We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Midtown ABQ

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Days Inn Midtown ABQ
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

313 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Midtown ABQ
See the most recent reviews
Showing 310: English reviews
Charlotte, NC
Reviewed 13 June 2016

The check in experience was horrible. The lady who was running the front desk appeared to be very slow with computers. There was a line of at least 4 or 5 people with reservations waiting to get checked in including myself. She seemed to be just staring at the computer screen at times like she didn't know what she was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neal C
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. I apologize about the wait time you had checking in. Sometimes, when multiple people check in at one time, it creates a delay in check in. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact me directly.

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 13 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bettye F
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

El Paso, Texas
Reviewed 12 June 2016

The room was horrible, it has holes on the walls, rusted lamps, torn curtains, the restroom floor had urine stains, parts of the wall was coming off and the furniture looked very old and beat up. To top it off, at check in the customer service rep was very rude to the customer before me. When I walked up to...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jaimep280
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I apologize about the issues you had during your stay. If there is anything I can do or any questions I can answer, please contact me directly.

Liberal, Kansas
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 929tree
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Argyle, Texas
Reviewed 7 June 2016

The carpet was badly stained and the entire room looked old, worn and dirty. We felt uncomfortable to even walk around bare-footed or shower there (mildew on tile and grout). The bed mattress was old and saggy. The breakfast selection was extremey poor. This will be our last stay there or in any Days Inn. I'm old enough to have...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sam R
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review and time. I apologize about your stay with our property. Please contact me directly, if you would like to discuss your recent stay.

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Requested queen size bed got a full size. There was a table to sit at, but no chairs to sit on. There was only luke warm water, never HOT, even after running it for 10-15 minutes as instructed at the office We were unable to connect to the Wi-Fi, unless we went up to the office. NO hangers to hang...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 755terrencec
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing our property. I apologize about your stay. All hot water issues have been fixed. Our milk and butter holding containers have ice core that allow us to not have them on ice and yogurt is always iced. If you have any other questions or concerns, please contact me directly.

Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Overall the room was clean. Only problem was it smelt horrible like ciggeratte smoke! For being a non smoking room. When I returned home, my belongings smelled like ciggerattes.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank angelinar9
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property. I apologize about your belongings smelling like smoke. Please contact me directly if you would like to discuss your stay.

Aurora, CO
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 613rosap
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

S��͏D
Reviewed 3 June 2016

If you are planning in staying more than one night, expect to clean your own room, take out your own trash, and go ask for clean towels daily at the front desk. The bathrooms are moldy and outdated. A few years back, this was one of the best Days Inn in Albuquerque; but now, I'm convinced that I will never...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sr1162015
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your time and review. I apologize about the issues you had with your room being serviced. All rooms are assigned daily and will be serviced as long as there is no do not disturb sign on the door. If you have any other questions or concerns, please contact me directly.

Gilbert, Arizona
Reviewed 3 June 2016

The area in which the hotel has gone downhill and so has the hotel. Bathroom shower had mold on the shower curtain, a burn in the comforter, mattress had a hump in the middle, don't think the best was actually a queen, we asked not to be put by the pool and were and when asked if there was another...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jasonmg5
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property. I apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. Please reach me directly, so we can address your issues personally.

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
0.3 km away
Quality Inn University
Quality Inn University
#76 of 144 in Albuquerque
68 reviews
0.3 km away
Crowne Plaza Albuquerque
Crowne Plaza Albuquerque
#62 of 144 in Albuquerque
204 reviews
0.5 km away
Fairfield Inn Albuquerque University Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
MCM Elegante Hotel
MCM Elegante Hotel
#75 of 144 in Albuquerque
421 reviews
2.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Albuquerque Downtown
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Midtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Days Inn Albuquerque Midtown. If you're seeking an Albuquerque hotel that offers top-of-the-line amenities, comfortable, spacious accommodations and a great location near Interstates 40 & 25, the University of New Mexico and Downtown Albuquerque, look no further than the Days Inn Albuquerque Midtown. Our hotel features 27" televisions with full cable, large guest laundry, deluxe continental breakfast with fresh waffles, business center, high speed internet with 24/7 tech support, as well as complimentary airport/convention center shuttle service from 7am to 11pm, The Days Inn Albuquerque Hotel is pleased to offer guests well-appointed guest rooms and a wealth of services that are sure to please. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Midtown ABQ

Address: 2120 Menaul Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107-1713
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Price Range: $49 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Midtown ABQ 2*
Number of rooms: 198
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Midtown ABQ reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Midtown Albuquerque Hotel Albuquerque
Days Inn Albuquerque
Albuquerque Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Midtown ABQ staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Park your vehicle in front of or near your room.”
 of 5 bubbles superrocky359, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't choose any room”
 of 5 bubbles denisef639, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“look for another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Mr_Rex, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Stay Away from this place”
 of 5 bubbles 147ALICES, 10 Oct 2015 | Read review
“do not stay in room 2111 - tiny room, moldy, water doesn't work, dangerous electric”
 of 5 bubbles 615dianaw, 8 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay