Crowne Plaza Atlanta - Midtown, an IHG Hotel

Crowne Plaza Atlanta - Midtown, an IHG Hotel

Traveller (304)
drone shot outside hotel
Room & Suite (185)
Crowne Plaza Atlanta - Midtown, an IHG Hotel
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

C$160
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#85 of 189 hotels in Atlanta
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Nestled between Downtown Atlanta and Buckhead, and right across the street from Emory University Hospital, the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown hotel is perfectly situated for both business and leisure. Fortune 100 corporations and exciting attractions like the Georgia Aquarium, World of Coca-Cola, and College Football Hall of Fame are nearby. Enjoy beautifully decorated guestrooms, complimentary Wi-Fi, and a 24-hour fitness center. Relax at our outdoor rooftop pool and dine at our restaurant and bar. Our prime mid-town location makes us "the place to meet." With 31,000 sq ft of event space, including the stunning, 25 stories high, SKY Room, we are ideal for meetings and social events. Enjoy authentic Southern hospitality and an exceptional stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Patio
Kids stay free
Highchairs available
Paid public parking on-site
Wifi
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Washing machine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Room service
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Thai
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book summer and save 20% or more at participating IHG hotels.

Location

590 West Peachtree Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30308
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 79 out of 100
79
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport
15.3 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles601 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Crowne Plaza Atlanta - Midtown has garnered mixed reviews, with guests praising its convenient location yet noting that there may be superior options in the vicinity. The hotel's value is often questioned due to high parking costs and unexpected charges, alongside reports of rooms in disrepair and lacking in cleanliness. While some guests have enjoyed the food and found the beds comfortable, others have been let down by the inconsistent service and underwhelming amenities such as the pool and internet connectivity. Opinions on the hotel's atmosphere are divided, with some finding it clean and welcoming, while others describe it as neglected.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Outdated
Rooms
Neglected
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Mixed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
601Reviews22Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 269
  • 114
  • 92
  • 63
  • 64
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sandy M wrote a review Apr 2023
New York City, New York11 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
JAZLYN is the very best at the front desk as far as getting me and my group check in along with Sam And Daniel the front desk coordinator is my main contact for specifies and he always make my stay fabulous with certain xtra amenties these three Sam Jazlyn & Daniel 10.......Michelle S Baker NYC i also been staying this propewrty monthly over the past 3 years
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KtWhiting921 wrote a review Sep 2020
Greenville, North Carolina171 contributions37 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was very clean and beautiful. The concierges and valets were very nice and helpful. The beds were comfortable. The hotel itself is in a bad location! We were up on the 14th floor and all night anytime someone drove down the road with their music high you heard it clear as day. Unfortunately this seemed to happen every half hour till 3ish in the morning. The other sucky part which isn’t necessarily their fault is all the amenities were closed for covid..

Also. Parking at the hotel is Valet only at $40 a night. There is no near by garages except for one that is $36 a night.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Crowne Plaza Atlanta - Midtown, an IHG Hotel
Responded Oct 9, 2020
Hello KtWhiting921r, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write us a review. While I am glad that you're pleased with the tidiness of the hotel and that you found the service provided by our staff friendly, I am sorry to read that your stay was not as great as what we would have wanted it to be due to the different noise levels and the parking situation. As a guest, your insights are important to us and we appreciate you letting us know about your experience. I have made the hotel management aware of your concerns as a reference when planning future upgrades of our facilities. We hope that you choose us again when you travel back to Atlanta! Best, Jonathan A Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
bookmommy0406 wrote a review Oct 2022
Spartanburg, South Carolina31 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Disappointing stay. At first the room was really cold but even on heat we could only get cold air, maintenance came to fix it and then it wouldn’t stop blowing hot air, so we just had to turn the unit off. The outlet for the keurig didn’t work so we had to move it to a different area. Had to let the water run for a very long time to get a hot shower. No blowdrier that I could find.
The most disappointing was the breakfast. We should have ordered from the menu but went with the buffet and it was not worth the money. Since it’s part of the same chain as Holiday Inn, it doesn’t make sense that the free breakfast at Holiday Inn is much better than the expensive breakfast here.
All of the employees were very nice.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Crowne Plaza Atlanta - Midtown, an IHG Hotel
Responded Nov 13, 2022
Hello bookmommy0406, It's a delight for us to host your stay. We appreciate you for choosing the IHG® Hotels and Resorts properties for your accommodation needs. I hope you had a wonderful time in Atlanta. Thank you for sharing your experience. I am sorry to learn what happened. I've shared your feedback with our management team as a reference for the necessary improvements needed. I hope to get another chance to host your next visit as we promise to make the value of your experience worth it for all the right reasons. Yours in hospitality, Jeraldine R. Case Manager IHG Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Audrey W. wrote a review Jul 2021
6 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Though I really appreciated the hotel giving a discount for my extended stay while my husband was in the hospital for a week, I really think I would have slept better if I had stayed in his hospital room. I was on the 14th floor and the noise from vehicles was so loud it was hard to sleep- especially on the weekend nights.
There was a notecard on the dresser saying that due to COVID the room would be cleaned every 5 days during my stay. I stayed there for 8 nights and my room wasn’t cleaned at all. At home I wash my sheets at least weekly and change my bath towels out even more often. With only 2 small trash cans in the room I once threw trash away in the bathroom in the lobby area because the trash cans in my room were so full.
I wore shoes or socks at all times in the hotel room because the carpet didn’t seem to be clean.
Trash cans should be placed in the hallways and near the elevators to hep prevent guests from piling trash outside their hotel rooms. It was disgusting.
I know it’s hard to find people to work that can pass a drug test but at least tell the employees they can’t smoke pot while they’re working. I smelt marijuana in the valet areas & in the hallways so many times.
Whenever I saw families with young children in the lobby/elevators I felt so bad for the parents. This hotel should be advertised as a hotel for partiers.
It’s not what I would call family friendly at all.
I will say that Daniel was very accommodating when I discovered that the reservationist mistakingly reserved a Crown Plaza room vs. a Staybridge Suite on the night of my arrival. He brought a small refrigerator for me to put my food in.
Sheila at the front desk was also very professional and personable.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mr.Nolan wrote a review Aug 2020
3 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at your hotel 7/1 and it was the worst experience I have ever had at a hotel. It started from when I first arrived and was greeted by your two very rude and sarcastic front desk host. They both stated that there names were Sean. I asked about having a room with a balcony and they told me we don't have balcony rooms they haven't had them in over five years. I asked them well you all have them in your pictures on your web page. They then proceed to tell me those don't even look like balcony's in the picture and all people want to do on them is smoke weed any way. Im guessing that he was implying that's the reason I would want a balcony he saw very belittling and RUDE to me and my wife !! From there we get to our room it was supposed to be freshly cleaned it had hair on the bed we found a hennesy cap on the tv stand. When we asked for more bed sheets they were brought to our room and we were told we had to change our own sheets WHAT !! She dropped off the sheets to us and left leaving us to change our own sheets. I stayed on the 6th floor room 619 there was no ice machine on the floor above or below our floor we had to travel to the lobby to get ice. In addition to that for the two Seans to say there are no balcony's because people smoke on them it clearly hasn't stopped anything because every floor in that hotel as you walk down the hallways smells like a WEED farm. Before I arrived at the hotel I asked about the pool area and the fire pit lounge area I was told that the area was available to hang around and that the fire pit was open 365 days a year. It was closed at 8 and they told me no you cant go out there to even sit in the lounge area. All in all this was the worst stay I have ever had at A hotel and I wouldn't suggest my wort enemy to stay in this terrible establishment. The staff Is Ghetto and very unprofessional. There was only one person that I have to say did a good job of trying to make things better during our time there and it was the night time security guard Baxter Reese she was great.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Don't stay here
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Crowne Plaza Atlanta - Midtown, an IHG Hotel
Responded Aug 18, 2020
Hi wnolan1, I am glad you left feedback. Thanks for choosing our Crowne Plaza Atlanta - Midtown! While we strive for quality service, I am sorry that you felt uneasy with our front desk and housekeeping staff's lapses. I am also concerned to learn about your dismay regarding the balcony, pool and fire pit. Trust that I have informed our team regarding your review to make sure we always deliver satisfactory services. I'd like to obtain additional details regarding your experience so I have also sent you a private message. I hope you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Looking forward, June A. Case Manager IHGservice
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sherry N wrote a review Apr 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I am a travel agent so I review and rate hotels not only on a personal comfort level but also on a professional level for my clients.  The Crowne Plaza Midtown in Atlanta GA was one of those places that I will never visit again nor recommend to a client.  So many issues!  My first negative point came when I immediately visited the restroom once in my room (after a long drive) and discovered NO toilet paper.  Luckily, my husband ran down the hall and found a cart so he swiped a roll since the maid neither spoke nor understood any English.  How can a room get cleaned after the previous guest stay and the maid neglect to leave any toilet paper?  We stayed 2 nights, not moving the car at all from arrival to departure 2 days later and were charged $50/night for parking.  No breakfast, no amenities.  Pool is only open from Memorial Day to Labor Day.  Additionally, even though we were on the 16th floor, the traffic noise was deafening.  No refrigerator in room, which was a BIG inconvenience.  Room keycards are used to activate elevator and were a pain (didn't work half the time).  Older hotel which has not been updated in years.  On my list of "don't ever go there again" hotels!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Hard pillows and bed. No refrigerator or microwave in room. Expensive parking at $50/day. ...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mercy Budka, Owner at Crowne Plaza Atlanta - Midtown, an IHG Hotel
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear Sherryn550, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our Crowne Plaza Midtown Atlanta hotel. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay, as they fall far short of the standards we strive to provide. We understand your frustration, particularly with: Missing toilet paper upon arrival - This is a basic hotel service and a clear oversight. There's no excuse for this, and we're taking steps to ensure it doesn't happen again. Parking charges without breakfast or amenities - We apologize for any confusion regarding inclusions with the parking fee. We will be reviewing how we communicate parking options and their associated benefits. Limited pool access and lack of in-room refrigerator - We acknowledge your disappointment with the pool schedule and missing refrigerator. We're constantly evaluating guest needs and feedback like yours may influence future upgrades. Traffic noise on the higher floors - Unfortunately, our location can be susceptible to traffic noise. We will explore options to mitigate this disruption for future guests. Difficulty with room keycards - We apologize for the malfunctioning keycards. We're actively working on maintaining our keycard systems to prevent such inconveniences. Overall outdated feel of the hotel - We appreciate your feedback on the hotel's condition. Modernization efforts are ongoing, and we'll strive to improve the overall guest experience. As a travel agent, we value your professional perspective. We hope you'll consider giving us another chance in the future, especially after implementing these improvements. We can assure you we're dedicated to providing a more comfortable and positive experience for all our guests. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at mbudka@heihotels.com if you have any further questions or would like to discuss your concerns in more detail. Sincerely, Mercy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael K wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Beware, they will tell you parking is included and direct you to either valet or self park, but only valet is included and just at a lower rate. They will not validate your self park which is $36 for 12+ hours, so you will be stuck with that bill. The parking garage is public despite saying hotel parking in the name.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Leonard L wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay at the Crown Plaza Hotel Midtown Atlanta was a good stay overall, but some things need mentioning. The Valet service needs more Valets, especially weekends or days for high volume occasions where there will be plenty of people checking in. There were vehicles parked out front of people checking in, which didn't allow valet to move any vehicles nor bring back vehicles that had been asked to be brought around, which caused much delays of people checking in or leaving in any expediently.
The Hotel also is located across from the hospital which you constantly heard sirens all throughout the stay.
The Room was neat,clean, comfortable. The room does not have mini refrigerators in them, and only lighting from the table lamps or windows when daylight.
The Hotel is centrally located near many city attractions within a 2 mile radius.
I used my reward points and I'm a Platinum member, but wasn't offered nor addressed my points I should have received fir staying there and being an IHG member.
Minus the sirens, Traffic and valets not being able to do their job fast because of the hotels location , high volume traffic. They did a great job with the situation.
Leaving was much more efficient with valets when checking out, but then there was a supervisor or someone there overseeing the operation, but there were none that night before..
I'd stay here again....
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Paul B wrote a review Jun 2021
North Augusta, United States22 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I'm not even sure where to begin.
The list of issues is long.
Not enough towels.
Burned out lights in the bathroom.
Filthy floor in the bathroom.
Curtin that wouldn't open.
Hotel staff wouldn't answer their phones.
Rude employees.
Valet parking was a nightmare.
When we arrived in the room there weren't clean towels. I attempted to call the front desk, housekeeping and even the valet parking. No one answered the phone. I walked down to the front desk and was told that they would have towels delivered, they didn't. I stopped a housekeeper in the hall and she told me she had no clean towels but wrote down my room number and said she'd get towels, she didn't. I finally walked to the front desk and told them I wasn't leaving until I had towels in my hand. It took about ten minutes.
When leaving for dinner reservation I called the valet parking number, no answer. I I asked the person at the valet counter why they didn't answer their phones and was snapped at rudely that their phone hadn't rung. Took almost 20 minutes to get our vehicle.
The bathroom floor was gross and there was rust in the tub.
Employees said the right things, but never followed through with action.
They have soured me to the Crown Plaza franchise.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Don't use this hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Susan E wrote a review May 2022
Charlotte, North Carolina13 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My friend and I don't live close to each other now so we met in Atlanta for a visit and to check out the city. We booked our stay for May 18 thru May 21, 2022.

We chose Crowne Plaza Midtown as a reasonably-priced, well-located option and were fairly pleased overall. It was disappointing that our first room, 1101, was too smelly for my friend and we had to relocate to the 18th floor in 1815. This room had a much better view and smelled better, although we did see serious signs of mold beginning on the ceiling above the shower!

By the way, the hotel seemed to be pretty reasonable (we paid about $450 for the three nights) but parking was not included and cost us $40 per night on weekdays and $48 for weekend days!!! So, overall we could have saved quite a bit with a less expensive hotel in Midtown.

The very best part of this hotel stay was the employees of the hotel, who were without exception super friendly and kind. Occasionally they made promises which were not kept, but who could complain when they were SO sweet? Among the outstanding ones whose names I can recall were Sofou, Sam and Marshall. But really they were ALL delightful.

Thank you ALL for very pleasant memories of our trip to Atlanta.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: In our experience, the higher rooms (and it's about 25 stories!) have the best views.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Crowne Plaza Atlanta - Midtown, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jun 17, 2022
Hi SusanEst, Thank you for your stay in Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown. Our hotel is the perfect place to make your home base while on the road. I saw your remarks and am sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. I understand your concerns about this matter. I shared your review with our local area managers and took the necessary measures to avoid this from happening. I invited you to visit us on your next trip so you can enjoy a quality stay. Warm wishes, Oscar C. Case Manager IHG Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jpg33 asked a question Mar 2024
Manitoulin Island, Canada26 contributions12 helpful votes
Are there mini fridges in the rooms?
ryan4112018 asked a question Oct 2022
Windsor, Canada8 contributions
Hi, is the pool still open in October?
Answer from Lester
Savannah, Georgia32 contributions
Your best bet would be to call the hotel directly to ask about the pool.
Argie V asked a question Jul 2021
East Flatbush, New York, United States12 contributions1 helpful vote
Is breakfast included with reservation?
Answer from YourRealtorHB
Washington DC, District of Columbia28 contributions43 helpful votes
No it is not
Answer from YourRealtorHB
Washington DC, District of Columbia28 contributions43 helpful votes
They are there for aesthetics only. You can not open them.
Sherry N wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hard pillows and bed. No refrigerator or microwave in room. Expensive parking at $50/day. Traffic noise. No amenities."
Read full review
Rose M wrote a tip Apr 2024
Western Australia, Australia26 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be careful of taxi's. we got ripped off big time, but this place arranged taxis for us instead. Much better!"
Read full review
Vicky S wrote a tip Mar 2024
Saint Louis, Missouri2 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good for one night don’t stay any longer"
Read full review
Mireya F wrote a tip Jan 2024
Houston, Texas5 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"When you get into the elevator , tap the sensor by the numbers with your room key and then select your floor."
Read full review
Kevin K wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Terrible service, dirty room, no parking,waiting on the line way too long, over charge no one responded,and no where to eat after 7 pm."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Atlanta area.
PRICE RANGE
C$151 - C$252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
melia atlanta hotel atlanta, renaissance atlanta, atlanta renaissance
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Melia Atlanta
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaAtlantaDowntown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
360
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Crowne Plaza Atlanta - Midtown, an IHG Hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Crowne Plaza Atlanta - Midtown, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Crowne Plaza Atlanta - Midtown, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Fox Theatre (0.3 km), Shakespeare Tavern Playhouse (0.3 km), and Edgar's Proof & Provision (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Crowne Plaza Atlanta - Midtown, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Crowne Plaza Atlanta - Midtown, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Crowne Plaza Atlanta - Midtown, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Crowne Plaza Atlanta - Midtown, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage, paid public parking on-site, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Crowne Plaza Atlanta - Midtown, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Herban Fix - Vegan Kitchen, Publik Draft House, and The Varsity.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Crowne Plaza Atlanta - Midtown, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Crowne Plaza Atlanta - Midtown, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Crowne Plaza Atlanta - Midtown, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Crowne Plaza Atlanta - Midtown, an IHG Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Atlanta HotelsAtlanta Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AtlantaHotels near Crowne Plaza Atlanta - Midtown, an IHG Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars