We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (31)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent67%
  • Very good26%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible7%
6 Feb 2018
“Disappointing and too expensive”
22 Nov 2017
“Completely overpriced. Stay away”
AMENITIES
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
Suites
Multilingual Staff
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
2 results
Traveller rating
0
0
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
0
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed February 6, 2018

Room are ok but all in all it wa way to expensive for what it was there are better options in fdn. Breakfast is taken in an ugly room with no window and food is average. No wifi in the room. Staff almost rude when...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Constance B
Response from Paulo F, Owner at Pousada TubaraoResponded February 8, 2018

Dear Constance! I am surprised, again! You have submit a review in Nov/22/2017! and now another, one, so I will take this moment to explain some more of our Pousada. I do not know with shuttle you took from the beach, because we do not...More

Reviewed November 22, 2017

This hotel was the most expensive of our 2 weeks vacation in Brazil, it was supposed to be the highlight to consolate us from leaving this beautiful country! We regret booking this hotel. 185£/200€ per night No WIFI (only near the reception, where you get...More

Thank Lily R
Response from Paulo F, Owner at Pousada TubaraoResponded December 13, 2017

Dear Mrs Lily, we were very surprise with your review. Everything in our Pousadas is exactly as said upon the reservation. In Fernando de Noronha, 99% of the Pousadas do not have "sea view", and we did not promised that. Indeed the internet is slow,...More

Most Booked Properties in Fernando de Noronha
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Details
Price range
US$190 - US$235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$190 - US$235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (31)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Pousada Tubarao staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing