We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

251 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 248: English reviews
Decatur, Alabama
Reviewed 3 November 2016

There were cockroaches in the rest room & water is not going in the washbasin and spiders in the bed room and the comforter is smelling really bad

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 263narens
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria, responded to this review

We have brought your findings to the management staff in order for it to be corrected immediately. We have contacted the Pest Control company as well for them to inspect and correct any problems with insects that they might fine. I know that you will be pleased if you are in the area again and give us another opportunity to...

Attleboro, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for over two weeks in October. The hotel was great, especially the landscape design and pool. They had a decent breakfast with coffee, biscuits and gravy, hot and cold cereal, eggs. The pool was indoor/outdoor. Not under the hotel roof, but covered by glass windows and skylight. The room was nice. We had a single queen bed....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicole B
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria, responded to this review

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and service until the day of the conversation about allowing the room to be cleaned after your one and a half week stay. We apologize that the conversation came across as unprofessional and rude. It was not the intention of our representative to be rude. We always want to clean the guest's...

Avon Park, Florida
Reviewed 2 November 2016

We recently visited this location twice in a week. On the way north, we left a pillow in our room. The staff was called and alerted and we were told the pillow would be secured. We booked a reservation for the return trip south and the pillow was there! After we left, on our way home, we discovered that one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynne W
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to thank us for our service to you. Sometimes we all leave things behind when we travel. We are proud that it could be found and secured until you could get it back. We look forward to seeing you when you return. Please travel safely.

Cambridge, Maryland
Reviewed 30 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BP493
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria, responded to this review

Johnson City, Tennessee
Reviewed 30 October 2016

When we check to a hotel the first things we always check are the operation of the heating/cooling unit, condition of the bathroom, and the operation of the TV. I took three trips from hotel staff -- including switching the units -- to get a working TV in our room. While the staff was pleasant and helpful, you would expect...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leroy D
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria, responded to this review

We are so sorry that you had the experience of a TV that did not work properly. We know that you were ready to just relax and the TV acting up was a real problem. Please forgive this default. We are glad that you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Please come back and see us again in the future....

Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 27 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard H
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria, responded to this review

White, Georgia
Reviewed 23 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kaki T
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria, responded to this review

Bay Shore, New York
Reviewed 10 October 2016

I had to leave early because my wife got sick had to leave 2 days early tried to get a refund but they denied it when I booked the trip i did it with a free cancellation but that didn't happen will never go back there again and I plan on going back to the area but will choose another...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank James S
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria, responded to this review

We hope that your wife is doing better now. If the matter has not been resolved with your refund please contact the agency that you booked with and I am confident that a resolution can be met.

Chesapeake, Virginia
Reviewed 6 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank angelafZ9899WU
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria, responded to this review

Atlanta
Reviewed 20 September 2016

For years, this property has been 'just off the beaten path' in Northwest Atlanta. A reasonably-priced stay; recent remodel has made the decor of the hotel more attractive.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James C
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Days Inn. We are thrilled that you enjoy staying at the Days Inn. Please plan on staying with us each time you are in the Atlanta/Marietta Galleria area.

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
11.6 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center
21.3 km away
Quality Inn Northlake
Quality Inn Northlake
#107 of 171 in Atlanta
172 reviews
0.4 km away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center
16.1 km away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta -Six Flags
0.6 km away
Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/Windy Hill
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria

Address: 4502 Circle 75 Pkwy SE, Atlanta, GA 30339-3022
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Price Range: $100 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Atlanta Marietta Windy Hills Hotel Atlanta
Atlanta Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Both rooms we had were in good locations; one on the first floor near the desk; the second was upstairs, Both were quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles LynneW880, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“More Value to your Price”
 of 5 bubbles 38aav, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“room 351 is the largest”
 of 5 bubbles snjnbnt, 4 Jul 2016 | Read review
“All room seemed to be equally good”
 of 5 bubbles warrenornstein, 11 Apr 2016 | Read review
“we stayed at the ground floor and enjoyed the peace and quiet”
 of 5 bubbles ameila123, 12 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay