We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all Speciality Lodging in Saint-Saturnin-les-Apt

Domaine Les Chenes Blancs

Save
Traveller (37)
Pool & Beach (7)
Room & Suite (4)
Overview
  • Excellent37%
  • Very good34%
  • Average10%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible9%
29 May 2017
“Part of our European tour 2017”
9 Aug 2017
“What a great find. ”
Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Poolside Bar
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (176)Write a Review
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
4
2
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
4
2
1
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

We came here as our normal campsite was fully booked and we couldn't have been happier. Christophe and the team could not have been more helpful - recommended great places to have wine!! A lovely big, shady pitch and a fantastic place for cycling -...More

1  Thank Charlotte C
Reviewed 21 July 2017

If you want to relax in beautiful landscape - this is the place you have to go. We stayed for 3 nights, restaurant is great, under oak trees, menu is OK. Pool is spacious and the hole Domaine is realy well-kept.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MartinHandl
Reviewed 2 June 2017

This is a beautiful site in a lovely location. The staff were very helpful and friendly. There was a excellent pool and other activities such as a large pétanque area. There was a bar serving food and drink again the staff were helpful and pleasant....More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank irenetaylor21
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed on this campsite for 4 nights from 22/05/2017. We had a wonderful welcome from Christophe. Best welcome we had had since our tour started. Nothing was too much trouble for Christophe and his team. We also had a lovely shady pitch as the...More

Thank Maria T
Reviewed 15 March 2017

booked this camping the night before leave. we found accident that did not allow us to reach it, motorway closed!!! .... we contacted them, they promise refund (only a booked of few hours), even wrote via e-mail, but reimbursement is never never arrived !! DISHONEST!!!!!More

Thank valemiuk
Response from Chenes B, Gérant at Domaine Les Chenes BlancsResponded 17 March 2017

Hello, We are the new staff for season 2017. We feel very sorry to hear just now what happened to You. We didn't hear nothing about your situation because We are closed at this moment. If We can give You an advice, please next time...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (37)
Pool & Beach (7)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (1)
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Bathroom (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Domaine Les Chenes Blancs staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Not appropriate for me I had my own motorhome."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite