We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Atlanta/Jonesboro Road

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Super 8 Atlanta\/Jonesboro Road
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

119 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 115: English reviews
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J4579WYdavidm
Brownsburg
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas D
Super8Atlanta, General Manager at Super 8 Atlanta/Jonesboro Road, responded to this review

Fort Mitchell, Alabama
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This has to be the worst motel experience I have encountered in my life. I'm retired military, I have been all over the world and the quality of this motel does not get worst. The rooms were cheap for what you paid for them, the continental breakfast suppose to start at 6:00 am, I checked out of the motel at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ralphcpr
Super8Atlanta, General Manager at Super 8 Atlanta/Jonesboro Road, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your feedback....We are deeply SORRY that we did not meet your expectation. We did the research upon reading your feedback and found that my employee was in the restroom and for that reason the door was kept locked (You know human being) Also the commode overflowed .....we could have helped you with the plunger....So sorry...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamescO7486AB
Super8Atlanta, General Manager at Super 8 Atlanta/Jonesboro Road, responded to this review

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 7 December 2016

The place was decent for the price. And it was off the highway. The free breakfast was crappy and the room could be just a little bit cleaner

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 54jbl
Super8Atlanta, General Manager at Super 8 Atlanta/Jonesboro Road, responded to this review

Thank you for your time in giving us your feedback..... So Sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations...... So sorry about our free Super start breakfast that made you judge "crappy" See our purpose for offering free breakfast is for good cause......But Thanks for your time. Be Blessed

Clearwater, Florida
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Stayed at this dump on 11/28/2016 and was without a doubt the most miserable traveling experience I ever had.After 11 hours on the road,was looking for a convenient place near interstate and was pet friendly as well.G.M. Kush was friendly and acommidating as well, almost to a fault which made me feel he was trying to oversell his substandard piece...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don S
Super8Atlanta, General Manager at Super 8 Atlanta/Jonesboro Road, responded to this review

REALLY!!!!! Thanks Mr. Don for your feedback......but lets be honest and clear...since you have mentioned me Kush selling you a substandard piece of room??.....first you didn't look like substandard person so if it was a substandard place to stay you would have never stayed here.....SO LETS COME TO THE POINT........After 7 days we became a bad place because you saw...

Jackson, Tennessee
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U2174KFsamuels
Super8Atlanta, General Manager at Super 8 Atlanta/Jonesboro Road, responded to this review

Seminole, Florida
Reviewed 24 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jo Ann P
Super8Atlanta, General Manager at Super 8 Atlanta/Jonesboro Road, responded to this review

Byhalia, Mississippi
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 808terrelld
Super8Atlanta, General Manager at Super 8 Atlanta/Jonesboro Road, responded to this review

Willmar, Minnesota
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q131MYpats

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Atlanta
24.2 km away
Quality Inn Northlake
Quality Inn Northlake
#111 of 172 in Atlanta
172 reviews
29.1 km away
Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria
2.2 km away
Rodeway Inn Forest Park
Rodeway Inn Forest Park
#3 of 7 in Forest Park
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.8 km away
Quality Inn Northeast
Quality Inn Northeast
#140 of 172 in Atlanta
79 reviews
19.7 km away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta -Six Flags
3.2 km away
Econo Lodge Conley
Econo Lodge Conley
#1 of 1 in Conley
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Super 8 Atlanta! We are located convenient to the Hartsfield Jackson Airport or downtown Atlanta. Nearby Attractions include Zoo Atlanta, Georgia Aquarium, Coca-Cola, Underground Atlanta, and the CNN Center. We recently fully renovated! Room renovations include new flooring, flat panel HDTV's, new Innov8te bedding, drapes, furniture, wall paint, light fixtures, vanities, and paint. Public area renovations include a redesigned lobby and breakfast area as well as a business center and outdoor garden sitting area. We speak spanish and Si hablamos Ingles. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Atlanta/Jonesboro Road

Address: 3701 Jonesboro Rd SE, Atlanta, GA 30354-3305
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Price Range: $86 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Atlanta/Jonesboro Road 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Atlanta/Jonesboro Road reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlanta Super 8
Atlanta Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Atlanta/Jonesboro Road staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Atlanta/Jonesboro Road staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Cheap One Night Stay”
 of 5 bubbles 184jel, 21 May 2016 | Read review
“hummmmmm? not sure were mite find a good room”
 of 5 bubbles sherylynno, 16 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Avoid hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 488marlam, 27 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Possibly room at back of hotel if road noise will disturb you”
 of 5 bubbles kir2, 7 May 2015 | Read review
“I had a room on the second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles RobCoquitlam_BC, 10 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay