Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon

Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon

Traveller (208)
Panorama of the Double Queen Room at the Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon
360
Panoramas (11)
Room & Suite (321)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.0
#50 of 63 hotels in Flagstaff
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Hotel Aspen is surrounded by beautiful mountains and rugged desert canyons, this Flagstaff, Arizona hotel offers convenient, complimentary amenities just minutes from year around recreational activities and historic national monuments. In the city center : Centrally located in Flagstaff, this hotel is less than two miles from NAU, Lowell Observatory and historic downtown. Guests can enjoy the walking and jogging trails of the Urban Trail System and San Francisco Peak Mountains just steps from Hotel Aspen Flagstaff. Within a short drive, explore the Grand Canyon, Oak Creek Canyon or Sunset Crater Volcano National Monument.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Vending machine
Hiking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Express check-in / check-out
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Desk
Separate living room
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

1008 E Route 66, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-4747
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 57 out of 100
57
Flagstaff Pulliam Airport
409Reviews4Q+A56Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 65
  • 100
  • 90
  • 53
  • 101
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
snitsood wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom49 contributions51 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Receptionists were friendly and helpful. Big size room even for three adults we had a room with a sofa to watch TV and relax. Breakfast was great, loads of choices.Easy access to Sedona, Grand Canyon and Winslow (Eagles' fans) You have access to breakfast dining area at all time with your room key card which is handy for hot drinks.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Aspen, General Manager at Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon
Responded Jun 21, 2023
Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about your stay at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience and found our receptionists to be friendly and helpful. We are glad that the room size was spacious enough for your needs and that you enjoyed the amenities, including the sofa and TV. It's wonderful to hear that you had a great breakfast experience with a variety of choices available. We strive to provide a satisfying dining experience for all our guests. We are also pleased to know that our location offered easy access to popular destinations such as Sedona, the Grand Canyon, and Winslow. We hope you had a fantastic time exploring those areas. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay, and we hope to welcome you back in the future for another enjoyable experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sunwarrior1 wrote a review Dec 2020
Los Angeles, California20 contributions14 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I typically stay on the west side (newer part) of town, but over the holidays, the prices skyrocketed. I selected Hotel Aspen Inn, which had a balance of price and reviews. Pros: decent location, close to downtown; heater worked (which was important because the night was very cold), sheets and pillows okay; wifi okay; waterfall shower with hot water; fridge and microwave. Cons: young male receptionist not the friendliest, curtains heavily soiled (never cleaned), one side was missing the curtain pull; hair on the bed spread and in the shower; tv was stuck on demo mode for store models, only got one channel - Disney XD, and no original remote to fix it, generic remote only turned on tv and had volume, that's it; bathroom hair dryer completely broken (buttons broken off); bathroom window latch broken. For $100, I expected a little more. Won't stay again. Back to the westside.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Aspen, General Manager at Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon
Responded Jun 21, 2023
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Hotel Aspen Inn. We apologize for the issues you encountered and understand your decision to seek accommodations elsewhere. We appreciate your comments and will use them to improve our services. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope you have a better experience in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Seyyah-Rus wrote a review Jan 2020
Ankara, Türkiye63 contributions79 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
It is a typical Route 66 roadside motel. The room facilities are average. Front desk staff is helpful. They have sufficient parking place. It is better to select rooms on the second floor in order not to be disturbed by cars headlights. They offer descent breakfast. Keep in mind that it is almost two hours drive from Grand Canyon and make your program accordingly. For food and markets you have to drive.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Aspen, General Manager at Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon
Responded Jun 21, 2023
Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay at our Route 66 Motel. We appreciate your comments and are glad to hear that you found our front desk staff helpful and that we have sufficient parking available for our guests. We understand your suggestion to select rooms on the second floor to avoid disturbances from car headlights. We will keep this in mind and provide this information to future guests. Regarding the distance from the Grand Canyon, we apologize for any inconvenience caused. It's important for guests to plan their itinerary accordingly and be aware of the driving time required. We appreciate your understanding that food and markets require driving. While we aim to provide convenience within our motel, we also understand that guests may need to venture out for dining and shopping options. Thank you for choosing our motel for your stay along Route 66. We value your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Global210507 wrote a review Oct 2021
Pleasanton, California1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Worst experience ever. Room is very small, there is no closet at all, there are no towel racks or hooks so no where to hang a wet towel, office staff not knowledgeable of even immediate area and the train tracks about 100 yards away have trains that come through about every 20 minutes day and night. We were there 3 nights and even looked to see if we could change hotels but they were all full. We were told that since we were ONLY there for 3 nights there would be no maid service at all but we could get things from the front desk.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: choose another hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Aspen, General Manager at Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon
Responded Jun 21, 2023
We apologize for your negative experience during your stay at our hotel. We understand your frustration with the size of the room and the lack of amenities such as a closet and towel racks/hooks. We offer rooms of varying sizes and prices to accommodate different guest preferences. We apologize if the room you were assigned did not meet your expectations in terms of space. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration for future improvements. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the proximity of the train tracks and the noise from passing trains. We understand that this can be disruptive and affect the overall comfort of your stay. We regret any inconvenience caused by this. Regarding the lack of maid service for your three-night stay, we apologize for any miscommunication or inconvenience caused. We strive to provide the highest level of service to our guests, and we regret if this was not properly communicated to you. We will review our policies and ensure better communication with our guests in the future. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We will use your comments to address these issues and provide a better experience for our guests in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Manuel C wrote a review Sep 2021
Phoenix, AZ18 contributions12 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Buyer beware. Pictures accurately capture upgraded fixtures and bathrooms, but the overall condition and service is more in line with a 1-star, industrial roadside motel.

We stayed in the “Presidential” suite, with two rooms each with a king bed and their own shower. The pull-out bed was disgusting and had no bedding. The entire room had a strong smell of industrial cleaning products masking decades of filth.

There were no cleaning products for the kitchen, and no napkins or kitchen towels. When we asked for supplies at the front desk, the person on duty had no idea what to do and gave us a half used bottle of dish washing liquid.

The TV remotes did not work, and the TV signal went in and out through the entire stay. (Skies were clear.)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Aspen, General Manager at Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon
Responded Jun 21, 2023
We regret that the overall condition and service did not meet your expectations. We understand your frustration with the discrepancy between the pictures and the actual experience. We apologize for the state of the pull-out bed and the lack of bedding. Cleanliness is of utmost importance to us, and we regret that it fell short in this case. We will address this with our housekeeping team to ensure such issues are promptly resolved. We apologize for the strong smell of industrial cleaning products in your room. We understand the importance of a pleasant and comfortable atmosphere, and we regret that we did not meet your expectations in this regard. We will review our cleaning practices to ensure a more appealing and inviting environment for our guests. We apologize for the lack of cleaning products, napkins, and kitchen towels in the kitchen area. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we will use it to improve our supply and inventory management to ensure that our guests have all necessary amenities readily available. We regret the issues with the TV remotes and the inconsistent TV signal. We understand that this can be frustrating, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We will investigate the matter further to ensure that our guests have a reliable and enjoyable television experience. Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to address these issues and provide a better experience for our guests in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michelle L wrote a review Jan 2021
5 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
During a snow storm this hotel was our last option when our flight was canceled. The avg rate is $59/n, they have raised the rate to almost $300 for the night.
Upon arrival, the man was nice, but the room was not cleaned. Spilled drinks, 2 towels for 3 people, dirty floor, broken window and hair & crumbs in the bed linens. Also, the phone doesnt dial out and if you push on the window it could fall put of the casing.
Price gouging is rl unethical and ridiculous but the conditions of the place is 1 star at best. Would not recommend this to anyone. Spend the money for another place if you can!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Aspen, General Manager at Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon
Responded Jun 21, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your time with us. We understand that being snowed in and stranded can already be a stressful situation, and we regret that we did not meet your expectations. Firstly, we apologize for the pricing issue you encountered. While it is true that during peak demand, such as a snowstorm, hotels may adjust their rates, we strive to maintain fair and transparent pricing. You knew the rate when you booked so why complain about it in the latter? We are deeply sorry for the cleanliness issues you encountered in your room. Our housekeeping team typically maintains high standards, and it is disappointing to learn that your room was not up to par. We will address this with our staff to ensure that similar oversights do not occur in the future. Your feedback regarding the cleanliness of the room, broken window, and phone issue is invaluable, and we will take immediate action to rectify these problems. Please know that guest satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we are truly sorry that we fell short in meeting your expectations. We will be using your comments as a learning opportunity to improve our services and prevent such incidents from happening again. We understand your frustration, and we genuinely apologize for any inconvenience caused. We value your feedback and appreciate your recommendation to spend the money on another place if possible. We hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with the experience you deserve should your travels bring you back to the area. Once again, we apologize for the issues you encountered, and we appreciate your feedback.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hillrun1 wrote a review Dec 2022
Lahaina, Hawaii205 contributions47 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I tried the Hotel Aspen Inn/Suites. I had read some good and bad reviews.
First, the staff were very nice for our check in.
The hotel is across the street from the train tracks and trains do run at all hours. We could hear them but not enough to disturb our sleep.
The rooms are very old but have been updated to look as nice as they can for it's age. The bed was fairly comfortable.
There is a coffee maker, microwave and mini refrigerator in the room.
One note for women is that all of the rooms have rain shower heads (the shower head is in the ceiling) so it's a chore to not get your hair wet while showering.
The hotel is close to a supermarket which is nice.
We have stayed at nicer hotels in Flagstaff before but for this time of the year, this was one of the cheaper options.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: For anyone who doesn't want to get your hair wet, bring a shower cap.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Aspen, General Manager at Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon
Responded Jun 21, 2023
Thank you for choosing Hotel Aspen Inn/Suites and sharing your feedback. We appreciate your honest review. We're glad to hear that our staff provided you with a pleasant check-in experience. Their friendliness and helpfulness are qualities we strive for. As you mentioned, our hotel is located across the street from the train tracks, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the train noise. We understand that it may be noticeable but we're glad it didn't disturb your sleep. While our rooms may be older, we have made efforts to update them and make them as nice as possible given their age. We're pleased to hear that you found the bed fairly comfortable, and that the room was equipped with a coffee maker, microwave, and mini refrigerator for your convenience. We appreciate your note regarding the rain shower heads in our rooms. We understand that it may be challenging to shower without getting your hair wet, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We'll take your feedback into consideration for future improvements. The hotel's proximity to a supermarket is indeed a convenient feature, allowing guests to easily access their shopping needs. We understand that you have experienced nicer hotels in Flagstaff before, but we appreciate your understanding that our rates reflect one of the more affordable options during this time of the year. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Hotel Aspen Inn/Suites. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JAVID wrote a review Jan 2020
Phoenix, Arizona101 contributions28 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
If you're looking for a place to sleep, this is a definite option. Bed was fine and mix of pillows was good. I mainly booked for the deal we got, and seemed like a great value. 

Here are the things we liked: location- close to downtown & easy access to snowbowl. I felt good about having a room in the row at the top of the hill & on the 2nd floor. Check in was easy, but never more than 1 person in there, so if they get a lot of phone calls or rush of people it takes awhile.

What we didn't like: walls are super thin- you hear everyone's conversations. Breakfast was included but we skipped entirely the second morning. Leaves nothing to be desired. No options for any dietary restrictions, horrible coffee and not even any fruit.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Aspen, General Manager at Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon
Responded Jun 21, 2023
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your positive comments about the bed, pillows, and the value you received. We are glad to hear that the location suited your needs and that the check-in process was smooth. However, we apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We understand that thin walls can be disruptive, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by noise from other guests. We will explore ways to improve soundproofing in order to enhance the comfort of our guests. We apologize that our free breakfast options did not meet your expectations. You will be happy to know that we have suspended breakfast entirely. We appreciate your valuable feedback and will use it to make necessary improvements. We hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future, allowing us the opportunity to provide you with an improved experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rob C wrote a review Jan 2023
Tampa, United States2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I made a reservation to stay at Hotel Aspen on January 1st and 2nd through Booking.com in November, 2022. On Jan. 1, 2023, my family and I were driving to Flagstaff from Vegas on I-40 when we encountered a road closure at Ash Fork. Turned out that all main roads were closed in the area due to treacherous conditions and multiple MVAs. While waiting for the road to reopen, I happened to check my email and found a notification from Hotel Aspen (via Booking.com) stating there was a problem with my credit card and I had two (2) hours to fix it or my reservation would be cancelled. The email was sent at 2:40 pm. Unfortunately, it was after 6 pm when I checked my email, and the reservation was cancelled. I called the hotel and they refused to do anything about the cancelled reservation, and blamed the "third party" (Booking.com). My only guess is they rented the room for more than I was paying.
The credit card I used to make the reservation was compromised a few days prior and I was sent a new card, which I planned to use when I checked in. But, why were they running my card over an hour prior to check in time (4 pm), and why would they expect someone traveling to be checking their email every two hours or less? I had a phone number on the reservation, so why wasn't I called?
My family and I were literally left out in the cold with no place to stay. Sketchy operation that should be avoided.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Aspen, General Manager at Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon
Responded Jun 21, 2023
To ensure your reservation is securely held, we kindly request a valid credit card during the booking process. Our aim is to provide a seamless experience, and verifying your credit card information is a standard procedure followed by all hotels. This practice allows us to confidently reserve your desired accommodations, as it helps us confirm your commitment to staying with us. If you need to update or modify your credit card details, please don't hesitate to contact our hotel directly or the booking platform through which you made your reservation.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Snicker D wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This was the absolute worst hotel I have ever stayed at. The floors were dirty and needed to be vacuumed. They ignored our request to fix the light in the kitchen. The fold out couch didn’t have any blankets. The bedroom door also automatically locks when shut and our dog got trapped in the room. They didn’t have a key for the room and had to drill the door open. The staff is extremely rude. Stay anywhere else but here, it’s the worst.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Don’t book at Hotel Aspen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Aspen, General Manager at Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon
Responded Jun 21, 2023
We are deeply sorry to hear about your extremely disappointing experience at our hotel. We apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered, including the dirty floors that needed to be vacuumed. Maintaining a clean and comfortable environment for our guests is a top priority, and we regret that we fell short in this regard. We apologize for not addressing your request to fix the light in the kitchen. We understand the importance of timely maintenance, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by our oversight. Your feedback will be shared with our maintenance team to ensure such issues are promptly resolved in the future. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the lack of blankets on the fold-out couch and the issue with the bedroom door automatically locking and trapping your dog inside. We understand the distress this must have caused you, and we apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you experienced. We will review our procedures and make necessary improvements to prevent similar situations in the future. We are disappointed to hear that our staff was rude during your interactions. We strive to provide friendly and professional service to our guests, and we apologize if we fell short in this aspect. Your feedback will be addressed with our team to ensure better communication and service moving forward. We apologize for not meeting your expectations and for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us identify areas for improvement. We will use your comments to address these issues and deliver a better experience for our guests in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carmel236 asked a question Jun 2017
Southampton, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
Are able to check in very late night/early morning
Flagstaff, Arizona
You may checkin late night
Flagstaff, Arizona
The presidential suites all have in room Jacuzzi. We also have other room types, please call hotel to book and we can help you get in the room type you are looking for. Thank you
724charlesa asked a question Feb 2016
3 contributions2 helpful votes
Do you offer aarp discounts?
Flagstaff, Arizona
If you book with the hotel directly, we do offer AARP and AAA discounts any many others.
SoberJohn93 asked a question Jan 2016
Homelake, Colorado4 contributions1 helpful vote
Do you provide a pick up at the Amtrak station? Do you have rental car services?
Flagstaff, Arizona
Unfortunately, we do not provide this service at this time.
Ken wrote a tip Apr 2024
Coldstream, Canada1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lots of other properties to look at."
Read full review
IndieBajan wrote a tip Nov 2023
New York City, New York95 contributions13 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose an upgrade room if possible, hopeful nicer"
Read full review
Jessica H wrote a tip May 2023
8 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pay a little more for a clean facility "
Read full review
Vista T wrote a tip May 2023
2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Yes, don't use this hotel if you are getting surgery in the area. Go someplace else if you want rest."
Read full review
Hillrun1 wrote a tip Dec 2022
Lahaina, Hawaii205 contributions47 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"For anyone who doesn't want to get your hair wet, bring a shower cap."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Flagstaff area.
PRICE RANGE
C$100 - C$157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel aspen innsuites flagstaff
LOCATION
United StatesArizonaFlagstaff
NUMBER OF ROOMS
123
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon?
Nearby attractions include Historic Downtown and Railroad District (1.0 km), Alpine Pedaler (0.9 km), and Olive the Best Oils and Vinegars of Flagstaff (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon?
Conveniently located restaurants include Agave Mexican Restaurant, Macy's Fresh Roasted Coffee, and Wildflower.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Riordan Mansion State Historic Park (2.0 km), Historic Downtown and Railroad District (1.0 km), and Pioneer Museum (3.6 km).
Does Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Flagstaff HotelsFlagstaff Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in FlagstaffHotels near Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars