We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Clermont

Traveller (16)
Room & Suite (176)
Dining (4)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:BOOK DIRECT
Hotel deals
409Reviews
268Photos
4Q+A
36Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 201
  • 120
  • 47
  • 21
  • 20
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We were on our way home from New Orleans to London, Ontario. After being on the road 12 and 1/2 hours this was a perfect place to get get some well needed rest. Would stay again if we were in the Cincinnati area.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Hotel's Favourite
I stay at this place twice a year,when I head down to Florida in the fall,and again when I return in the spring,and every time I do, I’m never disappointed with the facility,or the staff. This place is very well maintained,the grounds are impeccably clean,and spend a few
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont
Responded Dec. 11, 2018
Dear CurmudgeonOne, Thank you so much for your awesome feedback to our staff, glad you liked the breakfast and loved our facilities. We are all pleased to know that you had a great experience and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations.We really appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again soon!
Read more
We reserved this hotel months in advance of our trip and had a late arrival. Upon check In we found bugs and hair in our bed, and the room was dirty. We left immediately. Very disappointed. And tired as we couldn’t get another room in the area at the late hour on spring break.
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Stephanie , Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues that you encountered during your stay. We take all reports of lacking service and issues with amenities and accommodations seriously, particularly with the bugs. I want to assure you that we respond promptly to pest alerts with expert extermination services and also treat to deter pests on a regular scheduled basis. I want you to know that we have the highest standards of cleanliness and that your comments are very important to us and addressed immediately with our housekeeping staff. I hope that this will not deter you from enjoying our accommodations and services in the future.
Read more
The room was very clean and cozy. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful with checking in and out. Will be staying there again. Restaurants and shopping is really close by and that was great. Walking distance to Frishes restaurant
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont
Responded 6 days ago
Dear 95dannym, Thank you so much for the sweet and heartwarming review. We are so delighted that you had a great stay and glad that our location is convenient. Thank you for your kind compliment to our staff and our hotel. We appreciate your five star review and we look forward to serving you again.
Read more
We don't usually stay at Best Western hotels but the room was booked for us and we were pleasantly surprised. The room was remodeled and EXTREMELY clean. The hotel is right off the loop on Cincinnati and there are several restaurants in the area. We also had a great time
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hi ToriLeslie, Thank you so much for your heartwarming review. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly. We are happy to have met your expectations with our friendly services and the cleanliness of our hotel. It means a lot to receive your great feedback regarding our services. We hope to impress you during another visit with every level of service, thank you for sharing.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Room
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBest Western Clermont
The Suite - 2 Double Beds at the BEST WESTERN Clermont
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBest Western Clermont
The Suite - 2 Double Beds at the BEST WESTERN Clermont
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBest Western Clermont
The 1 King Bed at the BEST WESTERN Clermont
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBest Western Clermont
The Suite - 2 Double Beds at the BEST WESTERN Clermont
PreviousNext
12345636
I would like to know if there is long term parking and airport shuttle to CVG.
We can offer parking if you stay before or after your flight, but we do not have any shuttles. We do work with a few local cab companies though.
0 votes
Show all answers
We've stayed here several times and have never been bothered by the smell of smoke, however it is an older building and was probably built before smoking bans. Nor have we experienced rude staff.
4 votes
What is the best rate
Was a little over a hundred, and we used AAA. Not bad at all.
0 votes
Show all answers
Do you have in-room Jacuzzi's?
No..there isn't a jacuzzi in the room>>But...in the warmer months there;s a very nice pool that I believe has one there! Great Hotel>Convenient! I'm from Cincinnati>>So..when I go home once a year I stay there as it's close to Anything you need in Cincinnati!! All personnel are Great too!!
1 vote
Show all answers
"If you get a room on the second floor you do have to use the outside stairs as there is no elevator. All rooms open to the outside."
"Stay on the backside if you travel with your pet."
"Get room away from roadway"
"Room not facing the interstate."
"If you have mobility concerns, ask for a 1st floor room -- no elevator."
PreviousNext
1234568
PRICE RANGE
US$84 - US$147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western clermont hotel cincinnatibest western cincinnatibest western hotel clermontcincinnati best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Clermont Hotel
LOCATION
United StatesOhioCincinnati
NUMBER OF ROOMS
113
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing