We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Domus Rodos Hotel

Save
Share
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (17)
Overview
Platonos Street just off Socratous Street, Rhodes Town 85100 Greece See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Dry Cleaning
Free Parking
1 Star accommodation
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
6
12
8
3
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
6
12
8
3
23
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 52 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Unless you would be happy to listen to very loud dance music (through ear plugs) to past 4am, from a neighbouring club, I couldn't recommend this hotel. We stayed for one night on a Sunday. We wouldn't return, whatever day of the week it was.

Thank sidbratley
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel is located about 10-15 minutes walk from the main bus station in Rhodes town, from where you can catch a bus to the rest of the island including the airport. It is also about the same amount of time from the marinas which one...More

Thank Raja8888
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We go for holiday in Rodos and we booked a room at the Domus Hotel. The employee who was responsible for the hotel did not feel well. the service was unacceptable. The room they gave us was dirty and in general the hotel was not...More

Thank margaret854
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile

We've visited Rhodes many times and love staying in the old medieval town. We chose Domus because of its perfect location, what we didn't bargain for was the fabulous hospitality of Mike and his partner. They couldn't do enough for us. Clean room, fresh towels...More

Thank Chris R
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile

The location is great , and the owner realy try to satesfy you, but the room was not in a very good condition, specific the toilet and buthroom. Toilet seat was broken. Shower hold was broken. The water, after shower didnt go anywhere and stay...More

Thank Ruty E
Response from Stergos F, Owner at Domus Rodos HotelResponded August 18, 2017

Ruty , we thing that you like to exaggerate. Anyway thank you for staying with us .

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air Conditioning
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Minibar
Non-Smoking Hotel
Refrigerator in room
Free Parking
Hotel class
Number of rooms
19
Price range
US$41 - US$74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Domus Rodos Hotel Rhodes, Greece - Rhodes Town
Location
Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Rhodes Town
Hotel class
Number of rooms
19
Price range
US$41 - US$74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Domus Rodos Hotel Rhodes, Greece - Rhodes Town
Location
Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Rhodes Town
Photos
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (17)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 447 hotels in Rhodes
Evdokia Hotel
135 reviews
.08 km away
Petrino Boutique Hotel
85 reviews
.11 km away
Camelot hotel
320 reviews
.14 km away
In Camera Art Boutique Hotel
341 reviews
.15 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,527 restaurants in Rhodes
Hermes Greek Grill House
279 reviews
.06 km away
To Marouli
501 reviews
.01 km away
To Megiston
736 reviews
.05 km away
La Varka
381 reviews
.06 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 642 attractions in Rhodes
Old Town of Rhodes
125 reviews
.13 km away
Thalassini Pyli
67 reviews
.10 km away
Our Lady of the Castle
108 reviews
.12 km away
Platia Ippokratous
107 reviews
.11 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Domus Rodos Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Get a room with a balcony..."
Read review
"All the rooms are on one floor and the hotel is surrounded by bars which are open until 6am so I don't..."
Read review
"You have to close the window if you turn on the air conditioner."
Read review
"Ask for a quiet room away from the clubs, and check cleanliness of bed/sheets before owner leaves you to it!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing