Courtland Grand Hotel, Trademark Collection By Wyndham

Courtland Grand Hotel, Trademark Collection By Wyndham

Terrific pool at Sheraton Atlanta!
Traveller (790)
Double Queen
Room & Suite (295)
Pool & Beach (57)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#92 of 191 hotels in Atlanta
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
We welcome you to Georgia's capital city with an incomparable downtown location and so much more. We offer a distinctive and relaxing environment, boasting unique amenities like a fitness center and an indoor pool in the middle of our hotel with a retractable roof. Savor American cuisine and specialty cocktails at the acclaimed Fandangles, or fuel up for your morning in downtown Atlanta, Georgia with a breakfast buffet at Collage. After an afternoon spent exploring downtown's many iconic attractions, retreat to your hotel room or one-bedroom suite. We make it easy to relax here in Georgia, with floor-to-ceiling windows and courtyard views, as well as thoughtful amenities like free Wi-Fi and 24-hour room service.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free internet
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Iron
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

165 Courtland St, Atlanta, GA 30303
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 94 out of 100
94
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport
14.2 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles4,164 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Courtland Grand Hotel, part of the Trademark Collection by Wyndham, offers a convenient location favored by guests for its proximity to attractions and events. While the clean rooms and attractive pool area are highlights, many visitors have expressed concerns over the dated atmosphere and maintenance issues, including outdated decor and problematic climate control. Although the indoor pool and bar are popular amenities, the value proposition is diminished by high valet parking fees and additional hidden costs. Service experiences vary, with commendations for staff friendliness tempered by frustration over inconsistent service delivery.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Outdated
Rooms
Neglected
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
4,164Reviews66Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,069
  • 1,098
  • 501
  • 233
  • 263
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
YLee03 wrote a review Jan 2020
Charlotte, North Carolina
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family stayed here for a night and I’d say it was comfortable. Although I saw mainly adults it didn’t make my husband and I feel out of place with our children.

The rooms were comfortable and the size was fine for two double bed. The only issue I had was the lock in the bathroom.... Their wasn’t one. Oh and the room could use some updating.
The room did offer a complimentary bottle of water!
The hallways and elevators could use some updating, but it’s not unbearable.

The one thing that stood out; which is one of the most import thing that earned them my 5 star is the staffs. They are wonderful!

While we were waiting to check in at 1am their was only one worker so it took longer than usual. They seem to stay busy all day and night.
The guy at the bell desk came over and handed us a of bottle water which I’ve never experienced other than at the vip line in Vegas checking in or at an island resort checking in. So what the bell desk person did was absolutely surprising to me and it made our stay that much better.

We ended up leaving my daughter’s Hunter boots she got as a gift in the room and didn’t realize it until 4 hours later. I called the hotel and the front desk lady was so nice, informative and very efficient.

I didn’t think I would even get the boots back but we drove back to the hotel just in case. We came back to the hotel and the front desk lady said security did not see house keeping turn anything in and they checked the room and their was nothing in there.
I was crushed but she was kind enough to double check with housekeeping. Although house keeping was hard to get a hold of, security came back with my daughter’s hunter boots!!!!! YAYYYYYY!!

Traveling with kids we’ve left so many things behind in hotel rooms and this is two out of the many times we’ve forgotten things at a hotel room and was able to actually get it back. It’s usually a lost cause if anything was left behind in a hotel room.
I just want to say once again; thank you so much Sheraton Atlanta! You guys rock and you guys would be the reason why I’d be back for another stay. Stay amazing!!

As you can tell from the other reviews too that the staffs really go above and beyond there.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roam41019299010, Manager at Courtland Grand Hotel, Trademark Collection By Wyndham
Responded Jan 20, 2020
Dear Guest, On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most memorable experiences with us during your recent stay at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel. It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! By taking pride in putting people first, we are not only executing the mission of our founders, but exceeding the expectations of our valued guests.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael C wrote a review Jun 2022
Rock Hill, South Carolina
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My family(me, wife, daughter, and grandson) stayed in this hotel for 4 days/3 nights. Overall the actual room was average. It was clean with all the usual amenities, but we were given a room with 2 double beds. I have never stayed in a hotel that had double beds and it was a little uncomfortable sleeping.

Outside of the room, the hotel seriously needs some work and upkeep. Let's start with parking. There is a 35$ parking fee which is about average for a city, but the garage is unmanned and to get to the hotel you have to navigate through a narrow walkway on the side of the entrance to the garage with only some cones and a plastic chain to keep you safe. The elevators in the garage did not look like they had been cleaned for awhile except for the run that was thrown in there. We stayed in the North Tower which was a long walk from the garage. The decor inside the hotel was also in need of a revamp from the early 80's. I will give them credit for the number of well maintained areas throughout the hotel where guests could sit and talk or watch television. DoorDash and UberEats were available with a wide selection of different cuisines and prices. The pool was enjoyable, but maybe not as luxurious as the pictures. The hotel was close to major attractions such as the World of Coke and the Georgia Aquarium, but I would suggest driving and paying for parking or taking an Lyft due to the area outside the hotel. Overall, an average experience, but not one I would probably do again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cherise Romney, Other at Courtland Grand Hotel, Trademark Collection By Wyndham
Responded May 3, 2024
Thank you for your review
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
D Ferguson wrote a review Feb 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My family and I overall had a great time staying at this hotel (5 nights). The only negative thing is, we ended up checking in the same time as a Motorcycle Reunion group. They were a rowdy bunch! So, for the first 2 nights we didn't get to sleep until about 2am because of their music "booming" down in the conference room!!! After they left it was great! When we checked in we were helped by Ashley, although she was new, she was helpful and very friendly. We arrived early so our room wasn't ready. While waiting a very nice man, Mr. Jerry (Housekeeping), showed us to the Club Lounge and made us feel like VIPs! While waiting in the lounge for our room we met Ms. Charnice Bell (Guest Services) who welcomed us. Every evening we went up to the Lounge and had a relaxing time with Mr. Jeffrey. From we first met Jeff he made us feel like family. Very engaging and hospitable! Jeffery is a class act! For breakfast in the Lounge, Ms. Shirley was our server who was very warm and friendly. During our ins and outs around the hotel we met Mr. Maxie (Security), he was always friendly, and would ask if we needed help with anything. He told us about a nice spot to visit one evening. On one occasion, the Hotel was out of umbrellas, (it rained ALL day, that day) but Mr. Maxie loaned us his personal umbrella, so that we could walk to a restaurant we stumbled on. We were so grateful! Mr. Maxie even gave my husband and I complimentary tickets for a drink and a buffet breakfast. That was just fabulous! Our server at the buffet was Martha, very sweet lady. All in all, it was the staff who made our stay comfy and enjoyable!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from stevendecraene, Manager at Courtland Grand Hotel, Trademark Collection By Wyndham
Responded Mar 6, 2020
Dear 240denicef, Thank you for taking the time to provide such a wonderful review of our staff, we really do appreciate it! Our team takes great pride in their work and really enjoy meeting and talking with our guests, we are glad you were able to experience this and enjoyed your stay! I'm so glad you were able to get more rest during the second half of your stay, I do apologize about the noise you initially faced. We hope to see you back in the future, and thank you again for staying with us!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lauren T wrote a review Jan 2020
Burleson, Texas
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here with my significant other at a discounted airline rate. I booked a “deluxe king room with a view of the city” and other amenities not offered in other “cheaper” hotels.

First off, the parking situation is an absolute nightmare. It’s almost impossible to figure out and if you do not want valet, they will not help you self park. If you do self park they will not let you drop your luggage off at the door to bring inside so you are forced to bring all of your luggage through the multi story parking garage to the front desk.

Second, the room we were given had no “view of the city”, but was halfway inside the exit of the parking garage on the second floor. Our only view was of the hotel staff on their cigarette breaks and vehicles leaving the garage, and the concrete levels of the garage. The “deluxe king” room we were given was on par with a days inn or lesser hotel of the type. The room was very dated and not what I would have expected from a “fancy” hotel. The bathroom was cramped, I am 5 foot 1 and could almost touch the ceiling in the shower. I was told I there would be amenities such as bathrobes in the room, but there were none. The pillows on the bed were almost non existent and some of the most uncomfortable I’ve ever slept on. I was not informed that you would be paying for WiFi during the booking or check in.

Third, we decided to try the restaurant upstairs at about 10:30 pm and when we sat down we were told they were no longer serving food. We understand that due to the time of day, but the hotel advertises that the bar is open until midnight. They do not advertise that last call is at 11 pm, and after 11 your drink order is not taken and you are rushed to pay your tab. Side note, the drinks very good, but definitely not worth the $14, which is the minimum cost for all cocktails on the menu.

Fourth, we were not informed of the hidden fees that they add on. We found there were two charges for parking on the same day, and two $50 deposits charged to the account. When I inquired about this, I was informed that was just how the parking worked and that when you make a charge over $50 they charge you an extra $50 on top. When I expressed that I was never informed of this, I was met with rude replies and no offer to help fix the situation and was basically it was not their problem.

I have stayed at other hotels and received much better customer service and a better room for a fraction of the price and would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cherise Romney, Other at Courtland Grand Hotel, Trademark Collection By Wyndham
Responded May 3, 2024
Thank you for your review
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ontariogirl12 wrote a review Feb 2020
Toronto, Canada
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This is by far the worst Marriott property I have ever stayed in and I have stayed hundreds of nights. Marriott needs to drop this hotel ASAP it’s damaging to the brand. First off, the entire place hasn’t been renovated in years, it’s so dated and smells bad. The rooms are dark and tiny and the walls are paper thin. You can hear voices in the hallway and from the room next door so clearly you think they are in the same room. If you’re a light sleeper, avoid! The club lounge was also dated and there’s no restroom nearby which is insane, you have to go back down to your room or third floor. Oh and the elevator is broken in the South tower so you have to go in the service elevator which is sketchy! The only positive I can think of is the cheap rate we got $100 including breakfast buffet in the restaurant. So I guess if you don’t care at all about where you’re staying and just want somewhere cheap stay here. Otherwise avoid at all costs, especially when travelling on business!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from stevendecraene, Manager at Courtland Grand Hotel, Trademark Collection By Wyndham
Responded Feb 14, 2020
Dear Ontariogirl12, Thank you so much for your honest feedback regarding your recent stay here at the property. I'm so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay, we strive to provide the best experience possible for our guests. We have so many exciting changes and upgrades occurring on the property and in our guest rooms this year, including elevator upgrades which will prevent the issue you mentioned. While one of our tower elevators is under maintenance repairs, we do allow guests to use the service elevator to reduce congestion on the other operating elevator. Again, thank you so much for your recent stay and we hope to have you back in the future to show you that your experience is not typical at our property. Thank you and have a great weekend!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jason H wrote a review Feb 2020
Boonton, New Jersey
1.0 of 5 bubbles
When we arrived at the Sheraton Atlanta, we were impressed at how easy it was to access the self parking garage from the street. That’s where my praise of this hotel ends.

After we parked, we made our way to the garage elevator lobby. The entire floor of the elevator lobby was soaking wet, it was dirty, and it reeked of smoke and weed. We made our way to the ground floor of the garage, only to find that you had to walk on a narrow, wet, and dangerous pedestrian walkway down the traffic ramp of the garage to get to the hotel entrance.

When we arrived at the hotel entrance, it was locked. You need a room key to access the hotel from the parking garage. We pushed the intercom button to gain access, but no one answered. Eventually, we gave up and walked to the next entrance. Again, that door was locked and no one answered the intercom. We finally walked all the way around the hotel to the front entrance to get in, dragging all of our luggage.

At check-in, we received a generic apology for the parking situation. Then, we found out that the room we had been upgraded to days before (we used a Suite Night award) wasn’t available. No suites were available. The manager, a Mr. Christian, tried to find one for us, but said the only one that they had available hadn’t yet been cleaned, and it would be another 30 minutes before it would be ready (it was already 10:30PM by this point). We said forget it, and asked for a refund.

He suggested that we try the Marriott Marquis instead. I looked on the Marriott app, and it was twice the price of the Sheraton. We left and found a lovely Four Points by Sheraton near the Atlanta Airport instead.

No Bonvoy points were offered to us for all of the inconveniences, either. This is only the second time in seven years as an SPG/Marriott elite member that I’ve left a hotel at check-in.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from stevendecraene, Manager at Courtland Grand Hotel, Trademark Collection By Wyndham
Responded Feb 14, 2020
Dear Gooseboy54481, Thank you so much for your feedback, I apologize for the situation that you encountered at check-in. Please reach out to me directly at the property and we will correct this situation. Thank you!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Seth T wrote a review Jan 2020
Abilene, Texas
2.0 of 5 bubbles
So we booked this hotel through Delta, since that’s who we were flying with. Thought we were getting a great deal on a really really nice hotel. We rarely stay in nice hotels that look like what the Sheraton does on the internet, so we jumped at the chance. We stayed in room 294. The room was advertised as “view of the downtown Atlanta skyline”. Sure. Not the case. You walk out of the balcony of our first floor “deluxe” room to see the exit to the parking garage (you’re below grade) and the door to the Human Resources office. The room looks large and spacious and fancy online, but in reality, it’s small and average. The rooms look like they haven’t been updated since the late 90s or early 2000s. I have stayed in Days Inns that were nicer for a far lower price. They even charge extra if you want internet access. Also, don’t let the parking fool you. Sure it says $30 a night for hotel guests, but what they don’t tell you is that they also charge $35 during the day if you’re there. No idea what hours this is in affect. Oh and if there’s a charge for more than $25 on your room, like say, $30 for a night of parking, they put a $50 hold on your bank account, on top of the $50 hold that they put on it when you check in. This is a huge pain if you’re traveling on a budget. The holds don’t get released when you check out either. They remain in place for 7-10 days. I thought I was staying at a nice hotel for a decent price, but after all the hidden fees and account holds, I could’ve stayed a night at a far better hotel. If you’re going to Atlanta, don’t trust the Sheraton. Stay at a $100 a night Wyndham hotel. You’ll get just as nice or nicer a room, and not be completely bankrupt by the time you check out. Oh and you might even get a room with a (real) view, that’s been updated since the late 90s and has free internet.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cherise Romney, Other at Courtland Grand Hotel, Trademark Collection By Wyndham
Responded May 3, 2024
Thank you for your review
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
steveco2015 wrote a review Feb 2020
Nice, California
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stay in a lot of hotels but usually those affiliated with the Accor Group. I can not ever recall not having a precooked and prepaid room ready by 5pm (1 hour after checkin). Interesting if I was to be an hour past max check out price I would be charged a tariff, yet to see if I will be offered compensation of some type as sitting in a hotel lobby for over an hour is not fun nor what I paid for!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christian B, Front Office Manager at Courtland Grand Hotel, Trademark Collection By Wyndham
Responded Feb 5, 2020
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. My name is Christian Bensah and I am the at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel. It has come to my attention that the service you received during your recent stay did not meet your expectations. For this, I sincerely apologize. The experience you described is not characteristic of the level of service our associates strive to provide. I would love the opportunity to hear more about your recent stay in an effort to prevent this issue from occurring in the future. Please let me know the best contact number and time to reach you, or feel free to contact me via phone anytime at . I look forward to speaking with you in order to restore your confidence in the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel. Sincerely, Christian Bensah christian.bensah@sheratonatl.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kikijo S wrote a review Feb 2020
Atlanta, Georgia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The walkway is too small. Also my card only worked half the time. Breakfast was too expensive and cold; luckily I had a free coupon. Prince the front counter rep was the only good part. He wad kind and able to help with my needs.
Pros: Prince the service rep
Cons: Room service slow
Cold breakfast
Room keys hardly work for gates to exit and enter
Walkway too small
Noise level still high after 11pm
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cherise Romney, Other at Courtland Grand Hotel, Trademark Collection By Wyndham
Responded May 3, 2024
Thank you for your review
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janie R wrote a review Nov 2022
Fort Worth, Texas
2.0 of 5 bubbles
When I saw the microwave on a stand for guest use in the middle of the hallway on my floor, I should have cancelled my reservation. This is not something that I would have expected at a Sheraton. I had a very small room overlooking the pool with a balcony that was so small that the standard patio furniture and I could barely fit on it. My bathroom was another issue. I had a sink, but no counter. There was a small tattered faux wood tray placed between the sink and toilet. There were no amenities in the bathroom, only the shower gel, shampoo, and conditioner that were attached to the shower/bathtub combo wall. On my first night, I had to take a cold shower because the hot water did not work. It was pretty awful. There was a coffee maker and coffee in the room, but no water was supplied to use it.
I watched the housekeeper clean my bathroom wearing latex gloves that she came into my room wearing. She cleaned the entire bathroom with those gloves on. After cleaning the toilet with those gloves on, she cleaned the sink, side table, mirrors then bathtub with the same gloves that she cleaned the toilet with. She also got clean towels and placed them in the bathroom with those same dirty gloves on. After that, I had had enough. I didn’t want any other areas of my room clean. I asked her to leave. The Do Not Disturb sign was placed on my door for the remainder of my stay.
I also had access to the Club Lounge which was pointless. The lounge only had coffee, caffeinated tea bags, granola bars, one individual bag of lays potato chips, a few types of soda, and bottles of water. The water for the tea was always cold to lukewarm. After my second day, the sodas, water, and one bag of lays were never replenished. This hotel is in a good location, but I will not be staying here again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Steven DeCraene, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtland Grand Hotel, Trademark Collection By Wyndham
Responded Nov 6, 2022
Good Morning 879janier, thank you for your recent feedback. I do apologize that the microwave in the hallway was a deterrent from you, and that the global switch to residential full sized amenities in the shower was not to your preference. The intention of this program is to reduce waste globally. Room cleanliness and sanitation is of critical importance to us. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback so that we can ensure your experience is isolated and corrected.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Hans E
Zeewolde, The Netherlands276 contributions119 helpful votes
I have understood that Atlanta does not really have a downtown area. Especially the Sheraton has nothing in the direct area that is ok. I really do not know what else to see/visit in Atlanta either than the way out.
Answer from Bob C
Feel free to reach out to the hotel directly. (404) 659-6500.
Kate H asked a question May 2021
Placerville, California2 contributions
Do they have free parking?
Fatima C wrote a tip Jul 17
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms are old, dusty, small, hotel staff does not care of your concerns ! I would not recommend "
Read full review
ALICIA S wrote a tip Jul 15
Hilton Head, South Carolina13 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool has limited seats, towels and no attendant available."
Read full review
Johnny E wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get people in customer service that can handle the floor of business they're not be rude"
Read full review
Sightsee21095792999 wrote a tip Jun 2024
3 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plan for parking in a garage, at least $25/night or $45/night for valet. "
Read full review
Ysmn wrote a tip Jun 2024
Birmingham, United Kingdom4 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be prepared for the to charge you significantly and not tell you about how much it is."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Atlanta area.
PRICE RANGE
C$158 - C$235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton atlanta, atlanta sheraton
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaAtlanta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
763
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Courtland Grand Hotel, Trademark Collection By Wyndham - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Courtland Grand Hotel, Trademark Collection By Wyndham
Which popular attractions are close to Courtland Grand Hotel, Trademark Collection By Wyndham?
Nearby attractions include Time to Escape - Atlanta Escape Room (Downtown) (0.3 km), Escape The Room Atlanta (0.4 km), and The Sun Dial Observation Level (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Courtland Grand Hotel, Trademark Collection By Wyndham?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Courtland Grand Hotel, Trademark Collection By Wyndham?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Courtland Grand Hotel, Trademark Collection By Wyndham?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Courtland Grand Hotel, Trademark Collection By Wyndham?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Courtland Grand Hotel, Trademark Collection By Wyndham?
Conveniently located restaurants include Aviva by Kameel, By George restaurant and bar, and Nikolai's Roof.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Courtland Grand Hotel, Trademark Collection By Wyndham?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Courtland Grand Hotel, Trademark Collection By Wyndham located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Atlanta.
Are any cleaning services offered at Courtland Grand Hotel, Trademark Collection By Wyndham?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Courtland Grand Hotel, Trademark Collection By Wyndham?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Courtland Grand Hotel, Trademark Collection By Wyndham offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
All Atlanta HotelsAtlanta Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AtlantaHotels near Courtland Grand Hotel, Trademark Collection By Wyndham
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars