We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Save
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent17%
  • Very good8%
  • Average8%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible57%
7 Apr 2018
“Great Value!”
25 Feb 2018
“Worst Motel in the USA”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
8
4
4
5
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
8
4
4
5
25
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 46 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2018

We have been staying at this Best Western for 5+ years. It is always clean, the staff is friendly and helpful. I just cant say enough good things, they are awesome. The breakfast is phenomenal too. This hotel allows pets too, something that we appreciate...More

Thank mepirtle
Reviewed February 25, 2018

Should have not stayed there but was very tired. The room was disgustingly filthy. Stains on everything. Contacted corporate and they do not care. Can't say enough about how bad this place is. Terrible.

Thank stevepI3684KB
Reviewed November 12, 2017

I was so very tired that I did not read the reviews on this place. I will never make that mistake again ! The girl at the front desk was very nice but that was the only positive thing I can say. There was blood...More

1  Thank Jaclynn56
Response from Raj T, Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & SuitesResponded November 15, 2017

We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. We hope everything was safe when you returned home. Please be assure the problems you mentions have been looked into and corrected. Please give us one more chance to prove our hospitality. Thanks, Raj...More

Reviewed September 13, 2017

Worst experience ever! Was given a smoking room when non-smoking was requested and it also smelled of mildew. There was evidence of roof leaks and over the show it appeared that the roof was sagging. The heater/air conditioner didn't have any buttons on it and...More

Thank Smfet
Response from Raj T, Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & SuitesResponded October 23, 2017

We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and...More

Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile

I read reviews on this property and it made me wonder if I may have made another bad choice. It became apparent that the reviews on both extremes are wrong. I found this property was okay for a budget inn. No animals were hiding under...More

Thank Stephen T
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Macon
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$49 - US$67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$49 - US$67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Econo Lodge Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"There is no good rooms, the pics on the website do not represent the actual rooms."
Read review
"Avoid this place"
Read review
"Choose a different hotel"
Read review
"reserve near the front rooms 101 thru 107"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing