We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort

Save
Share
Agiou Ioanni, Malia, Crete 70007 Greece
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!20% off room rate
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$119
View deal
Free cancellation until 22-10-14
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$104
View deal
Free cancellation until 22-10-29
Priceline
TravelocityUS$112
StayForLong
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (864)
Room & Suite (224)
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 21-10-24 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 21-10-24 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#10 of 93 in Malia
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
WELCOME TO ALEXANDER BEACH HOTEL & VILLAGE RESORT The quiet, green Beach Front Oasis in Malia, Crete Situated in a unique beachfront location, the 5-star resort Alexander Beach Hotel & Village, is a stylish hideaway with the flair of a typical Greek Village. Experience the feeling of full relaxation in our quiet green and blooming oasis, on over 55.000 sqm impressive subtropical gardens. Enjoy the aura of luxury in our traditional Greek style Bungalow rooms and suites, all close to the wonderful beach. The lively villages of Malia and Stalis with lots of restaurants, bars and shopping spots are near in walking distance. Your best choice for a beachfront hotel in Malia, Crete: Over 800 m. of private sandy beach with crystal clear water, 6 freshwater swimming pools, beautiful sun terraces over the beach and breathtaking views over the bay of Malia/ Stalis guarantee unforgettable holidays. Wi-Fi free of charge in all public areas. All rooms and suites have direct high-speed Internet connection and Wi-Fi. The Alexander Beach got again the official award Blue Flag for one of the cleanest beaches and sea waters in Greece. The lively villages Malia and Stalis are only a few minutes away. Enjoy wining and dining with outstanding personal services at our Main Restaurant, two typical Greek Tavernas, Bars and Snack Bars at the pool or right on the beach. There is no time to be bored at Alexander Beach: Shows, Live Music, Dancing, Greek evenings, lots of Sports, Watersports and a Fitness Club offer countless possibilities of entertainment and action. At Alexander SPA, a luxurious wellness area with indoor heated pool, beauty spa, cosmetics, massage, sauna, steam bath and oriental Hamam and Resoul, you may relax or become spoiled. At the professionally equipped Fitness Center most modern fitness and cardio equipment is available for your personal work-out. Finally, the Alexander Kids Club is a paradise for our little guests, making Alexander Beach your ultimate choice for family holidays in Malia.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Badminton
Children's playground
Secured parking
Public wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Yoga classes
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Bicycle rental
Canoeing
Diving
Game room
Horseback riding
Snorkelling
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Windsurfing
Aerobics
Bicycle tours
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Walking tours
Water park offsite
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Strollers
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Mosquito net
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Family Resort
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, German and 2 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Package deal
718Reviews71Q+A75Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 410
  • 225
  • 55
  • 17
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
A K wrote a review Apr. 2022
1 contribution
Great location, site layout and on-site facilities. The staff, reception and management were professional and accommodating, dealing with any issues raised promptly. The food was varied, plentiful and restaurant staff were always cheerful and helpful; Jacob makes a mean iced coffee. We all enjoyed the spa experience and the great location meant we visited plenty of beautiful towns & villages. Having a blue flag beach was a bonus with fabulous views of the coastline and mountains, perfect.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Ground floor, sea view rooms provide a garden with sun-beds
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Sara Canto wrote a review Sep. 2020
4 contributions7 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
This is genuinely the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in. The views are so beautiful and the beach behind 4 yards from the pool is such a treat. The sea is shallow quite a way out so you can go out with children and feel safe. The rooms are spotless and lovely - the beds were SO comfortable too and if you need anything the staff will help you immediately. It truely is stunning and the staff are so kind and helpful, even organising a bag of rice for my wet phone to dry out! They also take Covid extremely seriously, everyone is wearing masks and visors, taxis are temp tested before they come on site and there is hand sanitizer everywhere. You really feel safe in that regard. Also Crete itself are being really good. You can't even go into a little gift shop without wearing a mask. It's a perfect spot because you have Malia a short walk away if you want to 'party' or old Malia if you want to visit the most gorgeous restaurants, but being out the way enough that you can totally avoid it if it's not your thing. Also Heraklion is very easy to get to if you want to do some shopping or see it's history, as there is a bus stop nearby, with a ticket costing around €3. All in all, I could not recommend this hotel more! Perfect for families, couples or friends.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Alexander Beach , Άλλο at Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort
Responded Mar. 1, 2021
Dear Saracanto, Thank you for sharing this excellent review on TripAdvisor and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. It is fantastic to read that you had a lovely stay. Your appreciating words are the best motivation for all of us and we all thank you so much for recognizing our efforts continuous to satisfy all our guests’ needs and requests. We really hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you again in our Hotel and in Crete island. With warm regards from sunny Crete, Alexander Beach Team
Read more
Mike 71 wrote a review Nov. 2021
Düsseldorf, Germany2 contributions
In case you want a nice and relaxing holiday with Great Food, you are in the right Place. Do not look further. The Staff is overwhelming and totally friendly. No wish will be unfulfilling and your kids will be in a paradise! Do not thing further and book! Our week was unforgettable.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Garden View as well Beach Front are Great!!
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Alexander Beach , Other at Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort
Responded Nov. 12, 2021
Dear Mike1659, Thank you for sharing this excellent review on TripAdvisor. We are very proud to hear that you chose our hotel for a special holiday with your family and that our team managed to exceed all your expectation. We truly appreciate your kind words about our hotel facilities and services. We look forward to welcoming you back at the Alexander Beach in the near future for another memorable stay. With our best regards from sunny Crete, Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort Team
Read more
VictoriaDl1 wrote a review Nov. 2021
Latvia42 contributions41 helpful votes
The hotel is located in the very famous location in crete just 30 min from the heraklion airport. We spent here 2 weeks and we had amazing experience. The food was very tasty with various theme nights like greek, cretan and italian, also the lobster night was very nice. We had beachfront Junior Suites, very nice and elegant rooms right on the beach with its own garden and sunbeds. The room cleaning was on top. We also had a private dinner, fantastic experience with sunset, private waiter and very upscaled food menu. We very high recommend this hotel, it has everything for great experience.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Alexander Beach , Other at Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort
Responded Nov. 10, 2021
Dear Viktorija D, Many thanks for your excellent review and the perfect rating. We are pleased to read that everything was to your satisfaction. We can’t wait to welcome you back soon. With our best regards from sunny Crete, Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort Team
Read more
Paul St. wrote a review Nov. 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
We spend our holidays in Malia in October 2021. Everything in the resort was perfect , the food , the cleaning , the staff and the location. Especially the staff made our stay unforgettable , as really felt like kings. Anything we wish to have in order to improve our accommodation was provided. We will definitely come again as we really wish to enjoy the hotel also in Spring of 2022. Thank you for your kindness and hospitality. Paul,
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: For better views , you should book the beach front rooms in the village area
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Alexander Beach , Other at Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort
Responded Nov. 11, 2021
Dear Paul, Many thanks for your excellent review and the perfect rating. It was our pleasure to read how highly you appreciated our services and that you found our staff outstanding. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With our best regards from sunny Crete, Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort Team
Read more
Julia K wrote a review Nov. 2021
1 contribution2 helpful votes
+1
I DON'T RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL IF YOU ARE A SINGLE LADY I stayed in this hotel with my 9 y.o. son in July 2021. I booked the hotel through the Travel Agent who recommended it to me. Overall it was a nice place, as everyone else mentioned the staff members are generally friendly and look after the hotel well. Although, the behaviour of a member of staff, namely a waiter called Nikos was very disappointing and made me feel tense and uncomfortable during my holiday. I stayed in the hotel with my son and without a partner. First, the waiter called Nikos approached me in a friendly manner and started asking where am I from and all the general questions that are typical for a small-talk conversation. Although, the next day he made me quite a derogatory offer to see him after his shift. (facepalm 100 times). Oh my God. I never expected that the guests in such a reputable 5-star hotel will be targeted by the staff member. SHAME ON YOU, the hotel MANAGER if this behaviour is considered possible within the corporate "culture". Following the incident, I complained to the travel agent and the manager. He apologised. The member of staff did not liaise with me anymore, but I kept feeling stressed and tense during my holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Alexander Beach , Other at Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort
Responded Nov. 10, 2021
Dear Julia K, First of all, we would like to thank you for your time in reviewing your stay in our hotel. We have to admit that we were surprised to read your review. As you mentioned, after meeting the Manager of the Hotel the issue was solved immediately after him being informed that you didn’t feel comfortable with the waiter and the waiter was immediately removed from the working space where he could have contact with you. This is the reason why we consider your review not fair, as you arbitrate your whole experience in our hotel from an accident, however, we appreciate a lot your subjective comments and we would like to apologize if we have not succeeded in making your stay memorable. In this point we would like to highlight that our team is not only well trained to offer the highest level of service, but they are genuinely attentive and work hard to make sure that each and every guest is having a wonderful time and is feeling safe in our hotel. It is not a coincidence that all TripAdvisor reviews are mentioning our outstanding customer service. We are sure that we will have the chance in the near future to have you as a client and offer you our best services and attention. Thank you once again for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you again at the Alexander Beach soon. With our best regards from sunny Crete, Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort Team
Read more
m m wrote a review Oct. 2021
london38 contributions19 helpful votes
As soon as we arrived to check in we were asked to pay the full amount of our 7 night visit. I have never been to a 5 star hotel in the world (and I’ve travelled to many 5 star hotels across the globe) that asks for money as soon as you check in. We were asked for the booking name but no proof of who we were and then were asked to self check in on line once we’d settled in. We had a nice room on the front row of the complex with a balcony and sea view. The room was nice but again, didn’t meet the 5 star standard of hotels I’ve stayed in (in my opinion). The breakfast had plenty of food options (nothing really lacking from the buffet) but the quality of the food was average. As a food enthusiast and keen chef, I felt that the ingredients were of an average quality and most of what I tried lacked flavour. For example, the omelette was swimming in oil and didn’t have any seasoning. The service at breakfast was generally mediocre and to give an example, I and others were left waiting for 10 minutes for cereal bowls as they hadn’t re-stocked them. When another guest politely asked for the a bowl , he was told “wait!” in an abrupt and hostile tone. As one would expect, Ala carte orders at the pool were of a better standard but again, not 5 star quality. Closer to 3 star quality. On one occasion I had requested late check out from reception as we had a new born child with us. They were kind enough to provide this (for an extra 2 hours) at no extra cost but to convey this they went to the trouble to type and print a note saying “please contact reception” which was left at the room. When I called them, they advised I had to attend in person to receive the message. When I arrived at reception (admittedly without a mask as I had left mine at the beach) I was told that I needed to go to the High street to purchase a mask before I could receive the message. I insisted that as I was already present, they give me the message and they did. The message was ‘yes it was okay for me to check out late’. It was a slightly strange experience. The hotel offers one free meal (drinks not included ) and one 10% discounted meal at a restaurant called Meltemi. When you try to book your free meal you’ll be told that as you haven’t pre-booked (despite the restaurant being empty) you can only have the 10% discount offer. Anyway, tried the restaurant and again mediocre so didn’t bother going back. Beach is lovely, pool is nice. When it’s windy, you’ll be asked to close your umbrella so it doesn’t fly away and cause injury. Reasonable but the way in which we were spoken to was hostile. Overall we made the most of the trip but it’s worth being aware that whilst this is perhaps a 5 star for Crete standards, the service , food and chalet-type complex lacks the finesse that one would expect to get from a 5 star hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Alexander Beach , Other at Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort
Responded Oct. 20, 2021
Dear 721markm, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased to read that you overall enjoyed your stay with us. Meanwhile, we are sorry to hear that some aspects did not meet your expectations. Thank you very much for your comments regarding the reservation charges. Kindly note that your reservation was made with free cancellation terms 7 nights before your arrival. This extremely flexible cancellation policy allows the guests to easily cancel or modify the reservation in case of any urgent matter that is very important these days. Afterwards, the hotel has the right to charge your credit card at any time. According to the Greek Government, the hotel has the right to charge the credit card only with the presence of the guest and the reservation name should be the same as the credit card name. Therefore, we ask to pay upon arrival on the spot and in case the credit card details will be different from the reservation name, we are able to make the necessary changes. We were very surprised to read your comments regarding the messages. We always try to find the best and quickest way to contact the guests using the most modern methods, like Viber, WhatsApp, etc. In case we cannot reach you this way we always send you a written message to the room. Kindly note that the message why we have tried so hard to find you were to inform you that you may keep your room longer due to the baby. We would like to highlight the issue concerning your comments about the mask, that in all indoor areas in Greece you have to wear mask, otherwise there is a fine for you and the hotel in case you wont wear mask. Thank you for your comment regarding our food. In case you were not satisfied with our food or service options, you could just inform our Maitre of the Hotel and together with him to find the best solution to satisfy all your preferences. We are sorry to hear that you felt hostile by the asking you to close the umbrellas due to the very strong wind, we would like to apologize for this as this was never our purpose for you to fell this way. Thank you once again for your review and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you soon again. With our best regards from sunny Crete, Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort Team
Read more
drew74 wrote a review Oct. 2021
Portsmouth, United Kingdom114 contributions59 helpful votes
+1
We booked a weeks trip to this hotel for a family holiday with my wife, parents and daughter and partner and in general it’s a good hotel. It’s primarily aimed at the German market which we didn’t know about at the time as we booked directly with the hotel. It wasn’t a massive issue but it did create a slightly different experience. The Germans seem much quieter and reserved than the Brits which gave the place a rather empty feel at times. HOTEL The hotel was overall very nice and well decorated with great pool areas and sun beds. Although it seems to be on a rather windy stretch of beach front, they have put up glass barriers to protect you from the breeze whilst sun bathing. The food in the bar areas was very nice from our experience but drinks rather expensive but a good selection, and the staff were very polite and always happy and engaging. The buffet was average at best with the food mostly warm but not really hot enough, and the choices I personally found were quite poor. The other thing I found really disappointing and quite unusual was having to pay for water at dinner in the buffet, but at breakfast, tea coffee and juices etc were included. I find that strange as we were half board and were given water in our rooms but had to pay for it at dinner? The other slightly irritating issue is men having to wear trousers or jeans to dinner in the buffet. That is just bizarre considering it’s hot and just a buffet, yet women can wear shorts and one in particular was wearing ripped denim shorts, yet I can’t wear tailored shorts??? It’s Crete, it’s hot!! Why long trousers??? With half board you could also swap one buffet night for their A La Carte restaurant “ Taverna Meltemi” situated just on the edge of the hotel. I’ve got to be honest and say the food was awful and probably one of the worst meals we had that week. One of our starters came out still frozen in the middle and the rest were Luke warm. The mains not much better! A real shame as it was our last night too. Always disappointing to end a holiday on a poor meal!! Rooms We paid for a beachfront junior suite which was on the whole very nice. The veranda and front garden was exactly what I was hoping to get, and they put the group of us together so we could sit and have drinks in the evening and coffee in the morning together. It was lovely and what I’d hoped to get from them. There was 2 bathrooms in the suite one with a shower and one with a bath with plenty of hot water. The bed was very comfortable and on arrival we had a complementary bottle of wine and a fruit plate. There was a TV in the room but the TV channels were basically non English which wasn’t a problem for us, but if you wanted to sit and watch a bit of TV whilst getting ready then there was nothing for you. We had a kettle with tea and coffee which was topped up each day which was great and also a safe. There wasn’t a radio as stated but we took our own and there also wasn’t an iron or board but we did ask for one and got it brought out to us. Air Con was also there and very good but one other point was that there wasn’t many hangers and storage wasn’t massive for clothes. LOCATION The location of the hotel was fairly good with lots of restaurants and bars outside of the hotel. It was a small town called Stalis and not somewhere to go if you looking to shop, but just a 20 min bus ride away there was a larger town Hersinissos, with plenty of shops to visit. It was about €5 pp return on the bus and the bus stop was a 10 min walk away from the hotel. A 20 min walk away from the hotel was a larger town Malia ,which had lots of bars and restaurants too and the old town. The old town at night was beautiful with some fantastic restaurants and well worth a visit. Geitonia restaurant and San Giorgio were fantastic and well worth visiting!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Alexander Beach , Other at Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort
Responded Oct. 12, 2021
Dear drew74, Thank you for taking the time to leave a such detailed review on TripAdvisor and for choosing our hotel for your holidays. We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Meanwhile we are sorry to hear that some aspects did not meet your expectations. Our team will look into it and take any necessary actions for improvement. Thank you for your comment regarding our food. We really hope that you have tried also our Taverna Kriti that are included in half board basis options. In case you were not satisfied with our buffet options or the temperature of the food served, you could just inform our Maitre of the Hotel and together with him to find the best solution to satisfy all your food preferences. Thanks again for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you again at the Alexander Beach soon. With our best regards from sunny Crete, Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort Team
Read more
marcoetaelse wrote a review Aug. 2021
Geulle, The Netherlands1 contribution
Very nice hotel, really friendly staff, really child friendly animation, clean, good food, relaxed atmosphere. They really do their best in making your holiday a relaxed one, and take proper measures to prevent COVID spread. Thanks Elena, Michal, Laura, Sebastian for giving our daughter such a wonderful time!!!!!’ Any thank you Alexandra, Christina, and all the others for providing us a great service. And thanks to the cleaning staff for making us feel safe.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Alexander Beach , Other at Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort
Responded Oct. 13, 2021
Dear Marcoetaelse, Thank you very much for the time you took to share your experience during your latest stay in our hotel. We are delighted to read that you had a relaxing holiday and remained satisfied with all the measures we have introduced to prevent the spread of Covid-19. We are very proud to hear that you chose our hotel for your vacations and that our team managed to exceed all your expectation. We will inform Elena, Michal, Laura, Sebastian, Alexandra and Christina about your compliments. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. With our best regards from sunny Crete, Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort Team
Read more
Amir A wrote a review Aug. 2021
Romania6 contributions
A great experience, everyone was nice , respectful and polite, very helpful staff and smiling all the time! A very nice hotel with an excellent location with it’s own beach. It is located in Malia. It’s beacutiful. Breakfast and dinner were amazing with a large variety of Greek and Mediterranean food selection. From fish, lamb and everything. I’m astonished by the cleanliness of this hotel. I recommend this to anyone coming to Crete. I would definitely come back again!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Alexander Beach , Other at Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort
Responded Oct. 13, 2021
Dear Amiraw4d, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that our hotel has fulfilled all your expectations and our staff offered you an outstanding experience. We can’t wait to welcome you back at the Alexander Beach soon. With our best regards from sunny Crete, Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort Team
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$112 - US$351 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
alexander beach hotel and village, alexander beach hotel village, alexander beach resort village
LOCATION
GreeceCreteHeraklion PrefectureMalia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
366
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort?
Nearby attractions include Stalis Beach (1.2 km), Relax Cocktail Bar (1.1 km), and Themis Beach Bar (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kelariko Restaurant stalis, Katerina Taverna, and Sweet World.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Alexander Beach Hotel & Village Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Greek.