We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sleep Inn

Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (36)
Dining (18)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Sleep Inn Macon North Hotel is ideally located off Interstate 75. This Macon, GA Hotel is convenient to popular attractions like Hay House and Wesleyan College, Macon Centreplex, the Georgia Music Hall of Fame and Macon State College. The Sleep Inn North Macon Hotel offers the perfect location when visiting the Macon City area.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Golf Course
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Budget
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
43Car recommended
Grade: 43 out of 100
36Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
204Reviews
85Photos
1Q+A
52Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 80
  • 52
  • 34
  • 21
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This is the third or fourth time we have stayed here on our way to Florida and we chose it because it is convenient to the interstate and it is pet friendly. It is currently under renovation. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable which is what we want when we are just
Read more
Response from MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Sleep Inn
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate your comment regarding your recent stay with us. Hearing that a guest enjoyed his or her stay at our hotel is encouraging. Thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards Management Team
Read more
This is a great hotel. The staff is friendly and kind. The rooms are very clean and neat. The beds are soft and comfortable. The hot breakfast is amazingly good. I would recommend the sleep inn to anyone on vacation or a getaway.
Read more
Response from MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Sleep Inn
Responded Dec. 10, 2018
Dear Rhonda, We greatly appreciate your comment regarding your recent stay with us. Hearing that a guest enjoyed his or her stay at our hotel is encouraging. Thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards Management Team
Read more
I have never written a bad review but this was such a bad experience that we left and went somewhere else after checking in and paying. We did end up getting a refund due to the poor experience. We paid 18 more and stayed at the holiday inn express which was amazing. I highly
Read more
Response from MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Sleep Inn
Responded Nov. 27, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a completely satisfying visit at our property. Each of your comments has been addressed with our staff to ensure these situations are quickly remedied. Again, we appreciate your review, as you have allowed us to improve our guest experience. Thank you, and we hope to be able to exceed your expectations in the future. Best Regards Management Team
Read more
This Sleep Inn was a little dated, as far as the chain usually goes. It was secure, clean, and has a good breakfast. It was better than 3/4 of the other motels in the area. It was one of the better motels in the area.
Read more
Response from MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Sleep Inn
Responded Nov. 27, 2018
Dear Jones, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be nice and clean. Again, thank you and we look forward to serving you again on your next visit. Best Regards Management Team
Read more
Worst stay ever! First the front desk person announce our room number loud in front of strangers. Second he gave us a key for a room that was already occupied, ridiculous. Then I ask for another room and he give me a king for all three of us, your rollaway it’s the worst thing
Read more
Response from MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Sleep Inn
Responded Aug. 28, 2018
Dear Norberto, We are so sorry to hear about all of the inconveniences you encountered during your time with us. We truly appreciate your honest feedback and your suggestions will help us improve our guest experience. Again, we apologize for the issues and we hope to have another chance to serve you in the future. Best Regards Management Team
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementSleep Inn
Cigarrete burn hole in bedspred
no drain catcher in sink
brown splotches on walls
Room From Bathroom
PreviousNext
1234568
How much is your Pet Fee ?
The pet fee is $10.00 per pet, per night.
0 votes
"The rooms are quiet - even those that face on to the parking lot. So, it is pretty easy to get a great room."
"Just don't."
"First floor has a little more noise level than on the second or third. But we did have a room just off the front desk."
"i did not see an elevator to the second floor, so if have someone who can't climb more than 3-4 stairs."
"Request first floor if you cannot go up and down stairs. No elevator"
PreviousNext
12345611
PRICE RANGE
US$71 - US$115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaMacon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
58
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing