We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Denham Grove

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Denham Grove
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

633 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 626: English reviews
Start your review of Denham Grove
 Click to rate
Ballina, Ireland
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Was here for work for a couple of nights. Hotels is firstly located on a pot holed lane that would appear to be near nowhere at all. Receptionist was very nice and very helpful. My room was small and a tad grim . Gym and pool really good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jimbob22
Bedale, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed for the 5th or 6th time and again, reception staff were lovely and welcoming. The huge room was fabulous for a family and impeccable.Booking a stay again as total value for money. Thank you staff and team and DG.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chloe R
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Had a fabulous weekend here.The room was very comfortable and had everything I needed.The bed was perfect and,slept like a log The restaurant was excellent too.Very efficient staff who couldn't do enough for me. The food was delicious with a good varied selection.The scrambled egg at breakfast was the best I'd tasted anywhere ever.I came here to play guitar but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris P
Yiannis C, General Manager at Denham Grove, responded to this review

Dear Chris P Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us. I was extremely pleased to read that you were so impressed with everything relating to your stay ; we all look forward to welcoming you back to Denham Grove again in the near future ! Kind regards, Yiannis Constantinou General Manager 01895 833 338 - yiannis.constantinou@denhamgrove.com

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Polite friendly staff Comfy rooms Couple of minor faults Tv control not working The shower head just trickled And the bar in the venue area was not well stocked and the pump kept braking down. But in the whole yes we would return

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emmadriscoll07
Yiannis C, General Manager at Denham Grove, responded to this review

Dear emmadriscoll07 Thank you for your review following your stay here at Denham Grove ! I was very pleased to read that you had a good stay and that you were impressed with the service you received from the team but please accept my apologies for the not so positive experiences you pointed out. We all look forward to welcoming...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The staff at this hotel are very friendly and very welcoming :). I would recommend any one to stay at this hotel for business or pleasure , PERFECT . Great for family's as there is a big outside space for them to run around and swimming pool and Gym is a must . One of the staff members always does...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stephaniewillows
Yiannis C, General Manager at Denham Grove, responded to this review

Dear stephaniewillows Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us. I was extremely pleased to read your very positive and genuine comments, particularly regarding Zenith, and its very encouraging to see that our efforts here at Denham Grove are noticed and appreciated by our guests ; thank you ! We all look forward to welcoming you back...

Kings langley
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed at Denham Grove on a dinner, bed and breakfast package as a treat for my 6 year old daughter. The hotel was quite kid friendly with a great pool and outdoor space to run around in (not to mention the hot chocolate and biscuits on tap!). What most impressed me however were the staff; friendly, helpful and very accommodating....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rachelwB5930TP
Yiannis C, General Manager at Denham Grove, responded to this review

Dear rachelwB5930TP Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us. I was extremely glad to read that all your expectations were met particularly with regards to the hotel facilities and most importantly the service you received from the team here at Denham Grove ! We all look forward to welcoming yourself and your young family back again...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I highly recommend Denham Grove to anybody thinking of having a function here. From the first initial contact to the event itself.......everything was run perfectly. As for the staff........Simply outstanding. Thank you Denham Grove for helping to make our charity ball amazing xxx

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah E
Yiannis C, General Manager at Denham Grove, responded to this review

Dear Deborah E Thank you for your review following the Event you held with us. I was extremely glad to read that the Charity Ball was a big success and you were so impressed with the co-ordination of the event from the initial contact to the day of the event but most importantly with the service you received from the...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I held my 40th Birthday Party in the Princess Suite in January 2017 I paid extra to have white drapes hung around the walls and up lighting which really made the room look more luxurious .The whole night was amazing and exceeded my expectations. I can't praise Zenith, Jenny and Dennis enough, nothing was too much trouble and they were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lalalisa2017
Yiannis C, General Manager at Denham Grove, responded to this review

Dear lalalisa2017 Thank you for your review following the recent function you held here at Denham Grove to celebrate your 40th Birthday ! I was very glad to read that yourself as well as all your guests had a great time and the event was a huge success with all your expectations exceeded ! You can be assured that your...

Wirral, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I've stayed here a couple of times now as it is near to a company I visit. The rooms I have stayed in are quite spacious although very dimly lit which is a nuisance if you need to catch up on a bit of work. Guys you really need to sort out the bed in room 7. One half of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve B
Yiannis C, General Manager at Denham Grove, responded to this review

Dear Steve B Thank you for your review following your most recent stay with us. You can be assured that your very valuable comments have been taken on board and acted upon immediately where possible . I do hope that we will have the pleasure of offering you our services again in the near future and with this in mind...

Peterborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel looks good as a first impression, but the problems with it are fixable . the between room soundproofing is poor and being a wedding venue means that it can be noisy late at night.I recommend taking ear plugs. The TV didn't work properly ,the toilet would only flush if left for 1/2 hour before re flushing. There were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kmcd119
Yiannis C, General Manager at Denham Grove, responded to this review

Dear kmcd119 Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us. Your very valuable comments will be taken on board and acted upon , immediately where possible. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience and disappointment you experienced as a result and do feel free to contact me direct should you hopefully wish to stay at Denham Grove...

179 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (179)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (82)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Denham
6.1 km away
Crowne Plaza Gerrards Cross
Crowne Plaza Gerrards Cross
#1 of 7 in Beaconsfield
311 reviews
9.6 km away
De Vere Latimer Estate
De Vere Latimer Estate
#1 of 2 in Chesham
677 reviews
4.0 km away
The Bull Hotel
The Bull Hotel
#1 of 5 in Gerrards Cross
780 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Ethorpe Hotel
Ethorpe Hotel
#2 of 5 in Gerrards Cross
271 reviews
12.1 km away
De Vere Hunton Park
De Vere Hunton Park
#1 of 1 in Hunton Bridge
677 reviews
6.1 km away
Premier Inn Uxbridge Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Set in 42 acres of beautiful, tranquil parkland, Denham Grove offers stylish and modern accommodation, impressive modern leisure facilities and a convenient location close to the M40 and M25 motorways. There are 100 stylish en suite rooms, and complimentary Wi-Fi is available in all bedrooms and public areas. Each room features a TV. With great access to the region's major road network, the hotel makes an excellent base from which to explore this part of beautiful Buckinghamshire. Denham Grove is only 14 miles from the Wembley Stadium. The great leisure facilities include an indoor swimming pool, a mini-gym, a spa bath and a sauna. The hotel also offers tennis and a pool table. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Denham Grove

Address: Tilehouse Lane, Denham UB9 5DG, England (Formerly De Vere Venues Denham Grove)
Region: United Kingdom > England > Buckinghamshire > Denham
Price Range: $98 - $289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Denham Grove 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Denham Grove reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Devere Venues Denham Grove Hotel Denham
Devere Venues Hotel Denham
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Denham Grove staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Haverfordwest, United Kingdom
over a year ago
6 months ago
New Barnet
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
8 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Denham Grove staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“this is a party and wedding venue take ear plugs”
 of 5 bubbles kmcd119, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor rooms in the main building have direct access to the grounds via French windows, those on the firt floor have balconies”
 of 5 bubbles Janemerton, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room 12 was lovely and spacious and nice and quiet!”
 of 5 bubbles Loyal-Hatter, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are great - no special tips needed”
 of 5 bubbles W4496PTjonathanw, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Just ask for a room away from the wedding parties”
 of 5 bubbles Melaniekc, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5