We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fort Marcy Hotel Suites

Save
Traveller (220)
Room & Suite (186)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good28%
  • Average9%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Fort Marcy Hotel Suites
Offers & Announcements: More Room
Offers from Fort Marcy Hotel Suites
Offers & Announcements: More Room
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (691)
Filter reviews
684 results
Traveller rating
366
192
66
36
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
366
192
66
36
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenbedroom condowell equipped kitchenhome away from homecomforts of homeparking lotski areaski santa fekiva fireplacesanta fe styleindoor poolliving areavisit to santa feplaza areaan easy walkshort driveking bed
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 684 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was our first time visit Santa Fe and stayed in Fort Marcy. We enjoyed our two-nights stay. #90 unit is very beautiful,clean,and comfortable with a very well-equipped kitchen. It had everything we needed for a weekend getaway. Staff Brenda was very hospitable and helpful....More

Thank Huiling L
Response from Christine R, General Manager at Fort Marcy Hotel SuitesResponded 1 week ago

Dear Huiling,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for the kind comments. We're delighted you liked your accommodations and found it comfortable and well-equipped. We appreciate you highlighting our staff member Brenda, I'll be sure to share this with her. We...More

Property's Favourite Review
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile

The amenities and location can't be beat. Wonderful staff and beautiful accommodations will bring us back again next summer. Two bedroom condo with a kitchen is an awesome way to enjoy Santa Fe, walked to the plaza and had shuttle bring us back.

2  Thank marigoldchantel
Response from FortMarcyHotelSuites, General Manager at Fort Marcy Hotel SuitesResponded September 6, 2017

Thanks for once again choosing Fort Marcy as your base of operations here in Santa Fe.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had trouble accessing internet. When I called the manager I was treated very rudely--basically was told "it is working fine, it must be your problem." My husband and daughter were also unable to connect. We went in person to the office and they still...More

Thank Wendy M
Response from Christine R, General Manager at Fort Marcy Hotel SuitesResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Wendy, Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience. We're sorry to hear that you were having trouble accessing the internet. However, we do have some good news to share. Over the next few months we will be re-vamping our Wi-Fi...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My stay was wonderful. Clean and open spaced place to stay. Everything you need to feel at home. Great service. Good tv stations and very close to the main attractions of Santa Fe. Hopefully I will get to stay here again soon.More

Thank Rick J
Response from Christine R, General Manager at Fort Marcy Hotel SuitesResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Rick J, Thanks so much for your wonderful review and high marks! This kind of information helps prospective guests to get a feel for what they can expect when they stay with Fort Marcy Suites. We hope you will have a chance to come...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and adult daughter stayed in a 2 bedroom unit at Fort Marcy for 2 nights. The unit exceeded our expectations in every way. About .5 miles from town, the location was great. The decor in our unit is as pure southwestern and beautifully...More

Thank mfeigy
Response from Christine R, General Manager at Fort Marcy Hotel SuitesResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Mfeigy, Thank you so much for the nice comments and high marks! We're thrilled your family had a great stay with us at Fort Marcy Suites and that the accommodations exceeded your expectations. That's so nice to hear! Our staff work hard to make...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Santa Fe
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$143 - US$289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$143 - US$289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (220)
Room & Suite (186)
Dining (9)
Pool & Beach (1)
Amenities (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
thesytniks
February 21, 2017|
Answer
Response from marigoldchantel | Reviewed this property |
No smoking in the units, but there are private patio areas with seating in front of each unit. My husband utilized this option. In our experiences in Santa Fe most rental properties ban indoor smoking and impose a heavy fine... More
0
Votes
Kellie R
March 24, 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from patricialN5493VJ | Reviewed this property |
indoor
0
Votes
Kathleen S
December 2, 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Mws101 | Reviewed this property |
The hotel offers a shuttle service during peak tourist season. I don't remember the pick up/ drop off points, but it could only be a few blocks from the Eldorado, and no hills.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Living space with kitchen."
Read review
"I had unit 34 but noted that # 98 has a good view of the countryside."
Read review
"One, two, and three bedrooms are available. Used property for a family reunion one year, needing four..."
Read review
"Check all amenities before accepting or, better, stay somewhere else"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing