We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

525 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 100: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Dear Sir / Madam This place is perfect for a weekend trip with family. It is a green place full of activities for all ages all the day. The room is big and comfortable. Meals are very delicious. But disappointing thing is the restourant staff. They are not friendly and helpful. Another bad thing is the weekend the hotel is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dilaracbnglu
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

So nice place .. we took the half board which contain breakfast and tea time and dinner .. so greeny place .. there is activity u can do in the hotel .. its a huge resort .. so romantic place to stay for a day or 2

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alanoud A
NGSapanca, General Manager at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your...

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 6 October 2016

This place is perfect for a weekend trip. it is a green place full of activities for all ages all the day. the good thing is the included breakfast and dinner and also the 5 pm tea and snack. you don't have to go out of this resort. the disappointing thing is the rooms. I have stayed in a junior...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hussein M
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your...

Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Too small buffet and there is no drinks only water. Only the reception they speak English. I have asked them to brow me a blug to charge my phone and thy offer to buy it from the market or Thier shops.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sammar A
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your...

Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel is one of the best luxurious hotels in Sapanca. It fits families, friends and couples. It is good for relaxing and keeping away from the city's noise! The wellness facilities are in excellent condition. The provided meals (dinner and breakfast) are with many varieties and with good quality. The price, however, is on the high side. Nevertheless, it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mohammed I
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your...

Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed 12 August 2016

The hotel claims to be a five star and it surely looks like one. The decoration, the ornaments, the quality of materials used definitely make you feel the luxury. The beautiful smell at the main hall (where the reservation desk is) was an amazing touch. Another nice touch was the solar-heated showers at the pool area. Most hotels and resorts...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank macksters
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

We recently had a family reunion and rented a villa (tureyen villa) nearby. We used the spa facilities at NG spa several times and the pictures below are attached :) the spa was absolutely fabulous and we really enjoyed it. The booking process was easy at the front desk. We ended up walking to the hotel since it was close!...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hadeel A
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your...

Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

The hotel is in a very quiet location with a vast forest next to the premises. There are 3 routes in the forest which are short, medium and long tour walking. There are lovely trees in the hotel garden. There are several swimming pools, sauna, steam room and fitness center. There is massaging opportunity and also Turkish hot bath. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank H B
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your...

Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Positives: The environment is so quiet, green and large Staff is very respectful, helpful and friendly There are hammocks and swings for you to use There are kids' parks if you need to entertain your child There is free parking for your car The spa is located at -1 The pool has massaging parts The massage therapists are nice and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lifeisshortbegentle
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your...

Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

The place is very nice for short vacations, the staff were so kind, but the internet connection was so so weak and the air conditioning as well. The choices of food m were so limit. Everything else was good and there is many activities for both adults and children.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mecira E
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your...

322 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (289)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (43)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
0:22
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (195)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sapanca
4.3 km away
Richmond Nua Wellness Spa
1.3 km away
Didi Otel
Didi Otel
#3 of 6 in Sapanca
44 reviews
4.8 km away
Club Otel Lale
Club Otel Lale
#4 of 6 in Sapanca
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.6 km away
Green Park Resort Kartepe
3.7 km away
Sapanca Tas Ev
Sapanca Tas Ev
#9 of 28 in Sapanca
21 reviews
2.5 km away
Sapanca 105-Adult Only
Sapanca 105-Adult Only
#1 of 28 in Sapanca
243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention

Address: Tepebasi Mah. Sehit Cevdet Koc Cad | No:73 Kirkpinar, Sapanca 54600, Turkey (Formerly Gural Sapanca Wellness Park)
Region: Turkey > Sakarya Province > Sapanca
Price Range: $195 - $390 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention 5*
Number of rooms: 291
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Odigeo so you can book your NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gural Sapanca Wellness Park Hotel Kirkpinar
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
London, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“don't bother booking a suite. pay for a double room cheaper and better”
 of 5 bubbles HusseinM72, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a room closer to the pools, that is also on the mountain side. The look of the forest is amazing”
 of 5 bubbles macksters, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Definitely choose the rooms with a forest view. (Room number 260 was really good.-only stayed in this one though-)”
 of 5 bubbles tucmer, 20 May 2016 | Read review
“Deluxe rooms are large, bring your own bonnet if decide to use the pool”
 of 5 bubbles just_bride, 16 Dec 2015 | Read review
“yes would recomend it”
 of 5 bubbles 284amir, 25 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay