We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

34 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 31: English reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

I've stayed at several Extended Stay hotels through my business traveling. This Extended Stay is a 4.8. The only reason I'm giving it a 4.8 is because the rooms are not as upgraded as the other hotels. If they had a full stove and dishwasher it would be perfect. From check-in to check-out, the staff has been amazing (Delmar who...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MikeJack1906
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am thrilled to read how accommodating and attentive our staff was to anything you needed. They will be informed on the excellent job they are doing assisting guests properly. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 28 May 2016

I booked my travel through Hotwire as a "Hot Deal." At the time of booking it noted that the hotel I would be staying at was recommended by 80% of people who had stayed there. Clearly this is an error. The rooms were dirty. The pillowcases were filthy, covered in grease and makeup. The pullout couch was terribly stained, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tntraveler133
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear about the room conditions you experienced. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I will retrain our housekeeping staff and make sure we are thoroughly inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals. We continually work...

Reviewed 13 May 2016 via mobile

I stayed at the Extended Stay Wildwood for three weeks. Initially, I was only supposed to be there for less than a week. As soon as I walked in, I was greeted with friendly service. If I expressed a need or concern, it was taken care of quickly. They really looked out for me. I'm pretty sure I met all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jada A
Reviewed 10 April 2016

I have nothing to complain about. Our family stayed in this hotel for over six months. The staff was great. The manager, Larry was so helpful and welcoming to us. We felt like home. Pet friendly hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Justlola98
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! It’s great to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with our pet friendly policy and professional customer service. Once more, thank you for...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 3 October 2015

Good evening, I stayed for three nights at your hotel Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, from September 28, to October 1, 2015. It was the 3rd or 4th time to stay at this location, as I travel to Atlanta once a month and stay at one of the Extended Stay America hotels in the area around...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brendan O
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. The situation you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. I met with the staff, and we will make sure everything is cleaned to our company’s high standards to ensure that your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you...

Georgetown, Kentucky
Reviewed 19 August 2015

I have stayed at several extended stays for work. This location has been remodeled and the rooms are nice. I was working nights and sleeping during the day without any problem. There is some noise from the busy street at the front of the building. My only complaint is the breakfast. The grab and go that is offered at all...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank S H
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your expectations. In response to your feedback, I will make sure our breakfast is fully stocked. Still, I am glad you had a positive stay overall and enjoyed our comfortable rooms. Thank you again for sharing...

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 17 April 2015

This was my first time staying in an Extended Stay and I was thoroughly disappointed. I stayed for three nights and I knew the moment I stepped in the room that booking this place was a mistake. The noise level is high in the hallways and in the rooms (mainly loud transients, screaming children, animals, etc.). The room, from what...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trevor_The_Nomad
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. We appreciate the kind comments about our location, value and staff; however, we sincerely apologize for the noise and cleanliness issues that occurred during your stay. To prevent this from happening again, my team is make sure every room is thoroughly cleaned and inspected before guest arrivals. I am...

Gardner, Kansas
Reviewed 24 March 2015

If it were possible to rate this Hotel with negative stars, I would. This place falls somewhere between a brothel and a battered women's shelter. I decided to stay here with my family while passing through Atlanta on my way to Orlando. Check in? Fine, but had to stare at the guy for 20 minutes while he finished a complaint...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Brian H
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

I received a copy of you review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The room conditions you described are unacceptable and I sincerely apologize for your experience. In response to your feedback, I will be personally retraining our housekeeping staff to ensure rooms are being thoroughly cleaned to our company’s high standards. I will also be coaching...

Reviewed 12 February 2015

Reviews cheat. after reading what people were saying about this hotel we made the decided to stay a week, but decided to leave the next day. Just bloody awful smelly and could not walk barefoot and dirty sticky floor. We had to call the next day to priceline and cancel the stay. looked like a hostel for homeless. Never again.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Echowebpr
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our property was not up to your standards. We would like to accommodate you in the future in are refreshed rooms. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you in the future in our newly...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 16 October 2014

I'm definitely surprised that this establishment is still open and running with how filthy this place actually is. The pictures provided are definitely deceiving. the workout room is crap and hell, the whole place is crap. I hate to write such a terrible review because the workers here are great. That's one thing that they excel on is costumer service....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank adele s

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
0.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
1.2 km away
Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria
10.3 km away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 km away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody
14.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont
10.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood

Address: 2010 Powers Ferry Rd SE, Atlanta, GA 30339-5003 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Price Range: $97 - $274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Extended Stay, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Atlanta - Marietta - Powers Ferry Road Hotel Atlanta
Extended Stay Atlanta
Atlanta Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best advice would be to stay anywhere else”
 of 5 bubbles BrendanO507, 3 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Please Stay Away”
 of 5 bubbles Echowebpr, 12 Feb 2015 | Read review
“go to the extended stay down the street. It's a luxury compared to this place”
 of 5 bubbles 507adeles, 16 Oct 2014 | Read review
“Room 118 was near the exit, pool and parking lot.”
 of 5 bubbles VeronicaB740, 14 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles VictoriaO713, 19 Feb 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay