We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North

Save
Traveller (154)
Room & Suite (77)
Dining (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good37%
  • Average28%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“balloon fiesta”(39 reviews)
“open atrium”(6 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North
Special Offer: Book Your Summer Escape
Hotel deals
Offers from Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North
Special Offer: Book Your Summer Escape
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (531)
There are newer reviews for Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
525 results
Traveller rating
109
185
148
47
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
109
185
148
47
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe concierge loungeballoon fiestaopen atriumstayed at the marriottbreakfast buffetper daystayed here for one nightfitness centerthe air conditioningfront desk staffroom was clean and comfortableshort drivehot tubindoor poolparking lotpyramidsconference
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
191 - 195 of 525 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2015

This is an older building that could use some décor updates, but for our three night stay, we found it comfortable enough. The desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We had a 4th floor room on a corridor off the atrium, and found it...More

Thank Opera_lover054
Response from Cynthia S, General Manager at Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid NorthResponded October 12, 2015

Dear Opera_lover054, We are so glad that you stayed with us and had a chance to enjoy the beautiful Balloon Fiesta this year. It was great to see the balloons launch every morning of the event and we hope you had the opportunity to be...More

Reviewed October 4, 2015 via mobile

This is not a bad hotel but does need a little up dating. We booked it as it was close to Fiesta Park for the annual Albuquerque Balloon Festival. In general the hotel is comfortable with friendly staff. The room was quite big for a...More

Thank wakey47
Response from Cynthia S, General Manager at Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid NorthResponded October 5, 2015

Dear wakey47, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us and hope that you enjoyed the Balloon Fiesta. It was a great weekend for flying and the view of the morning launches were great...More

Reviewed October 3, 2015 via mobile

Let's start with the physical hotel: dated and a bit under-maintained. It would probably be a good idea if they gave the maintenance guys a paint brush and a can if brown paint to touch up the dings and dents. Location: good for the Balloon...More

Thank TClifton59
Response from Cynthia S, Front Office Manager at Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid NorthResponded October 5, 2015

Dear TClifton59, Thank you for your feedback and we have shared it with our team for their follow up. We take all of our guest's comments to heart and are sorry that you were disappointed with some of the aspects of your stay. The housekeeping...More

Reviewed September 26, 2015 via mobile

We stayed here again while visiting family and friends. The location right off of the highway is decent but the hotel really doesn't do much for me. The rooms are definitely outdated and the service is lackluster. The beds are mushy and both times I...More

Thank BQTraveler
Response from Cynthia S, General Manager at Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid NorthResponded September 28, 2015

Dear BQTraveler, Thank you for staying with us again during your recent trip to see your family and friends. We sincerely hope that you enjoyed your time with them and had a great visit. We are so sorry though that you did not enjoy your...More

Reviewed September 21, 2015

Check in was fast, however the check in was not very welcoming. Felt like the employee was just doing her routine, maybe she was just having a bad day? The room felt dated. Stayed on the 8th floor. Room had wall paper which made the...More

Thank mike5052015
Response from Cynthia S, General Manager at Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid NorthResponded September 22, 2015

Dear mike5052015, We appreciate you staying with us and for taking the time so share your thoughts about your recent visit. We take all of our guest's feedback to heart as it assists us in continuing our efforts in caring for our guests. We have...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Albuquerque
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Meeting Rooms
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Concierge
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$104 - US$218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$104 - US$218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (154)
Room & Suite (77)
Dining (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Dylan S
August 27, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Lani07LF | Reviewed this property |
Not that I remember. But I would ask the hotel to be sure
0
Votes
Room Tips
"All rooms are loud with outdated (80's style) furniture. Hallway carpet was literally peeling up in the..."
Read review
"Freeway noise audible in rooms by freeway."
Read review
"I stayed in 205. No problems with any noise."
Read review
"the concierge floor offers a great view and also has additional perks if you can get booked on this floor."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing