Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel

Lanikae Beach
Traveller (137)
view at sunrise
Room & Suite (68)
Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Thu, May 2
Get rewarded with One Key
C$300
Fully refundable before Thu, May 2
No prepayment needed
C$300
C$280
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#54 of 92 hotels in Honolulu
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
The only all-suite condo hotel located in the heart of downtown Honolulu's financial district, near government offices, business, and dining. With free daily newspaper, Laundry facilities, free admission to Bishop Museum (one adult and children under 17) and The Honolulu Museum of Art (one adult and children under 18), and Swimming pool, this property is fully equipped with all the amenities for the business traveler.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Car park
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Baggage storage
Convenience store
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Seating area
Sofa
Iron
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Microwave
Refrigerator
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Harbour View
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Price:Senior Discounts Up To 15% Off!
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles495 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Nestled in the heart of Honolulu, Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel garners praise for its spacious rooms boasting stunning views, and its prime location favored by guests for its proximity to Waikiki, the airport, and downtown business hubs. While the common areas exude grandeur, some travelers feel the rooms could benefit from modernization and enhanced lighting. The professional hotel staff earns accolades for their attentive service, although opinions on value are split due to high parking fees and dated room decor. Amenities like the kitchenettes are appreciated, yet calls for overall maintenance are echoed by guests seeking a refreshed experience.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Outdated
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Helpful
Amenities
Satisfactory
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
495Reviews9Q+A92Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 177
  • 162
  • 84
  • 39
  • 33
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Serenitysearching wrote a review Jan 2024
Paducah, KY70 contributions10 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband was in IcU and Queens Hospital concierge helped me with the reservation. I expected to be given a small room & treated less welcome. NOT AT ALL Staff was welcoming, room was large and on the 18th floor with an awesome city view. Thank you isn’t sufficient.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michael Jackson, General Manager at Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel
Responded Jan 29, 2024
Aloha Serenitysearching, Mahalo for taking the time to review Aston at The Executive Centre located in downtown Honolulu. We appreciate your kind remarks and so glad you enjoyed the view from your room. I hope your husband is doing well. Best regards, Michael
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Moses F wrote a review Mar 2020
29 contributions45 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I checked in on Friday 6 March around 2pm. My room wasn't ready but front desk found 3608 available so I assigned this one. When I walked in it smelled like cigarettes had been smoked in it but more importantly, I was amazed at the size of this room. I was greeted with a fully kitted out kitchen (except an oven) that could fit three people easily. After this was a huge lounge, great carpet, leather lounge suite, decent size HD 40" or more TV with cable, and seating for at least five people. Probably more given the space it commanded. A slide door separates it from the master bedroom (that's how I would describe it), including another TV screen, office desk and this room was also huge. It also has a washer and dryer and ample wardrobe space. I think the ensuite needs an upgrade especially the bathtub, the tv in the master room doesn't work, and the internet too.

I called front desk and spoke with Niz. We both tried trouble shooting looking at the equipment but that wasn't the problem. Niz called the internet provider and they couldn't find what the problem was. I couldn't log in to internet and I had two university guest lectures to give in: 12-3pm and 6-8pm. It wasn't until 1am in the morning when Niz rescued me and put me in 3805 so I can get an internet connection. Wow! This room was awesome. It was certainly an upgrade. It was immaculate and a step up from 3608.

Niz has been at the Aston for a decade or more and an able supervisor. She went all out to make sure my stay was comfortable so I would like to commend Niz.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Go for 3805
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MichaelmjjJackson, General Manager at Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel
Responded Mar 11, 2020
Aloha Thank you for your most gracious and complimentary review. We appreciate your thoughtful remarks and are especially pleased to hear that Neizel provided such exemplary service and was able to resolve the issues you mentioned. I am glad that the size and amenities in our suites impressed you. We hope to welcome you again to Executive Centre in the near future. Best regards, Michael
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
HawnGal wrote a review Oct 2022
Walnut, California2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Room was bigger and better than expected. It was clean, had a nice little kitchen, plush carpet which I loved walking barefoot on and a beautiful view of the city lights. It had a little dining area and the desk was positioned so you can enjoy the view out of these huge windows. The bed was comfortable. Although I didn’t take advantage of the in-room washer/dryer, it was good to know that it was available to me. Bathroom had a nice touch by having two towel bars and a double shower curtain rod on which I could hang a wash cloth or swim suit.

Perfect downtown location, although it’s a bit sketchy if walking around there at night. I wish there was a temporary place to park when checking in. But great to have an assigned parking spot so I don’t have to drive around looking for a space and remember where I parked it.

There was an incident one night in which the fire alarm sounded with an announcement to proceed to the nearest stairwell. As the speaker is located in the hallway, it was a bit muffled. Since I am a light sleeper, I heard this announcement but the other person in the room is a sound sleeper and did not hear it. Fortunately, it was a false alarm. Maybe an alarm or alert of some type placed in the room would be better.

The staff was friendly and helpful.

All in all, this was a very nice room and the only hotel located in the heart of downtown. I would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michael Jackson, General Manager at Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel
Responded Oct 5, 2022
Aloha HawnGal, Mahalo for taking the time to review Aston at The Executive Centre. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the beautiful view, and various room features and assigned parking space. Please feel free to contact me if you plan a return trip and I will be happy to assist with reservations. Best regards, Michael
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Warren wrote a review Mar 2021
2 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you're like me, and are not looking for the typical Waikiki hustle and bustle of tourists, this is a great option. Located in downtown Honolulu it's a short walk to several shops for essentials, with a full size drugstore at the base of the building (Longs). On site parking is reasonably priced for Oahu, and typical rooms come with a kitchenette, basic dishes, half fridge, etc.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michael Jackson, General Manager at Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel
Responded Mar 18, 2021
Aloha Warren and Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for Aston at The Executive Centre. We are glad that you found our location to be convenient. Many of our guests have also commented that they appreciate that we are out of the Waikiki area and and welcome the more relaxed atmosphere of downtown Honolulu and the variety of shops and attractions including Chinatown and the Iolani Palace; all within in walking distance to our hotel. Please feel free to contact me directly if you plan a return to Honolulu and I would be happy to assist you with reservations. Mahalo nui, Michael
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ron R wrote a review Feb 2020
Green Cove Springs, Florida547 contributions149 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We need to stay in Chinatown for business. This was a very good option as it was centrally located and the price was right and we knew people who had stayed here and the reviews were pretty good. Edit appears to be a bunch of condos or such that are rented out nightly as hotel rooms. So I think that the furnishings might be a little different. The rooms are outside and in some respects but our room on the 31st floor facing east toward the mountains was very very spacious with a mini kitchen dining table and chairs and a desk and a large fridge The bathroom was adequate and the bedroom side was quite large. My only complaint about the bedroom side was no chair or sofa or any place to sit. Service was very good and the best thing about the place is the pool the pool is a little oasis in the concrete jungle on the 11th floor and just perfect
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: High floor easterly view of the mountains
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MichaelmjjJackson, General Manager at Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel
Responded Feb 18, 2020
Mahalo for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay with us at Executive Centre in downtown Honolulu. Glad you had a chance to enjoy the pool.We appreciate your comments and please feel free to contact me directly if you should need to book with us again in the future. Best regards and Mahalo Nui loa.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jasmine P wrote a review Jan 2023
4 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
No resort fee, parking is $30/night in a reserved spot (6th floor and up). Room is freshened every 3 days and you need to request anything else, including bottles of water from the front desk. Front desk is always manned and very responsive.

Room is what you pay for. The towel rack in the bathroom fell off during our second day but they replaced it right away. Nice views from higher floors. Very simple decor, comfy bed.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TiffnEd756 wrote a review Nov 2020
Kinnelon, New Jersey17 contributions33 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed there about 4 years ago because it was close to the airport after inter island flights and it was fine. I was raised on the Big Island and come home every year. This time I booked again for the same reason, coming in from Kauai and leaving the next day for the mainland and had no early flights to Oahu. I booked through Expedia because we needed a car also. We ordered 6 Covid tests, arranged testing before we leave and flying direct flight front row of first class to keep as safe as possible. Well, They announced yesterday that Kauai was back on shut down. I just cancelled our entire 8 day trip, too many shut downs, of which I totally understand, I don't want to bring it to my beautiful home.

They would not refund the nights stay, I understand hotel policy, however, I would expect some type of exceptions be made under these circumstances. Every other hotel, air, excursions, rental vehicles were able to be cancelled except this one hotel. Absolutely ridiculous especially given the need for tourism dollars in Hawaii. Sad.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Do not reserve a room here during COVID...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michael Jackson, General Manager at Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel
Responded Dec 2, 2020
Aloha TiffnEd, we are sorry to hear how frustrating this situation has been for you. We understand the need for flexible travel reservations, especially during this time. That is why we offer a no penalty, flexible cancellation policy for guests who book directly with us. Unfortunately, guests who book with third parties are subject to their policies. From your reservation we can see that you booked through an online travel agent, and those cancellations and refunds would need to be worked out with them under their policies. However, we definitely hear you and want to help alleviate some of the stress. We reached out to your agent and are doing what we can to request that they allow you to cancel your reservation at no charge. We hope to invite you back when you’re ready to travel with us. For flexible reservation policies, please feel free to reach out directly with us to book. Wishing you a happy holiday season. Best regards , Michael Jackson, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OhanaMama1802 wrote a review May 2022
Escondido, California2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As a single female traveler I wanted a location where although I had a vehicle I could spend most of my time walking and exploring the environment and food close to me. Aston at the Executive Centre was everything I needed. Aside from having a little difficulty finding it-the lobby is in underground l-what?!! I loved that it was located near a Walmart, a Ross, a Longs Drug Store, a 7-Eleven and a McDonald’s. In general the hotel was clean and well kept. The kitchenette that I had faced the water and allowed me to enjoy the Hawaiian sunset from the 36th floor.

The beds are king size and perfectly firm and comfy. The bathrooms is a decent size, but the bathtub maybe a smidgen small since this 5 foot 7 cutie didn’t quite fit in the spa jet bath tub. But I appreciated the pressure of the jets nonetheless.

The fancy key cards for the elevator were a bit tricky at first, but it got it and it made sure no other random folks could follow me into the elevator. Good looking out. No key no ride for you. Overall, I would definitely go back here.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michael Jackson, General Manager at Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel
Responded May 31, 2022
Aloha OhanaMama 1802, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Aston at The Executive Centre. Our location does work well -as you can walk and explore the various sights of downtown ; and is so convenient to the different shops as you noted. Happy to hear you enjoyed your sunset view from your room on the 36th floor. . Please feel free to contact me if you plan a return trip to Honolulu. We would be pleased to welcome you back. Mahalo again for the complimentary review.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Culture794604 wrote a review Apr 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon initial check in to room 3011, the jetted bathtub was dirty - both outside and inside. I immediately returned to the front desk and asked to be moved to a room without a jetted tub.

After a bit of review, the staff member found a different room and even walked me to the room (2311) to ensure the tub was not jetted.

I switched rooms and went to run a bath when I found that the tub stopper did not work. And, the rubber stopper provided was covered in mildew. I took that stopper down to the front desk and later received a new rubber stopper. A maintenance man came later, popped the metal drain shield and forcefully inserted the new rubber drain stopper. The entire drain area was deteriorated and disgusting.

The unit overall is in disrepair and should not be rented out to paying customers who expect something more in line with what is shown on the website. The unit was quite the disappointment.

Various sections along the ceiling look as though there's been water damage or mold/mildew that was painted over. The carpet is worn/stained. The kitchen cabinetry is worn and outdated. The living room curtains are dirty/stained in various spots. The couch had various crusted sections that I had to scrub just to feel somewhat comfortable sitting on it. The bathroom is worn. The tub needs a new drain, showerhead and vanity. The area under the vanity has had obvious water damage that has been painted over many times. The molding around the vanity, especially near the toilet, is rotted out. And, the bathroom ceiling is horrible.

The laundry area was filthy. The carpet leading into the area is worn/dirty. The laundry area cabinetry is also worn/dirty. I also had to run the washer on a tub clean and sanitizing cycle before using it. It smelled of mildew and stained a washcloth black when I first went to wipe it out.

Finally, the mattress is not comfortable. It is too soft. Not sure how old it is.

Ventilation is atrocious. I smelled unpleasant scents daily from other units.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Constant homeless presence. Pool under renovation & located near the trashroom and smell is...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dedicated Management, Owner at Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel
Responded Apr 26, 2023
Aloha Culture794604, Mahalo for taking the time to review our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any shortcomings during your visit. Our guests' satisfaction has always been our number one priority, and we’ll share these valuable insights to make the necessary changes. We hope you find it in your heart to give us a second chance to welcome you for an improved experience. With Aloha, Michael Jackson General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rachelinhawaii wrote a review Jul 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent stay in downtown Honolulu walkable to numerous restaurants and attractions. We were there for a hospital procedure (flying interisland) and were able to walk to Queens hospital in around 10 minutes. The kitchenette was a huge benefit because we were able to make breakfast and lunch in the room, making the stay more affordable. It included dishes, silverware, a sink with dish detergent and sponge, dish cloth, mini fridge (larger than most hotels) and microwave. The escalator was very narrow which could be a challenge for people carrying their own bags down to the lobby from street level.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michael Jackson, General Manager at Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel
Responded Jul 17, 2023
Aloha rachelinhawaii, Mahalo for taking the time to review Aston at The Executive Centre in downtown Honolulu. We certainly appreciate your positive remarks, and I am happy you had an excellent stay with us. For guests arriving on the street level, we do have two elevators that can be called so you can safety arrive on the lobby level with your luggage. Please feel free to call our front desk and we can assist. We hope to welcome you again to Executive Centre in the future. Best regards, Michael
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Deborah A asked a question Jan 2018
Sherman Oaks, CA34 contributions55 helpful votes
Wondering what the sun exposure at the pool is? Is it sunny all day or is it obstructed by buildings?
Answer from Natalie M
6 contributions4 helpful votes
After 3pm the pool is in the shade. The water is heated so very pleasant for swimming after walking all day. The lounge chairs have sun on them in the early afternoon.
Answer from acjo22
Palmer, Alaska44 contributions22 helpful votes
Aston Executive Center and Turtle Bay are different properties on opposite sides of the island. Don't know about crib, but either are easy enough to reach by phone or email to find out. Have a great trip!
Answer from bryanweaver
Ramona, California19 contributions38 helpful votes
After consulting with my wife, I may have misspoken regarding the parking being included. It was extra, to the tune of something like $28/day (?). But it was a reserved space 24 hour access with an attendant. No accommodations are cheap in HNL, and after a while you just have to come to the realization that is the way it is and live with it.
Answer from dottimaui
maui, hawaii85 contributions63 helpful votes
20% for restaurants/bars; $2 per day housekeeping in hotels; $5 each per bag bellmen. No in-house breakfast at this hotel. It's a downtown property, very close to lots of good, reasonable restaurants. Try "Scratch Kitchen" downtown. Very inventive, very good. Not sure about the inhouse laundry. This is a great hotel if you want to be downtown. Wonderful pool on the third floor. Great spot to forget you are in the middle of downtown, floating around watching the sunset.
Amanda M asked a question Oct 2015
San Antonio, Texas70 contributions41 helpful votes
I saw there is a 24 Hour Fitness nearby. Do guests get a discount, or complimentary access?
Answer from AstonEXCGM
Aloha Amanda M, The 24 Hour Fitness is in the building next door. The hotel does offer our guests a discounted price of $12/day (normally $20/day if purchased at 24 Hour Fitness). Please see the Front Desk, to purchase the 24 Hour Fitness pass. Best regards, Clem
Andy V wrote a tip Apr 10
Chattanooga, Tennessee4 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay here!"
Read full review
kdooka wrote a tip Jan 2024
Wailuku, Hawaii411 contributions167 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"When coming to check in with a car, park in any unmarked stall. After check in, they will assign you a stall if you plans to stay longer."
Read full review
Christine W wrote a tip Dec 2023
Ocean View, Hawaii27 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay in Waikiki, its safer"
Read full review
kdooka wrote a tip Jul 2023
Wailuku, Hawaii411 contributions167 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is $15 per day"
Read full review
Culture794604 wrote a tip Apr 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Constant homeless presence. Pool under renovation & located near the trashroom and smell is extremely unpleasant. Heavy deodorizer smell."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Honolulu area.
PRICE RANGE
C$268 - C$370 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
aston honolulu, resortquest honolulu, executive centre hotel hawaii
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
ResortQuest at the Executive Centre Hotel
LOCATION
United StatesHawaiiOahuHonoluluDowntown Honolulu
NUMBER OF ROOMS
116
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Iolani Palace (0.4 km), King Kamehameha Statue (0.5 km), and Hawaii State Art Museum (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lucky Belly, The Pig and the Lady, and Senia Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Iolani Palace (0.4 km), US Army Museum of Hawaii (4.4 km), and Queen Emma Summer Palace (3.7 km).
Does Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
Is Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Honolulu HotelsHonolulu Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in HonoluluHotels near Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars