We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Knights Inn Corpus Christi North

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Knights Inn Corpus Christi North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

18 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Knights Inn Corpus Christi North
See the most recent reviews
Showing 16: English reviews
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 7 June 2015

During my recent stay at the Knights Inn in Corpus Christi I was quite impressed at how aggressive the new ownership and management with changes. I have stayed at this hotel several years in a row and had seen the previous ownerships poor management. However I took it upon myself to take the pictures of the new rooms they have...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jack C
knightsinncorpuschri, Webmaster at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. We are indeed making significant changes in all aspects of the hotel to make sure we provide the best guest experience possible. We’ll be here for you when you need us in the future with an always-improving experience. Thanks again for the kind comments and for being a repeat guest. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Reviewed 23 April 2015 via mobile

Worst hotel I have ever seen .. we couldn't even stay there , because of the bad conditions the room was. Besides they say they have a pool then is not even available to go in. I think they should first warn us before making us pay, they charge to much for a sh...y place.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lizbeth O
knightsinncorpuschri, Webmaster at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that you didn’t enjoy your stay with us. We take real pride in treating guests right and providing nice rooms, and I genuinely apologize that you weren’t satisfied. I hope you will try us again in the future and see with new eyes the effort we take to satisfy our guests. Sincerely,...

Texas
Reviewed 27 January 2015

I have used several sites and monitoring when traveling, as we do often. I was concerned after reading a bad review. Lucky to my surprise on my arrival it was nothing of the sort. The team working the property, the GM and everyone we came in to contact with was wonderful, helpful and made us feel at home. There was...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank K4Wolf
knightsinncorpuschri, Webmaster at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for making the effort to experience our clean, comfortable and friendly hotel for yourself. There have indeed been many chances here, and we’re pleased to offer a better guest experience than ever before. I hope you will be a frequent guest in the future. We genuinely enjoy satisfying guests like you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Leesburg, Texas, United States
Reviewed 21 January 2015

Had a wonderful stay at the hotel. it is under new management Nancy Patel. I have seen a a drastic change within the staff and the hotel. It was in a great location for me and work. I think that will the new owners that there will be more to come with this hotel. I do recommend this hotel to...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Jessica H
Reviewed 7 December 2014

This is only my opinion. Not vacuumed. Sheets seemed dirty. Asked to see other rooms Since the room heater did not work And the toilet seemed to have drip marks all around the rim. First alternative seemed to have cockroaches running all over the bathroom walls, seriously. The second alternative was right next door so I didn't even want to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jimmac01
knightsinncorpuschri, Webmaster at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We sincerely thank you for providing us with the reviews of our facilities and services. Your reviews provide us insight regarding how we are serving our customers. We sincerely apologize for all the unpleasant experiences you had during your stay with us. We aspire to provide a top notch service and excellent value for money. We are truly...

Reviewed 18 August 2014 via mobile

We arrived at 3pm and our room was not ready. After an hour and a half we came back and were told our room was not ready when it was!! When we finally got our room there was food in the small fridge! When my daughters laid on the bed they complained about bites! After a few hour at the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jimmy C
knightsinncorpuschri, Webmaster at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. Although I haven’t been able to confirm your allegations, I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We take real pride in this hotel and believe that pride shows in everything we do. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I hope you will try us again...

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corpus Christi hotels
3.9 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#38 of 80 in Corpus Christi
130 reviews
2.9 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Corpus Christi
Red Roof Inn & Suites Corpus Chr...
#48 of 80 in Corpus Christi
111 reviews
5.9 km away
WoodSpring Suites Corpus Christi
WoodSpring Suites Corpus Christi
#49 of 80 in Corpus Christi
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 km away
Hotel DeVille
Hotel DeVille
#14 of 80 in Corpus Christi
76 reviews
1.6 km away
Plaza Inn
Plaza Inn
#52 of 80 in Corpus Christi
73 reviews
0.2 km away
Super 8 Corpus Christi
Super 8 Corpus Christi
#61 of 80 in Corpus Christi
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Minutes From Downtown Waterfront And Corpus Christi Bay With Outdoor Pool Enjoy great value by the waters of Corpus Christi Bay and the Gulf of Mexico at Days Inn Corpus Christi Near Downtown hotel. Our hotel near Corpus Christi International Airport offers easy access to downtown waterfront and other popular area attractions. Our hotel in Corpus Christi offers comfortable accommodations and an inviting atmosphere. Rest well in one of our spacious rooms, equipped with microwaves, refrigerators and free Wi-Fi Internet access, and get help when you need it from our 24-hour front-desk service. Our outdoor pool and courtyard gives you ample space to relax in the sun, and we also provide free parking with large-vehicle spaces. Handicapped-accessible and non-smoking rooms are available, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Knights Inn Corpus Christi North

Address: 901 Navigation Blvd, I-37 Exit 3A (close to the airport/ downtown), Corpus Christi, TX 78408-2646 (Formerly Days Inn Corpus Christi Airport at I-37)
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Corpus Christi
Price Range: $79 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Corpus Christi North 1.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Knights Inn Corpus Christi North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Corpus Christi Airport At i-37 Hotel Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Corpus Christi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Knights Inn Corpus Christi North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask the team or Ms.Nancy, they will take GREAT care of any thoughts and concerns”
K4Wolf, 27 Jan 2015 | Read review
1 of 1