Nights. Super loud!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Earth Billingslea, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place
Responded Aug 7, 2022
Thank you for sending us this survey, we take great pride and delivering top service, you can be assured I will follow up with your concerns, I'm sorry we were not what you expected. Please contact me directly if you have any other questions. Kind Regards, Earth Billingslea
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lola618 wrote a review Nov 2020
Rockville, Maryland15 contributions22 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I really hope someone from Hilton sees this review. I came to the hotel to quarantine after my flight until I tested negative for covid and spent the holidays with my family. The good thing about the hotel is the amazing location, pricing, and having a microwave and refrigerator in all the rooms. They do have these purell seals on the door to indicate the room is "disinfected" but you'll understand later that's not accurate.

My biggest problem is the hotel staff not wearing masks. The cleaning staff have been in rooms cleaning and none of them have on mask. The front desk puts on their mask when people walk in but sometimes pulls it down to speak. For the cleaning staff to be cleaning guestrooms and literally hollering in the hallway without mask on its irresponsible/reckless especially when we're dealing with a respiratory virus that can remain suspended in the air or contaminate surfaces.

If you're thinking about staying here my recommendation is to mask up always and disinfect your room upon arrival because while the staff might be cleaning they are also contaminating it too.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NASTASHIA CHAOUI, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place
Responded Oct 27, 2021
Thank you for the feedback regarding your most recent visit to our hotel. We want our guests to have the best stay possible where everything is in perfect working order. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. Nastashia C. Guest Services Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Buckhead Place
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Candice J wrote a review Jan 2020
Knoxville, Tn130 contributions29 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was great for a one night stay for a concert at the Buckhead Theater. It's about a 15 minute walk, or a cheap Uber ride away. There's plenty of restaurants around that are walkable as well. The rooms are newly renovated, well decorated, and spacious enough for 2 people to get ready. The beds were comfortable and the fridge and microwave were nice. It was also pretty quiet for an urban hotel.The free breakfast was pretty good, although it did get crowded and seating was limited and the wait for the waffle station could get long. The smoothies were a nice surprise though! The only negative was the parking situation. You pay $25 and the parking lot in the hotel is tiny, less than 50 spots. So if that gets full you have to park in another building's lot and walk which would really be irritating in the rain. Luckily when we arrived there were spots and we just kept our car parked and walked/Uber. Also, the garage smelled horribly like rotten restaurant grease. We had to hold out breath walking in. Overall, we were every pleased with our stay and thought the hotel was perfect for the price we paid ($200/night)
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BrettWilkosz, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place
Responded Jan 24, 2020
I hope this message finds you well. Thank you for reviewing your past stay with us at the Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place! As the Guest Service Manager, it is my privilege and responsibility to deliver exemplary service to our guests. Service is held in the highest regard at our hotel and it excites me to hear that we were able to deliver on our promise to you personally during your stay. Again, the team and I thank you for your kind review and will do all we can exceed this level of service during your future stays. Come see us again soon! Brett Wilkosz Guest Service Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place (404) 816-7309
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
H and L from. AL wrote a review Jun 2021
Montgomery, Alabama8 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed the weekend of Father's Day at the Hampton Inn & Suites on W. Peachtree Street in Atlanta.
It was one of the best experiences we have ever had in our years of staying at hotels.

Not only was it exceptionally clean and sterilized, but the service and the people involved with our stay were exceptional, because they not only care about day-to-day needs , but they also make a special effort to assist in any special events you are involved in.

They found out it was our 55th wedding anniversary. and that our 2 night stay was a gift from our son. We however insisted on paying for our valet service. So when we were checking out and attempting to pay for that separately, we were told that it usually is put on the bill.
However since our son was gifting the rooms to us, there was only one bill,and we did not want that added to it.

Reggie who was our check in valet said he would look into how to pay separately. Within moments a lovely lady from the main desk came,and when Reggie explained it was our 55th wedding anniversary, and therefore he'd like for us not to have to pay for it, she readily agreed and smiling said.. "No charge" They then commented on how rare it was to hear of that many years of marriage these days.

I in return want to say how rare it is for a hotel to take such a personal interest and involvement in such a celebration. Truly this is an exceptional group of people working for this Hampton Inn !

We'd like to give special kudos to Reggie for his caring and extremely efficient way of operating the valet service at this hotel. We found him not only caring but very organized and proficient in everything he did.

Thank you all !
Mr.& Mrs. H. Adrian
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Earth Billingslea, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place
Responded Jul 14, 2021
Hello, I appreciate your time and your words are very kind and much appreciated. It is good to know that our staff’s dedication to high customer service does not go unnoticed and your comments serve as motivation to all of us. Earth Billingslea Assistant General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RoanokeShopper wrote a review Sep 2021
Roanoke25 contributions17 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for three nights due to a scheduled procedure at Emory. We asked for a quiet area and were placed on the 4th floor three doors down from the elevator.
The first night there were children running through the hallway until 11:00 PM no adult in site. The second night the children were running through the hallway so around 10:00 PM I went out and asked them to be quite. Now the third night was the clincher around 9:00 PM the people in the next room had their music playing VERY loudly, it stopped around 10:00 PM when they left, making sure they slammed the door many times in the process. They returned around midnight, yelling as they were walking down the hallway. They continued screaming very loudly as they went from one of their rooms to the other across the hall, slamming doors in the process. I know what the argument was about but I will spare the details. We called the front desk at 11:30 PM at 1:00 AM and finally after we called at 2:30 AM the noise stopped around 3:00 AM. The walls are so thin you can hear your neighbors conversations, you can hear all of the noise on Piedmont because of the uninsulated windows. The beds are hard as rocks, there was a duvet cover with no duvet, the room itself was smaller than other Hamptons we have stayed in.
The one positive was the lady at the front desk was very kind. Since we used points for this stay, she credited us with the third nights points which we appreciate. I would like ALL points credited back due to such a horrible experience. I will also be contacting the manager directly to make my request.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Another motel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Earth Billingslea, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place
Responded Sep 12, 2021
Hello RoanokeShopper, We want our guests to have the best experience possible where everything exceeds their expectations. I am sorry if that was not the case during your visit. I would like to speak with you directly when you are available. Kind Regards, E. Billingslea
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
wanderlust1966 wrote a review Jan 2020
Charlotte, North Carolina64 contributions57 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I enjoyed my stay at the Hampton Inn and Suites in Buckhead. They have underground parking that costs 25 dollars a night. I would say 90% of the hotels in Buckhead charge for parking plus you don't have to worry about a valet which is usually even more expensive. I actually don't like valet parking and would prefer self-parking. The staff were friendly and the hotel is fairly new which is nice.
I stayed in a King Studio suite for two nights celebrating my anniversary. I did eat the complimentary breakfast and they had decent choices. It was actually very crowded but the staff did their best to keep up. Close to the highway there are some great restaurants nearby like the Buckhead Diner. If you feel like splurging a little bit I highly recommend it. The room was nicely designed with a excellent bathroom, good cable television, and comfortable bed. I guess my only complaint was some surface noise from the street. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room away from the street.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BrettWilkosz, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place
Responded Jan 11, 2020
Thank you for your kind comments. I see that you utilized our parking underground. My hope is that the gated parking and the access to the rooms via elevator from the parking garage was useful. You mentioned in your survey that you were here for your anniversary. Thank you for spending your special day with us! I hope we get the chance to bring you back to the property and get you in a room away form the street noise. I am glad to hear that the staff and amenities of the hotel were up to par though. If there is anything more we can do please feel free to reach out using the number below! Brett Wilkosz Guest Service Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place 404-816-7309
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rachel E wrote a review Sep 2021
Hattiesburg, Mississippi5 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The parking garage smelled like marijuana when we pulled up…which was very disappointing…especially when you’re paying to park. The trash can in my bathroom had used q-tips in it and it was still crumbs on the floor near the TV… not to sound picky but this hotel did not show the standards of Hilton. Also my digital key didn’t work when I got there. So I had to go to the front desk and ended up with two charges to my account!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Earth Billingslea, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place
Responded Oct 1, 2021
Rachele49, I thank you for staying with us, we take great pride in delivering you with the best service possible and I am sorry this was not the case. I will review these so others as well as yourself don't have the same issue. Earth B.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Dontavier M
Hi Marissa! Yes we do have gluten free items available on our breakfast menu. There are different menu items served daily. We would be able to inform you of which items are gluten free on the day of your stay.
Answer from Brett Wilkosz
Atlanta, Georgia
Thank you for asking this common and valid question. Our complimentary shuttle runs within a 3 mile radius of the hotel between the hours of 7AM & 10PM. With that being said, the Atlanta World Congress Center is in downtown Atlanta, around 8 miles from our hotel... which places it outside of the range of our shuttle. Many of our guests still utilize our complimentary shuttle service to be picked up and dropped off at a Marta Station (Atlanta's Public Transportation System) to catch a train to the Atlanta World Congress Center. The fair for the Marta is typically around $2.50 per trip, so very reasonably priced. I hope this response is helpful, please let me know if you have any additional questions. We are always happy to help! Brett Wilkosz Guest Service Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place (404) 816-7309
Answer from Brett Wilkosz
Atlanta, Georgia
Thanks for reaching out! The gated parking is my favorite amenity in the hotel. Not only does it keep your car safe, it also gives direct access to the hotel via elevator. The gated parking area is only accessible by key, so make sure to come to the front desk to get your room keys prior to heading down into the parking garage. One of our talented Guest Service Agents will be happy to check you in and inform you of the other amenities we provide, such as free breakfast and shuttle services from the hotel. We are looking forward to serving you! Brett Wilkosz Guest Service Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place 404-816-7309
phew01 asked a question Apr 2019
Dover, United Kingdom89 contributions67 helpful votes
Do the rooms have safes?
Answer from Brett Wilkosz
Atlanta, Georgia
Thank you for reaching out! Our hotel rooms are without safes, however our capable front desk agents often accommodate our guests by allowing them to use the safety deposit boxes at the front desk. Only the guest and the front desk agents have the keys to the boxes, and we have never had any issue securing our guests items. I hope this was helpful! See you soon and safe travels!
Answer from Brett Wilkosz
Atlanta, Georgia
Thank you for reaching out! At the infant stages of our brand new hotel, we did provide free parking due to construction in the gated parking garage under the building. Since then, construction has been finished and we have begun parking in the gated garage below the building and the deck next to the building on the first floor. Parking on property is $25/per day, which makes our property the second lowest paid parking service in downtown Buckhead, with the lowest being $24/night. Different from our competitors, we provide gated parking underneath the buildin where there are elevators to take them straight up to their room after parking. It also protects our guests cards from the elements outside, and heavy foot traffic of the urban center in which the hotel is located. I hope this sufficiently answers your question, if there is anything else please feel free to call one of our delightful front desk agents by using extension 0 when calling the hotel. Have a great day! Hope to see you soon.
Kim S wrote a tip Apr 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You will have to pay for parking and stop by the front desk to get a tag"
Read full review
Andrea C wrote a tip Apr 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is current construction zone next door but had no issues with noise or path obstructions."
Read full review
Franchesca Bailey wrote a tip Apr 2023
Columbus, Georgia218 contributions110 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is 25"
Read full review
rockstar89 wrote a tip Jan 2023
Pegram, Tennessee842 contributions298 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you aren't back to the hotel by 5p or so, you will end up in overflow parking garage next door. Not as convenient. "
Read full review
cvilletn81 wrote a tip Dec 2022
Memphis, Tennessee12 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go somewhere else"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Atlanta area.
PRICE RANGE
C$171 - C$209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaAtlantaBuckhead
NUMBER OF ROOMS
186
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place
Which popular attractions are close to Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place?
Nearby attractions include The Havana Club (0.5 km), AMC Dine-In Theatres (0.4 km), and Marshalls (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bone's Restaurant, The Americano Restaurant, and Bistro Niko.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Atlanta History Center (1.3 km), Swan House (1.5 km), and Margaret Mitchell House (7.1 km).
All Atlanta HotelsAtlanta Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AtlantaHotels near Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Place
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars