We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Inn at the Peachtrees

Show Prices
#93 of 172 Hotels in Atlanta
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Inn at the Peachtrees
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

837 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Inn at the Peachtrees
See the most recent reviews
Showing 732: English reviews
Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Stayed for 5 nights by myself. Great location, five minutes walk from restaurants and subway. Room is big and comfortable although felt a bit unclean at first. Breakfast was good. Overall great value for money but be prepared for a motel experience rather than to a boutique hotel as described in some places and as shown in photos on their...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dir B
Mike G, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

The hotel is undergoing renovations and therefore many of the pictures no longer do it justice. We hope to update our pictures soon and showcase our new look. Mike Gratton General Manager

Rome, Italy
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Unfortunately I wasn't able to find anything else. But if you have time and patience, I higly reccommend to look for something else, even if outskirt downtown Atlanta. (try to use MARTA underground transportation, it's perfect). I couldn't use my smartphone fast enought to take also the roches pictures, but believe me..they are there. Breakfast is ok, room are tiny,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruno D
Mike G, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

I am sorry about your experience at our hotel. The location of the hotel makes it very desirable as we are close to all the attractions in the downtown area. Compared to all the other hotels downtown, our pricing is very reasonable. The hotel is currently undergoing a major renovation which will definitely impress all who stay here when completed....

Reviewed 29 September 2016

Good downtown location, good breakfast but horrible rooms. Our room had a shower so dirty we had to wear flip flops, mouldy silicone surrounding it, someone's shavings on the shower wall and long hair in clumps on the shower curtain. Obviously it hadn't been cleaned before we got there. To make matters worse, there was a horrible loud sound anyone...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kyflusa
Mike G, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

I am very sorry that your recent stay was not to your expectation. The shower enclosures are very worn making them look dirty. We are currently replacing all of them as well as the fixtures which will address the pressure issue which is causing the noisy pipe syndrome we are currently experiencing. I have addressed the cleanliness issue with our...

Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 27 September 2016

The beds are hard as a rock, my husband tried to switch rooms nightly after originally being told he could, to be told later that then they couldn't transfer to a different room. The ceiling is in need of repair with large patch over beds crumbling and dirt on bedspread. Bathroom tiny for family of 4. Only a shower that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HuskerAndy
Mike G, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Thank you for letting me know about your stay. As you may have noticed, the hotel is undergoing some renovations which will address some of those issues. Unfortunately, getting a larger bathroom is not one of them. When the hotel was originally built in 1957, the rooms were considered very spacious. By todays standards, they are cozy. This hotel is...

Reviewed 26 September 2016

I booked this property on TA, which I will not do again. I didn't realize that they are just using a random 3rd party to handle the booking. I would prefer to choose who I book through in the future. So I arrived at the hotel and the first thing I noticed is that there is nowhere to park while...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken S
Mike G, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Ken, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I am sorry that we were not able to accommodate your requested room type. The hotel is undergoing a renovation and the rooms have not yet been done. They are next on our schedule. The dispensers are from the days when we were a Best Western hotel. They will be...

Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

My wife and I took a chance on a Groupon for this visit and we're disappointed in the hotel overall. The lobby makes it look like a nice kind of Boutique Hotel but as soon as you get in the sweltering elevator and open up onto your floor you realize it's really just hiding a motel that is not in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank splourd
Mike G, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

I am sorry that the hotel was not to your expectation. The property is undergoing a renovation and many of the concerns you mentioned will be addressed. The rooms are next on our list where much of the furniture as well as the shower/tub enclosures are all being replaced. I hope you will have an opportunity to stay with us...

Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

My sister and I just wrapped up a six day stay here due to a family emergency. We were both elated with the hotel in all respects. For the price, the room was spotless, freshly renovated and with all the amenities we needed-and more! From the minute we arrived the staff treated us like royalty, with big smiles, kind words...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian M
Mike G, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Brian, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. Mike Gratton General Manager

New Jersey
Reviewed 15 September 2016

My husband and I stayed here for a few days. We will not return ever: Pros -location in downtown ATL Cons -uncomfortable beds -no coffee maker in room -shower water is warm not hot -guest service is weak and puts you on hold without returning -management does not respond to call either professionally In short - shop around for better...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff W
Mike G, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Jeff, I am so sorry that we did not meet your expectation during your recent stay. I am looking into the comments you made to address them with my staff. Many of our guest find our beds very comfortable, so I am sorry that it did not meet your needs. All of our rooms have coffee makers, so I was...

Reviewed 23 August 2016

We stayed here for 4 nights for a Walker Stalker Convention. I was able to find a fairly good deal and the location was perfect. The staff went above and beyond to make sure that our stay was enjoyable. I have never been so impressed with a hotel staff before! The room was great, not too small, the bed was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Trish H
Mike G, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Trish, thank you for letting me know of your stay. I hope you enjoyed your Walker Stalker Convention. People are often surprised by our little gem of a hotel. With the current renovations, we hope to impress every one of our guest moving forward and hope they all have a great stay like you did. Mike Gratton General Manager

Yorkshire
Reviewed 22 August 2016

We stayed here at the start of our trip around the Deep South and, apart from the motel-style open-air corridors, it was exactly what we were expecting. The room was clean, the bed comfortable and the shower was hot. Pretty much, all you need for a one night stay. Breakfast was good - there was both a waffle and pancake...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ian M
Mike G, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Thank you. I am very happy you had a great stay with us. Mike Gratton General Manager

208 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (139)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (67)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (69)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
0.1 km away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Downtown
0.2 km away
Aloft Atlanta Downtown
Aloft Atlanta Downtown
#37 of 172 in Atlanta
578 reviews
0.6 km away
Ellis Hotel
Ellis Hotel
#50 of 172 in Atlanta
1,220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Barclay Hotel Atlanta Downtown
0.7 km away
Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta - Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in Downtown Atlanta, Inn at the Peachtrees is close to all of Atlanta's well know attractions. In addition, the Inn is walking distance to most of Atlanta's Fortune 500 companies. Whether you are here on business or pleasure the Inn at the Peachtrees is the perfect place to stay! Parking is located at a parking garage off-site from the hotel. The garage is self-park and includes in and out privileges. The daily rate is a $15.00 fee per night. Larger vehicles cannot be accommodated in the parking garage. Parking is limited in the downtown area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inn at the Peachtrees

Address: 330 West Peachtree Street, NW, Atlanta, GA 30308 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees)
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Price Range: $165 - $351 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Inn at the Peachtrees 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Inn at the Peachtrees reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees Hotel Atlanta
Hotel At The Peachtrees
At The Peachtrees Atlanta
Best Western Atlanta
Atlanta Best Western
Hotel Style:
#20 Green Hotel in Atlanta
#69 Business Hotel in Atlanta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Inn at the Peachtrees staff and other travellers.
21 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (21)

Questions? Get answers from Inn at the Peachtrees staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't get double beds if you're a large person...unless it's a quick stay”
 of 5 bubbles lw4lyfe, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The staff was more than happy to let us check out our room before checking in.”
 of 5 bubbles graymace, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Nice staff, in process of remodel”
 of 5 bubbles photogfox, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for an interior room.”
 of 5 bubbles DENNISM834, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Courtyard rooms for privacy/safety”
 of 5 bubbles YogaTravel, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5