We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Murfreesboro

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Murfreesboro
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

500 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Murfreesboro
See the most recent reviews
Showing 498: English reviews
Lake mary
Reviewed 23 December 2016

This was a below average hotel. I was hoping my car wouldn't get broken into while I slept. A little scary.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victoria W
MVarimeter, Guest Services at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate your time and apologize for the issues you had while a guest here. We appreciate your business and we are truly sorry that we did not live up to your expectations! Sincerely, Melinda Guest Services

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 20 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z3357NErebeccas
MVarimeter, Guest Services at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this review

Woodstock, Illinois
Reviewed 13 December 2016

The Ramada in Murfreesboro is our new go-to stop. It's manager, Bob, goes out of his way to make sure you have an awesome stay. The rooms are renovated and clean and the breakfast is way above average.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Timothy J
MVarimeter, Guest Services at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. Our Guests satisfaction is our number one concern and we are always pleased to read such wonderful reviews. We do appreciate your business and hope the next time you are in Murfreesboro, TN, you will come and stay with us again! Sincerely, Melinda V. Guest Services

Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

We had stayed at this hotel a couple months ago and were disgusted by the rooms then. We actually went to Walgreen's and bought Lysol to spray down the entire room. It is very outdated and nasty looking. The water in the shower was not hot and actually got cold on me during my shower. We said we would never...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank beachluver2011
MVarimeter, Guest Services at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing the Ramada here in Murfreesboro and apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory. We strive that each guest here has a pleasant experience and are sorry to hear that you did not. We always enjoy to hear our customer's feedback. Again, thank you for choosing the Ramada in Murfreesboro....

Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
Reviewed 4 December 2016

We have stayed at the Murfreesboro ramada for 10 years.. Bob Patel the owner is a great host. We feel safe and comfortable staying there.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ronaldpX8013JD
MVarimeter, Guest Services at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you! We are very pleased to read that you were happy with your stay and that our staff was helpful and attentive. It is our goal to always provide outstanding guest service. We look forward to seeing you again, whenever you're in the area. Sincerely, Melinda V. Guest Services

Lithia Springs, Georgia
Reviewed 3 December 2016

This hotel is undergoing renovations and our keys would not work some of the doors that locked. Other doors that were supposed to lock had electrical tape over the portions that would interlock so were simply open. When we were finally able to access the guest room, the beds were not made. The clerk working moved us quickly to another...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margie2600
MVarimeter, Guest Services at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We do apologize for the issues you had with the keys and housekeeping during your stay. We are pleased to know that you found the room to be quiet and that the staff (Heather) worked to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We do appreciate your business and we do hope that you come back in the...

Smyrna, United States
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul C
Palm Harbor, Florida
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anne W
MVarimeter, Guest Services Agent at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this review

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U7605VNericw
MVarimeter, Guest Services Agent at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this review

Mount Hope, West Virginia
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rahsdh
MVarimeter, Guest Services Agent at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this review

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
4.9 km away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#16 of 36 in Murfreesboro
129 reviews
4.0 km away
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
#8 of 36 in Murfreesboro
181 reviews
4.7 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
Best Western Chaffin Inn
Best Western Chaffin Inn
#11 of 36 in Murfreesboro
345 reviews
5.5 km away
WoodSpring Suites Murfreesboro
WoodSpring Suites Murfreesboro
#19 of 36 in Murfreesboro
36 reviews
5.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This Award-Winning Murfreesboro Hotel is your Top Choice of Murfreesboro Hotels. This is the nearest Murfreesboro Hotel to Middle Tennessee State University, home of the Lady Raiders, the 2006 Sunbelt Champions. Located just off of I-24, this Murfreesboro Hotel is near many historic landmarks including historic downtown Murfreesboro, home of one of the six remaining Antebellum Courthouses in TN. The Ramada Murfreesboro is a current member of the Rutherford County Chamber of Commerce. This Murfreesboro hotel offers an outdoor pool, free wireless high speed internet access in all rooms and public areas, and a free hot breakfast. The Ramada Murfreesboro offers a business center, banquet and meeting facilities, free truck, bus and RV parking, and beautifully appointed grounds throughout. Murfreesboro is home to many TSSAA events and is a motorcycle friendly hotel. Murfreesboro Hotels do not offer the value of this Ramada. Murfreesboro Hotels do not offer a more central and convenient location. This is your best deal among Murfreesboro Hotels for location and value. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Murfreesboro

Address: 1855 S Church St, Murfreesboro, TN 37130-5502
Region: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Price Range: $79 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Murfreesboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Ramada Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Murfreesboro Hotel Murfreesboro
Murfreesboro Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Murfreesboro staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
San Bruno, California
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Murfreesboro staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“first floor has been renovated”
 of 5 bubbles 188timothyj, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Do Not Book this hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles KKTenEyck, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“we were on the lower level in the back of building and it was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles pawlika7558, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Be careful not to book a double bed instead of a queen”
 of 5 bubbles 947missym, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“One room with 2 queen size beds”
 of 5 bubbles annettebO2261ZZ, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5