We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta

Traveller (233)
Room & Suite (111)
Dining (23)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta is adjacent to Cumberland Mall, Cobb Galleria Convention Centre, and Cobb Energy Centre. Our hotel has 4,000 sq ft of meeting space, accommodating up to 200 guests.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Classic
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
77Somewhat walkable
Grade: 77 out of 100
47Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
4Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
683Reviews
281Photos
4Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 232
  • 234
  • 112
  • 53
  • 52
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Stayed here several time over the last few months for a week at a time. Great comfortable rooms, with loung and desk, fast wifi, large bathroom and dressing room, really is excellent. The restaurant is great and the staff awesome. There is also a free shuttle in the mornings to
Read more
Second time staying at a Sheraton since the SPG and Marriott merger, and the Sheraton Suites Atlanta didn't disappoint. Check-in was seamless and received an upgrade to the concierge level. Staff at all levels were absolutely wonderful, helpful and kind. Room was a good size
Read more
It was a quick stay on the way to other city. 1. Check in/out It was easy and fast. But they were not friendly and didn’t see the guest while they are talking to the customer. No smiles. 2. Room It was impressive how the room is designed with a large space for living room and
Read more
Response from EmmaC6271, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
Responded Nov. 24, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to voice your feedback regarding your stay! As Front Office Manager, I greatly appreciate those individuals that share not only the good aspects of their stay, but also those areas in which we did not meet their expectations. We truly apologize we did not meet your expectations in those areas listed above. Should your travels brings you back to Atlanta we hope that you will stay with us in the near future. Thank you for both your business and sharing your comments. Please, enjoy the balance of the week.
Read more
I wish I was telling you what a great experience my colleagues and I had. I cannot. I checked in on Tuesday Nov 13 and left on Thursday Nov 15. My first room smelled so bad of black mold that I had to cover my face. The window sills were covered with the mold. I was given a new
Read more
Response from EmmaC6271, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
Responded Nov. 17, 2018
Thank you for choosing Sheraton Suites Galleria! We realize you have a choice when you travel and we thank you for choosing us. We greatly appreciate those individuals that share not only the good aspects of their stay, but also those areas in which we did not meet their expectations. I have taken your review so that I may address your concerns with all departments involved. please accept my sincerest apology that we did not meet your expectations and hope that you will continue to use Sheraton / Marriott Brands wherever your travels may take you. Thank you for your business and sharing your comments. Warm Regards,
Read more
Our EVP and myself booked two rooms for one night. Lobby area is OK, staff is friendly, but check-in was slow @ 9:15PM with a "leisure traveler couple" chewing up the single front desk check-in person's time with nonsense. No "Platinum" check-in line at that hour. Exec floor
Read more
Response from EmmaC6271, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
Responded Nov. 15, 2018
Good evening Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback regarding your stay with us . We appreciate the good comments as well as the not so good comments to keep us focus and attentive to you our valued guest. We sincerely apologize for all inconveniences you encountered during your stay, should your travels bring you back to Atlanta we hope you will stay with us. Sincerely,
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
PreviousNext
12345623
does the hotel have a jacuzzi?
Unfortunately, our room didn’t
0 votes
Show all answers
Are hair dryers in the rooms?
yes the hotel does provide hair dryers in the room. Thank you
0 votes
Show all answers
yes we are a 15 min walk to the park, but we do not offer shuttle service to the park.
0 votes
Show all answers
trying to find a hotel in Midtown Atlanta near the Peachtree Club. any suggestions.
From Peachtree Club midtown, Regency Suite hotel is 5 min walk, 1 min by car. Hyatt Regency hotel is 2 or 3 min walk and 1 min by car. Sheraton suites galleria is 15 min by car. hope this helps.
0 votes
Show all answers
"Ive had several different rooms all good."
"Stay elsewhere"
"We had a room towards the front of the hotel facing the street but was not bothered by noise."
"King Suite is worth spending a bit more"
"Ask for a view of the battery"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$153 - US$365 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton suites galleria atlanta hotel atlantasheraton hotel galleria atlantasheraton atlantaatlanta sheraton
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaAtlanta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
278
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing