We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Best Western at Historic Concord

    740 Elm Street, Concord, MA 01742-2101
    +1 855-602-9872
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    US$173
    US$151
    SAVE US$22
    US$173
    US$151
    SAVE US$22
    US$173
    US$151
    SAVE US$22
    Traveller (42)
    Room & Suite (22)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Overview
    • Excellent51%
    • Very good35%
    • Average11%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “papa razzi” (26 reviews)
    “walden pond” (25 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Family Rooms
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Laundry Service
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Best Western at Historic Concord
    Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT AND SAVE
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$151
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$151
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$151
      View Deal
    View all 18 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (671)
    There are newer reviews for Best Western at Historic Concord
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    141 - 145 of 657 reviews

    Reviewed 19 October 2016

    Clean pet friendly hotel. Great place to stop in Concord, MA. Easy access to Route 2 and Boston. We were traveling with our small dog and the hotel was great in making us all feel welcomed. Rooms were clean and quiet.

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    1  Thank Jennifer P
    Response from Samantha C, General Manager at Best Western at Historic ConcordResponded 20 October 2016

    Thank you for the nice review! I am so glad you were able to travel with your dog! We love our 4 legged guests! We hope to see you again soon!

    Reviewed 17 October 2016

    We spent a night here during my 50th High School Reunion. Excellent full breakfast in the morning. Unfortunately, I left an item in the room, but was highly impressed with the effort made to return it to me.

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank 1lincoln1
    Response from Samantha C, General Manager at Best Western at Historic ConcordResponded 20 October 2016

    We greatly appreciate the positive feedback. I am so happy to hear we were able to locate your forgotten item and get it mailed back to you quickly! We hope to see you again!

    Reviewed 16 October 2016

    The staff are great - friendly and professional. Parking is easy and plentiful. Our 1 night stay would have been so much better had our "neighbors" not checked in at 11 pm and slammed doors off and on until 1 am. The location itself is...More

    Thank RSFdowser
    Response from Samantha C, General Manager at Best Western at Historic ConcordResponded 20 October 2016

    Thank you for your review. We are glad you were comfortable; however, we apologize for any noise issues you experienced. Guests can sometimes be neglectful to there neighbor when coming in late at night. We appreciate your patience with your "neighbor" during your stay.

    Reviewed 16 October 2016

    We stayed one night and wished we could have stayed longer. The property was beautifully landscaped, the rooms were clean and attractive and the staff was friendly, helpful and made us feel "at home".More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Karen N
    Response from Samantha C, General Manager at Best Western at Historic ConcordResponded 20 October 2016

    Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. Thank you also for the very nice comments regarding our landscaping and clean rooms! I am so happy to hear my staff made you feel so welcome and at home during your stay with...More

    Reviewed 15 October 2016

    Spent a night here on way to Vermont. Room large and clean, as was en suite. All rooms are non smoking but unfortunately the previous occupants must have been smokers as it really smelt of old smoke. I put up with it as only there...More

    Thank Janet T
    Response from Samantha C, General Manager at Best Western at Historic ConcordResponded 20 October 2016

    Thank you for you honest review. We are glad you were comfortable; however, we apologize for the smell of smoke you experienced in your room. We would have gladly moved you quickly to another room if you had notified us. We appreciate your patience during...More

    DoubleTree Hotel Boston/Bedford Glen
    1,062 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Bedford
     
    Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington
    664 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Billerica
     
    Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston / Waltham
    1,241 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Waltham
     
    Aloft Lexington
    505 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Lexington
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$132 - US$236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 105
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Best Western, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western at Historic Concord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Massachusetts >
    • Concord
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western At Historic Concord Hotel Concord ,
    • Best Western Concord ,
    • Concord Best Western
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (42)
    Room & Suite (22)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (51)
    Bathroom (7)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Aloft Lexington
    505 reviews
    10.64 km away
     
    Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston / Waltham
    1,241 reviews
    12.57 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington
    664 reviews
    13.45 km away
     
    DoubleTree Hotel Boston/Bedford Glen
    1,062 reviews
    13.24 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Papa Razzi
    300 reviews
    .08 km away
    Woods Hill Table
    172 reviews
    1.08 km away
    Reasons to be Cheerful
    77 reviews
    1.12 km away
    Nashoba Brook Bakery
    109 reviews
    1.05 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    North Bridge
    540 reviews
    3.05 km away
    Minute Man National Historical Park
    593 reviews
    3.04 km away
    Orchard House
    381 reviews
    4.34 km away
    Acton Arboretum
    7 reviews
    4.55 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Sirikanya P
    16 August 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Ed S S | Reviewed this property |
    They do not post their email address. You can call and ask or use one of the social media sites to contact them. Ed S
    0
    Votes
    Imholidayman
    27 January 2016|
    AnswerShow all 9 answers
    Response from Jamie L | Reviewed this property |
    It's so close...like 5 minutes! Very convenient.
    0
    Votes
    John M
    14 July 2015|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from DeaverB | Reviewed this property |
    Zeezar and Mary make good points.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "The wood side has better views from the patio"
    Read review
    "No elevator so if you have lots of luggage or trouble with stairs, ask for 1st floor."
    Read review
    "Ask the desk for bottled water."
    Read review
    "Talk with the front desk folks for information."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing