We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel La Conca Azzurra

624 reviews
Save
Traveller (552)
Room & Suite (211)
Dining (107)
Overview
  • Excellent76%
  • Very good19%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“olive oil”(16 reviews)
“the cliff”(36 reviews)
“pasta”(23 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (624)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Hotel La Conca Azzurra
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveller rating
199
52
13
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
199
52
13
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolive oilthe cliffpastaday bedthe busamalfi coastevery eveningbathing platformhalf boardstunning viewsout of seasonreception staff were excellentquirky hotelpre bookhotel organisedfriendly hotelromantic getaway
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 267 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2017

We enjoyed our stay here very much- which at 3 days was not long enough. We stayed in a sea view suite room -104 which was light filled with a wonderful private balcony which had a huge view and a comfortable day-bed and a small...More

6  Thank Styliani01
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

From the moment we arrived we felt this was a nice place. The reception staff were excellent. Stephanie & Marianna (sorry if I have misspelt your names) were very friendly & professional. We were given a suite (room 102), fabulous. Plenty of room. Great air...More

2  Thank Judrop
Reviewed 18 June 2017

We stayed in a sea view suite room. I have to say my favourite hotel room ever. The room was spacious, light, airy and clean. The view out on the veranda, again very spacious with plenty of seating and a raised sunbed, is breathtaking and...More

6  Thank Heidi S
Reviewed 7 June 2017

This hotel was the best I have ever stayed in. The rooms were magnificent with spectacular views of the sea and surrounding cliff towns. The rooms were spotless and spacious. The staff were amazing. The reception staff couldn't help u enough with their advice on...More

3  Thank denzal66
Reviewed 5 June 2017

We Stayed here on the Cliff part of the Hotel & from the very 1st minute of checking into our room it became a Wow of a holiday, we met some fantastic new friends which is easily done in this Hotel due to it's size...More

2  Thank LUCKYNUTTY
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345654
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Room Service
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Dry Cleaning
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$143 - US$331 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$143 - US$331 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (552)
Room & Suite (211)
Dining (107)
Pool & Beach (32)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (7)
Amenities (5)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
ValerieandRoy
3 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Stephen J | Reviewed this property |
Hi, I wouldn't say it's a roof top terrace, but there are some sun beds high up next to the hotel overlooking the cliff and more down the steps on the private cliff beach. When we were there last summer the beds up the top... More
0
Votes
Rainee482106
22 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from em1710 | Reviewed this property |
Hi It is steep but if you dont have any walking issue than your be fine. We walked down a few times but caught the bus up. It is beautiful there. I hope this helps.
1
Vote
JacquelineTaylor
13 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Heidi S | Reviewed this property |
There is a bus stop right outside hotel. Boats from the cave just below. Local restaurants and the lido have shuttle services. We had a car and never used it once save to get back to the airport!
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12345612
Room Tips
"We had a junior suite it was lovely."
Read review
"All rooms have sea views but ask for the rooms closer to reception for the best views."
Read review
"Room -104 - higher floor with balcony with amazing view, and an ensuite with a shower/bath."
Read review
"suite room for a great veranda and sea view"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing