We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-08-27 2017-08-28
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Crossland Economy Studios Albuquerque - Northeast

    5020 Ellison St NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109-4325
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    2017-08-27 2017-08-28
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (26)
    Room & Suite (12)
    Hotel & Grounds (11)
    Overview
    • Excellent13%
    • Very good18%
    • Average13%
    • Poor14%
    • Terrible42%
    2 weeks ago
    “Refused to Stay There”
    3 weeks ago
    “MISLED and INJURED”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Family Rooms
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Crossland Economy Studios Albuquerque - Northeast
    Deals (0)
    Aug 27Aug 28
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
        Comfort Suites Albuquerque
        294 reviews
        #27 of 144 hotels in Albuquerque
         
        Studio 6 Albuquerque North
        43 reviews
        #85 of 144 hotels in Albuquerque
         
        Pan American Inn & Suites
        318 reviews
        #84 of 144 hotels in Albuquerque
         
        Nativo Lodge Albuquerque
        1,023 reviews
        #43 of 144 hotels in Albuquerque
         
        Write a Review
        Reviews (74)
        Traveller rating
        Traveller type
        Time of year
        Language
        There are newer reviews for Crossland Economy Studios Albuquerque - Northeast
        See the most recent reviews

        21 - 25 of 69 reviews

        Reviewed 10 August 2015

        We selected this hotel prior to seeing reviews on other sites - and wished we would have shopped around more! We were recommended a less expensive hotel in the area, but decided to opt for Crosslands (which was pricier) because they had "full kitchen facilities...More

        1  Thank Meg Z
        Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios Albuquerque - NortheastResponded 27 August 2015

        Thank you for your recent review of your stay. The situation you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. In response to your feedback, I am making sure that our staff is more accommodating to the needs of our guests. Thank you...More

        Reviewed 10 July 2015

        The hotel was OLD and DIRTY!!! We had committed to two nights there while helping my sister to move from ABQ to Danville, CA. It was awful. The rug was so dirty you feet got dirty walking across the room. Couldn't' leave your drapes open...More

        Thank DJ D
        Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios Albuquerque - NortheastResponded 17 September 2015

        I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that your experience was not up to standards. I discussed your comments with the maintenance and housekeeping staff, and we are ensuring we are communicating any issues...More

        Reviewed 26 May 2015

        The location is one block from I25 and is easy on and off. It was about 2 miles from a major city street, Paseo del Norte, which led to the Tramway of the Sandia Mountains. It is about 4 miles from the Sandia Resort and...More

        Thank Lynnda N
        Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios Albuquerque - NortheastResponded 1 July 2015

        Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location. I truly appreciate your kind comments about our friendly staff and clean rooms. The staff and I would like to...More

        Reviewed 30 April 2015

        Booked our room on hotwire, what steal! I have no complaints about our studio room, we paid 25/ night! Mitzy and Chris are super helpful and friendly! I enjoyed my stay and would stay again if needed!More

        Thank Elena Kate F
        Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios Albuquerque - NortheastResponded 5 May 2015

        Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that our staff was very friendly and that we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay at a great rate. The staff and I would like to...More

        Reviewed 8 April 2015

        Since I booked my trip via HotWire I got a 1 bed studio for $25 a night. Which was a great deal. The exterior is quite nice. Looks fresh and up to date, that is until you enter the office and the room itself. It...More

        Thank GabrielBFly
        Comfort Suites Albuquerque
        294 reviews
        #27 of 144 hotels in Albuquerque
         
        Studio 6 Albuquerque North
        43 reviews
        #85 of 144 hotels in Albuquerque
         
        Pan American Inn & Suites
        318 reviews
        #84 of 144 hotels in Albuquerque
         
        Nativo Lodge Albuquerque
        1,023 reviews
        #43 of 144 hotels in Albuquerque
         
        About
        Amenities
        • Top amenities
        • Free Parking
        • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
        • Hotel Amenities
        • Free Parking
        • Self-Serve Laundry
        • Room amenities
        • Air Conditioning
        • Microwave
        • Refrigerator in room
        Details
        • Price range
        • US$33 - US$90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
        • Hotel class
        • Room types
        • Kitchenette ,
        • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
        • Family Rooms ,
        • Smoking rooms available
        • Number of rooms
        • 126
        • Reservation Options
        • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Crossland Economy Studios Albuquerque - Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
        • Location
        • United States >
        • New Mexico >
        • Albuquerque
        • Also Known As
        • Crossland Economy Studios Albuquerque - Northeast Hotel Albuquerque
        Add Photo Photos
        Traveller (26)
        Room & Suite (12)
        Hotel & Grounds (11)
        Bathroom (7)
        Nearby
        Comfort Suites Albuquerque
        294 reviews
        .52 km away
         
        Studio 6 Albuquerque North
        43 reviews
        .38 km away
         
        Nativo Lodge Albuquerque
        1,023 reviews
        .81 km away
         
        Pan American Inn & Suites
        318 reviews
        .92 km away
         
        Nearby Restaurants
        Cracker Barrel
        230 reviews
        .31 km away
        Torinos' at Home
        342 reviews
        .73 km away
        jimmy's cafe
        104 reviews
        .42 km away
        Aura European Mediterranean Restaurant
        33 reviews
        1.20 km away
        Nearby Attractions
        Anderson-Abruzzo International Balloon Museum
        496 reviews
        3.49 km away
        La Luz Trail
        172 reviews
        1.66 km away
        Gruet Winery
        98 reviews
        2.32 km away
        Cliff's Amusement Park
        172 reviews
        1.74 km away
        Questions & Answers
        Get quick answers from Crossland Economy Studios Albuquerque - Northeast staff and past guests.
        Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
        Posting guidelines
        Submit
        Room Tips
        "Chose another hotel"
        Read review
        "Get another hotel and do yourself a favor"
        Read review
        "don't go here for a good room not worth the money they want for it even though it is cheap."
        Read review
        "I have no advice on how to handle deceitful, disrespectful crooks."
        Read review
        Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
        Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing