We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-09-03 2017-09-04
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Lutania Beach

    Kolimbia 85103, Greece
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    2017-09-03 2017-09-04
    Traveller (375)
    Room & Suite (58)
    Dining (55)
    Overview
    • Excellent28%
    • Very good32%
    • Average23%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible9%
    Travellers talk about
    “private pool” (10 reviews)
    “sea view” (10 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Poolside Bar
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Lutania Beach
    Deals (9)
    Sep 3Sep 4
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Lydia Maris Resort & Spa
    487 reviews
    #9 of 34 hotels in Kolimbia
     
    Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa
    962 reviews
    #2 of 34 hotels in Kolimbia
     
    Atlantica Imperial Residences
    78 reviews
    #7 of 34 hotels in Kolimbia
     
    Levante Beach Resort
    635 reviews
    #1 of 18 hotels in Afandou
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (259)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Lutania Beach
    See the most recent reviews

    61 - 65 of 113 reviews

    Reviewed 25 September 2014

    We were originally booked in to the Anavadia hotel - upon arrival there we discovered it was not all its cracked up to be and we refused to stay there after the 1st night. My partner and I walked the resort the first night looking...More

    2  Thank LondonBoy81
    Response from Lutania_Manager, General Manager at Lutania BeachResponded 21 November 2014

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your overall kind and positive review, it is highly appreciated. It is also our pleasure to read that your holidays in Kolymbia ended up successfully after staying with us! With reference to these particular issues raised in the...More

    Reviewed 16 September 2014

    Went for 10 days and was worried by reviews before we got there. I would agree with most people that this is not a 4 star, and compared to other hotels I have visited before it is between a 2 and a 3 star. We...More

    5  Thank JonyCrooze
    Response from Lutania_Manager, Manager at Lutania BeachResponded 4 November 2014

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your overall kind review and comments, which are highly appreciated. So far as your holidays with us -as such- are concerned, let us please refer to some points which we believe will enhance our potential readers' understanding: Food: We acknowledge...More

    Reviewed 15 September 2014

    this holiday was the best, hotel staff very helpful , the food was fantastic, rooms very clean, the area was quiet , the beach activities were good value and fantastic fun, boat ride to Lindos was the best ever. from the very nice English manMore

    Thank andy m
    Response from Lutania_Manager, General Manager at Lutania BeachResponded 3 November 2014

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your comments and review, which are highly valued! Satisfied guests is our greatest reward and this is what we always strive for. In your review, we noticed our low score in the "sleep quality" criterion, about which we...More

    Reviewed 15 September 2014

    Coming from France with the kids, we stayed in Lutania Beach for 2 weeks in beginning August 2014. We appreciated a lot this hotel : very well located, Kolymbia is a very nice and animated city, the beach in beautiful, hotel is clean, the restaurant...More

    Thank Bill b
    Response from Lutania_Manager, General Manager at Lutania BeachResponded 3 November 2014

    Dear Guest, We would like to extended our gratitude for your kind review and deeply appreciated comments. Thank you for giving us the incentive to work for the better! We would be honored to have you welcomed back again soon! Best regards, The Management Team

    Reviewed 12 September 2014

    Dont waste your time for this hotel !!!!! just dont go there if You want to spent a great holiday. is not a 4 star hotel, maximum raiting is 2,5 or 3 star. food is poor everyday the same, room with private pool is really...More

    5  Thank VanPierdol
    Response from Lutania_Manager, General Manager at Lutania BeachResponded 3 November 2014

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, yet please allow us to consider your manner as inappropriate, deliberately rude and offensive. We regret you did not enjoy your holidays in Lutania Beach Hotel and we greatly respect your dissatisfaction, however we dare to believe that...More

    Lydia Maris Resort & Spa
    487 reviews
    #9 of 34 hotels in Kolimbia
     
    Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa
    962 reviews
    #2 of 34 hotels in Kolimbia
     
    Atlantica Imperial Residences
    78 reviews
    #7 of 34 hotels in Kolimbia
     
    Levante Beach Resort
    635 reviews
    #1 of 18 hotels in Afandou
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Beachfront
    • Free Internet
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Breakfast included
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$68 - US$335 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #13 Luxury Hotel in Kolimbia
    • Number of rooms
    • 123
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Bookgreece.com, Agoda, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Lutania Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Greece >
    • South Aegean >
    • Dodecanese >
    • Rhodes >
    • Kolimbia
    • Also Known As
    • Lutania Beach Kolimbia ,
    • Lutania Beach Rhodes, Greece
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (375)
    Room & Suite (58)
    Dining (55)
    Pool & Beach (50)
    Hotel & Grounds (190)
    Bathroom (22)
    Family and Play Areas (8)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa
    962 reviews
    .67 km away
     
    Levante Beach Resort
    635 reviews
    2.15 km away
     
    Lydia Maris Resort & Spa
    487 reviews
    .81 km away
     
    Atlantica Imperial Residences
    78 reviews
    .19 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    To Horiatiko
    104 reviews
    .65 km away
    Carrusel Restaurant
    392 reviews
    .64 km away
    Ristorante-Pizzeria Rosso Di Sera
    315 reviews
    .38 km away
    Taverna Manolis
    530 reviews
    .63 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Kolimbia beach
    878 reviews
    .46 km away
    Oasis Cocktail Bar
    101 reviews
    .61 km away
    Magellanos
    39 reviews
    .47 km away
    Fish Spa
    121 reviews
    .62 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Simon E
    6 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Jolene B | Reviewed this property |
    There's eucalyptus street, which is 5 minutes down the road. Otherwise, 30 minutes bus ride to Rhodes town.
    1
    Vote
    Ivan_2100
    26 July 2016|
    Answer
    Response from SakisAthens | Reviewed this property |
    I guess they don't provide beach towels.
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    nomisg1
    20 July 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Maria M | Reviewed this property |
    send a message , as by sept, it might be solved. Also September is cooler and you might not need it.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Best rooms are in first and second floor, third floor rooms are overheated by roof."
    Read review
    "Quiet hotel"
    Read review
    "all rooms have a nice view"
    Read review
    "Sea view, Drink next to the pool"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing