We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Royal Castle

183 reviews
Save
Traveller (251)
Room & Suite (48)
Pool & Beach (22)
Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good18%
  • Average13%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
“spa center”(8 reviews)
“indoor pool”(3 reviews)
“perfect hotel”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (183)Write a Review
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
34
15
11
11
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
34
15
11
11
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspa centerindoor poolperfect hotelsteam roomspacious roomsgreat poolonly bad thingsunny beachhotel restaurantblack seasea viewreception staffluxurybarsbulgariahairdresser
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2018

The rooms were made twice per day and were extremely clean. The design and the furniture in the apartment were exceptional. This is a hotel with style, we were impressed by the designer touch of everything in the hotel. The service was excellent, everyone was...More

Thank kirilgenadievich75
Response from Victoria G, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Royal CastleResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Guests, Thank you for choosing Royal Castle Design & Spa Hotel for your vacation. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your holiday and created unforgettable memories. Your feedback is very important to us, as it shows that we are working in...More

Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

I've stayed in many 5 star hotels and by far this one is really the cherry on the top! Staff was very friendly they complimentary upgrade our room to a studio, there was a nice touch from the management a complimentary bottle of champagne (cheap...More

Thank AnitaK0sta
Response from Victoria G, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Royal CastleResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Guests, Many thanks for choosing Royal Castle Design & Spa Hotel for your relaxing holiday. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and its facilities and ambience inside. We hope that you will visit in the summer as well when it...More

Reviewed 19 December 2017

Everything was perfect, except for the receptionist in the spa center. I think it is totally unacceptable to shout at hotel guests. Moreover she didn't even said goodbye and we had to ask the other receptions to give back our spa card.More

Thank Iliana N
Response from Victoria G, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Royal CastleResponded 9 January 2018

Dear guests, We would like to thank you for choosing Royal Castle Design & Spa Hotel as your holiday destination. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Royal Castle Design & Spa Hotel, it is our goal to...More

Reviewed 12 December 2017

Very beautiful place.We were so excited by the accommodation itself. The staff was super polite. The boy at the reception helped us with every request we had. The food in the restaurant was very delicious. The hotel also has a Spa center where you can...More

Thank vladymoneyk
Response from Victoria G, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Royal CastleResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Guests, Thank you for staying in Royal Castle Design & Spa Hotel. We are very grateful for your kind comments and we pride ourselves to hear that you have enjoyed every single aspect of your holiday. We do hope to welcome you as our...More

Reviewed 3 November 2017

It seems the service has improved over the last year from reading the reviews over the last 2 years. We met the Manager, Anton Martino, in the elevator and remarked that the shower was not working well. Within 30 minutes someone came to the room...More

Thank spiritedbolderwomen
Response from Victoria G, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Royal CastleResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Guests, Thank you for visiting Royal Castle Design & Spa Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the hotel and its facilities, as well as the cuisine. Thank you for your detailed comments, we do appreciate any feedback. We hope that...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345618
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Beachfront
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$67 - US$242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Spa Hotel in Elenite
#3 Luxury Hotel in Elenite
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Elenite
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$67 - US$242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Spa Hotel in Elenite
#3 Luxury Hotel in Elenite
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Elenite
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (251)
Room & Suite (48)
Pool & Beach (22)
Dining (21)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
pink611
13 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from AnitaK0sta | Reviewed this property |
Yes, the hotel is open all year round. It has indoor pool/spa, bart/s and restaurant/s.
1
Vote
PreviousNext
123
Room Tips
"4200 perfect studio with nice see view"
Read review
". Generally try to pick up higher floors."
Read review
"BOOK a room with a view - it's well worth the difference!"
Read review
"All rooms are equipped with cheap furniture, replica of the real thing but in plastic mostly."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing