DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Windy Hill Ballpark

DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Windy Hill Ballpark

Traveller (83)
King bed, 42-inch HDTV, work desk, WiFi 

Stay in comfort with this newly renovated contemporary guest room with a king Sweet Dreams® by DoubleTree Bed with Serta pillow-top mattress and down blankets and pillows. Relax on the chaise lounge, work at the desk with ergonomic chair and stay connected with WiFi (fees apply). The room also features a 42-inch flat-screen HDTV and spacious bathroom with granite-bowed vanities.
Room & Suite (63)
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta - Marietta
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#90 of 189 hotels in Atlanta
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta - Marietta, located just off I-75 and I-285 in the northwest Atlanta suburb of Marietta, GA. IBM, Lockheed Martin, GE, Home Depot, Manhattan Associates, Graphic Packaging and Coca-Cola are just a short drive away. Our hotel in Marietta, GA is 20 minutes from Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport (ATL) with easy highway access to restaurants, shopping, golf courses, attractions and entertainment. We offer shuttle service for all Truist Park events. Retreat to a contemporary and spacious guest room or suite featuring signature bedding, work desk, WiFi, and a 42-inch HDTV offering over 30 HD channels. All guest rooms feature premium bath products. Relax in our warm and welcoming lobby. Indulge yourself with a variety of modern American cuisine as well as classics for breakfast, lunch and dinner at our casually elegant restaurant, the Mondo Mocha Café. We also offer an espresso/coffee bar as well as a full bar.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Shuttle bus service
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Fireplace
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

2055 South Park Place, Atlanta, GA 30339-2014
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 43 out of 100
43
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport
29.8 km
See all flights
1,119Review11Q+A59Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 444
  • 288
  • 175
  • 102
  • 110
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Richard Miller wrote a review Jan 2023
Harrison, Michigan2 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Second time we have stayed here, perfect resting point on our drive from Northern Michigan to Florida. Room was clean and in good shape. We enjoy not having to leave for meals, a very nice restaurant and bar are in the lobby area. We left before breakfast time so I can't speak to that. Staff was very friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. Right off I-75 with 24 hour gas station on the way to the X-way.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tricia Carter, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Windy Hill Ballpark
Responded Jan 24, 2023
Dear oldmill322, Thank you so much for the highest rating and feedback! We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your dining in our restaurant, Sauced in Marietta. We understand that sometimes hotel restaurants can be disappointing, so we've tried our best to provide a regional menu in a cozy setting so our guests don't want to leave- and it worked! ;). We hope to continue to be your hotel of choice when visiting the area and look forward to your return. Be well and safe travels. Best, Tricia Carter Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dnldwsn wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff was very polite and willing to help. Hotel was welcoming and clean as was the room. Room has a seal on the door after it was cleaned and every item in the room has a seal of disinfectant on it as did the bathroom mirror. Room was clean and homey and bed was comfy. Downsides is our floor smelled like weed the entire trip and walls seem thin because we could hear the room above us and every door that was closed. There also wasn’t a refrigerator in our room.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: May 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tricia Carter, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Windy Hill Ballpark
Responded May 13, 2021
Hi dnldwsn, Thank you for your review and for choosing us for your visit to Atlanta. I'm glad you had a good experience and felt safe with all of our new sanitation protocols. Refrigerators are available upon request (pending availability). Just let us know prior to your arrival and we'll be sure to put one in your guestroom. I apologize for the odor you encountered. I do hope you notified the front desk so that they could address the situation. We hope you'll visit again soon. Be well and safe travels. Regards, Tricia Carter Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
William J wrote a review Mar 2020
Tampa, Florida64 contributions76 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I go back and forth between the Hilton Garden Inn and the Doubletree in Marietta by my office when I visit there. The doubletree is larger and has bigger conference facilities if needed. Stay is always friendly and although it feels a little older it has always been spotless and I enjoy the stays.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DocContinentTraveler wrote a review Jan 2020
Upland, California37 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
1. The food in the restaurant was terrible. The rib eye steak was very fatty and not cooked to what I ordered which was medium well done. When sent back it took 25 minutes before it was brought out and the other people had already finished their meal. 2. I called for extra coffee cups and waited over 30 minutes. Then when I called again they suggested I come down to get the cups instead of them delivering them. Another 20 minutes past before the cups were delivered when they called to say they were left at our door. 3. The room we stayed in did not have extra blankets and it was quite cold. Since my husband likes the cold I did not adjust the thermostat but used the towels from the bathroom to be warm as I didn't want to wait for 30+ minutes for someone to bring blankets. I was very disappointed with this DoubleTree and would not stay there again as I did not feel valued as a Hilton Honors member.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: December 2019
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DTAtlMar, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Windy Hill Ballpark
Responded Jan 6, 2020
Dear DocContinentTraveler, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Although it wasn't a good one, I appreciate the details you shared, as they are teaching moments for myself and my team. We have a beautiful hotel (thanks to our owner's thoughtful and generous renovations), but it's our service that keeps our guests returning. I'm so sorry you did not receive the service you expected and deserved. What I can tell you is this- we will do better. I understand that you stated you will not return, but I sincerely hope that you'll reconsider the next time you're in the area. We would be so grateful to have another opportunity to show you the service that has helped build our reputation. Happy New Year and safe travels. With thanksgiving, Gregory Brown General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
loisivey wrote a review Jul 2021
Jacksonville, Florida1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Rude staff! Check in was a long wait with small kids after a day of travel. No warm cookies. Reservations not properly processed. Breakfast was paid in room rate but no breakfast vouchers were given and charges we transferred to credit card. Would not recommend for families traveling and needing a nice place to stay. All about customer service.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: July 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tricia Carter, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Windy Hill Ballpark
Responded Jul 14, 2021
Hi loisivey, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the special challenges of traveling with little ones and regret that we made your experience more difficult. This certainly does not sound like the warm welcome our guests deserve and expect. We would love a chance to make this as right as we can. Our General Manager, Gregory Brown, is available to address your concerns. He can be reached by calling the hotel directly. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Best, Tricia Carter Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angelica M wrote a review Oct 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel totally wants you for your money! Rooms don’t look the same in person. The quality of the rooms suck for the price that you’re paying. Then, I felt racially profiled by the housekeeping manager that accused me of smoking marijuana in my room because I’m African American. There were other guests on the floor and he chose to knock on our door, accusing us even after we offered him to come in and inspect our room for any signs of smoking. He totally refused! Mind you, we went OUTSIDE to their designated smoke area every time we needed to smoke. The front desk associate spoke to us every time. At the end of our 6-day stay, we find out that they charged us a $300 smoking fee and $150 for a carpet burn that was there prior to us booking the room. I have pictures within 20 minutes of checking into the hotel showing the damages were there before, but the hotel keeps forwarding all my calls and is choosing not to return any of voice messages to dispute the issue. It is horrible! They also will go through your trash for any paraphernalia like a cigar and accuse you of smoking inside their property so please be careful. Since when was it illegal for me to have possession of a Backwood? I’m a loyal Hilton Honors Member and book with Hilton for all my hotel stays, never have I ever experienced a stay such as this. I hope my bank gets me my money back so I can wash my hands with Hilton forever!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wendy Jettmar, Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Windy Hill Ballpark
Responded Oct 20, 2020
Angelica, We're sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction. We have taken action both during and after your stay to address the situation, and we invite you to reach out directly if you would like to discuss further (678 426 4866). Diversity is at the core of our values and our entire Team Member staff is committed to being the most hospitable to all guests of all backgrounds. Thank you for your business. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rb7414 wrote a review Jul 2021
Viera, Florida1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
You don’t know how much your breakfast is until after they charge your room and send you a receipt via email. I do not like how they give you a credit towards food based on gold or Diamond status. Serve breakfast as a buffet like before.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: July 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tricia Carter, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Windy Hill Ballpark
Responded Jul 28, 2021
Hi rb7414, Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we cannot resume our buffet until we receive clearance from Hilton. We're sorry for the inconvenience and hope this restriction will be lifted soon. Thank you for choosing us for your visit to the area. Be well and safe travels. Regards, Tricia Carter Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Unhappy customer wrote a review Jun 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Do not waste your money. This is not a typical Hilton. We were very disappointed. The hotel was dirty, we waited an hour for the shuttle to come to the airport when the shuttle was suppose to be running every 30 minutes. We called the hotel 3x and they said there was a traffic accident, yet the other hotels nearby had run 2-3 shuttles to the airport and back. When the shuttle finally arrived there was little traffic out as it was late at night. The hotel smelled like Marijuana. We were on the second floor and someone was smoking it all night. We could smell it in our room. When we left in the morning the second floor was thick with it. There was an incredible amount of noise inside and outside all night. Our phone did not work in the hotel room, our sheets and shower curtain were dirty. You will not be offered a "cookie" that they brag about when you arrive. The front desk had horrible customer service, did not care about the noise or marijuana. It was one of the most awful hotels we have ever stayed at and we only go to Hilton hotels. I have lost confidence in Hilton now.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tricia Carter, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Windy Hill Ballpark
Responded Jun 12, 2021
Hi Egiza, I believe you posted your review for the wrong hotel. This happens from time to time, as there are many similar sounding hotels in Atlanta. We are the Hilton Doubletree Atlanta- Marietta. We do not have a shuttle that travels back and forth to the airport. Our shuttle, when in service, transports our guests within 2 miles of our hotel. I'm sorry that you had an unpleasant experience, but we ask that you please reference the location of where you stayed, and if there's an error, please place this review with the appropriate location. Thank you. Regards, Tricia Carter Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
anjaneice22 wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The bathroom was extremely small. We paid 400+ for 2 nights and I feel like it was not worth it at all. There wasn’t any towels by the pool. We couldn’t dine in for breakfast that was included in with the total price of the room and it was supposed to be an upscale room and half of the lights didn’t work in the room. I will never stay here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: March 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wendy Jettmar, Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Windy Hill Ballpark
Responded Mar 29, 2021
Anjaneice22, We're sorry to hear you were unhappy and we're working hard to resolve the issues you encountered. We invite you to share your experience further so we may make it right. We appreciate your business. Yours in hospitality, Wendy Jettmar (678) 426-4866
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kaylin D wrote a review May 2021
Carterville, Illinois24 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Our ceiling was leaking when we woke up the first morning a puddle on the floor and dripping all over a vanity. Call front desk to let them know said they’d send someone right up two hours later we left still haven’t seen anybody figured they would come fix it while we were gone came back to find late that night that it had not been fixed couldn’t brush her teeth and wash her face without the dirty water dripping on our heads. Tons of hair in the shower drain that I had to pick out. Very hot room took hours to cool down. Hotel bar closed super early so it was pointless having one.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: May 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tricia Carter, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Windy Hill Ballpark
Responded May 6, 2021
Hi kaylinmarie3, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the leak in your guestroom ceiling. Our Engineering Team is very responsive, so I'm not sure why this wasn't addessed prior to your departure. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We appreciate your business and regret having disappointed you. I hope you enjoyed your visit to Atlanta and wish you safe travels. Regards, Tricia Carter Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chantel M asked a question Dec 2020
Conroe, Texas
Does this hotel have an indoor pool?
Hi, Chantel. Apologies for the delay! Yes, we have an indoor heated pool and hot tub. Thank you for reaching out!
Teresa W asked a question Jan 2020
Louisville, Kentucky8 contributions
Will hotel shuttle pick us up from airport?
Answer from Tricia C
Hello- Actually, the hotel does not have shuttle service to and from the hotel. The shuttle is only available within a 2 mile radius of the hotel. Your best bet is to plan on taking an Uber or Lyft. Hope this helps. Tricia Carter Guest Relations
William B asked a question Apr 2019
Murfreesboro, Tennessee53 contributions10 helpful votes
Is the hotel shuttle available for trips to Sun Trust Park in game days?
Answer from DTAtlMar
Providence, Rhode Island, United States
Hello! It certainly is :)
Joe B asked a question Jul 2018
Which rooms have been renovated?
Answer from Carole R
San Diego, California10 contributions3 helpful votes
They said Renovations completed 2 months ago.. make sure you ask for fridge. They have no microwaves💁🏼‍♀️ And no laundry room..
Answer from AJ H
Atlanta, Georgia1 contribution
20-25 minutes
Olive865 wrote a tip May 20
Knoxville, Tennessee5 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book somewhere else "
Read full review
gafromga7 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very noisy. Don't stay on the pool/interstate side. "
Read full review
Colleen R wrote a tip Aug 2023
Raleigh, North Carolina22 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be sure to request housekeeping services"
Read full review
JohnG36 wrote a tip Jul 2023
Nashville, Tennessee327 contributions147 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay away. Too many other options."
Read full review
Tedwilke wrote a tip Feb 2023
Vestavia Hills, Alabama14 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay somewhere else"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Atlanta area.
PRICE RANGE
C$187 - C$309 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
doubletree hotel atlanta nw, doubletree atlanta, atlanta doubletree
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaAtlanta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
224
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Windy Hill Ballpark - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Windy Hill Ballpark
Which popular attractions are close to DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Windy Hill Ballpark?
Nearby attractions include Trap Tours of Atlanta (0.5 km), Target Store Smyrna (0.6 km), and Lake Park 2400 (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Windy Hill Ballpark?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Windy Hill Ballpark?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Windy Hill Ballpark?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Windy Hill Ballpark?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Windy Hill Ballpark?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pappasito's Cantina, Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen, and Blue Moon Pizza Windy Hill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Windy Hill Ballpark?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Windy Hill Ballpark?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Windy Hill Ballpark offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Windy Hill Ballpark?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Windy Hill Ballpark?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Atlanta History Center (10.7 km), Swan House (10.7 km), and Margaret Mitchell House (15.8 km).
All Atlanta HotelsAtlanta Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AtlantaHotels near DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Windy Hill Ballpark
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars