Grace Hotel, Auberge Resorts Collection

Grace Hotel, Auberge Resorts Collection

View of the beautiful landscape of hotel, apartments, and homes.
Traveller (904)
Grace Suite Balcony
Room & Suite (231)
Enjoy your cocktails curated by Baba Au Rum at our 363 Bar.
Dining (89)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

5.0
#17 of 65 hotels in Imerovigli
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Whitewashed abodes, cobalt-domed churches, and black- and red-sand beaches mark the isle of Santorini, an alluring Mediterranean oasis mired in mythology. Believed to be the remaining link to the Lost City of Atlantis, rest in splendor during a luxurious stay in our clifftop retreat in Imerovigli, a village home to Santorini's most emblematic views. Legend has it Euphemus, son of Poseidon created the island following a dream where he made love to a nymph - and after you enjoy your first sumptuous sunset from our infinity pool overlooking the Caldera, you will experience for yourself how easy it is to become entangled in the spell of Santorini.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Horseback riding
Airport transportation
Paid private parking nearby
Wifi
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Plunge pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Water sport equipment rentals
Car hire
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Waxing services
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun deck
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Washing machine
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Greek and 1 more

Location

Imerovigl, Imerovigli 84700 Greece
Name/address in local language
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles697 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Guests at Grace Hotel, Auberge Resorts Collection, often celebrate the hotel's lavish amenities, from the indulgent breakfast to the striking infinity pool. The service receives accolades for its attentiveness and personalized touches. While the hotel's luxurious offerings are acknowledged, some guests find it overpriced. The prime location with picturesque views contributes to the allure, as does the detailed and relaxing atmosphere. Rooms are lauded for their immaculate condition and luxury, though privacy can be a concern. The hotel's cleanliness is consistently praised, despite occasional disruptions from maintenance.
Location
Picturesque
Atmosphere
Exquisite
Rooms
Luxurious
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Outstanding

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
697Reviews26Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 600
  • 59
  • 26
  • 9
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Seek_the_exceptional wrote a review Jun 2021
New York City, New York
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you want a guaranteed luxury experience, this is the hotel for you. Champagne multi-course breakfast, unique amenities every evening at turndown, perfectly serviced rooms and common areas are guaranteed. Stavros and Thea provided kind and attentive service in the dining room and the entire front office team where available to handle every request with ease. As with hotels of this caliber, the luxury and lack of having to lift a finger, come with a price but in this reviewer's opinion the cost/value equation was MORE than met!

One note - this is not a hotel for anyone concerned about stair climbing. There are a decent amount of stairs to climb within the hotel and to get in and out of the hotel from the main part of town - lots...lots...lots. If you are able bodied, go for it. If physical challenges are not your thing, you may want to seek an alternative property.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from George Avgoustis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Grace Hotel, Auberge Resorts Collection
Responded Sep 16, 2021
Dear Seek_the_exceptional, We are so honored to know that you have enjoyed your stay and thank you so much for your kind words about our team and taking the time to write this review. Our team is committed to look after each and every detail from the arrival, to breakfast and the daily turndown service to ensure that our promise for genuine hospitality is delivered. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, George Avgoustis General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sam F wrote a review Sep 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked our stay at the Grace Hotel in Santorini for our honeymoon. What attracted us to stay here was the Auberge name as well as the incredible reviews, photos, and more. To say our expectations were high is an understatement!

Our experience with the well trained and friendly staff at the Grace Hotel was incredible. Leading up to our stay, Silvia & Matina were incredibly helpful and gracious with their time to make sure all of our plans were set. Upon arrival, the friendly staff greeted us and helped us with our bags down the staircase. We felt welcomed from the very beginning.

If you are staying at the Grace, you MUST experience the cuisine of the Santoro restaurant. George (food and Bev gm) and Stavros do an incredible job to make sure every experience is world class. They even went out of their way to make sure we had a great spread of food for our boat day as well as an incredible bottle of wine that we were able to hand select for the day.

You can tell the staff really cares about the guests having an incredible time, and they are very successful in that! Giannis, Evi, and George are incredibly attentive servers and extremely friendly every morning and afternoon.

The rooms were impeccably cleaned and the turn down service at night was exciting for us to see what types of gifts and treats they would provide to us in anticipation of the next day.

There is no wonder why they received the title of the #1 hotel in Greece and #1 hotel in Europe! Simply a wonderful experience and we cannot wait to be back.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Alexandriafoodfan wrote a review Jul 2022
Wilmington, North Carolina
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Grace hotel is magnificently beautiful, but what really sets it apart are the staff. They are superbly trained and attune to your every need. Overall, they are the most gracious and friendly we've ever experienced, they clearly love their jobs. The hotel is amazing, but not a place for everyone.....there are many, many stairs, before you even get to the reception area. This is unavoidable, due to the nature of the cliffs and architecture. Be sure to inquire about the specific location of the rooms before you book, many are accessible with less stairs, and some are very private, others not private at all due to the public walking path that accesses Skartos Rock, which is immediately in front of the hotel. The champagne breakfast (included daily) is a taste of the very best, and you can also just request something else (for example if you just want bacon and eggs). Dined twice in the restaurant, a true gastronomical experience. The sunsets are extraordinary. The location is the most perfect in the island, basically in the middle of the caldera. It is quite, not noisy and filled with tourists like in Oai and Fira. Have traveled expensively in luxury properties, and can honestly say that there is nothing quite like Santorini and the Grace Hotel. You won't be disappointed.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from George Avgoustis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Grace Hotel, Auberge Resorts Collection
Responded Jul 16, 2022
Dear Alexandriafoodfan, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and for your kind words for our staff, we are truly honored. A beautiful hotel is complimented only by its people and nothing is a greater credit to us rather than our team. I do appreciate your feedback for our Varoulko restaurant and the unique gastronomical experience you had while also your comments for the hotel's outstanding location and unparalleled views. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, George Avgoustis General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
baies wrote a review Oct 2021
London, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
First of all to put things into perspective we stayed at The Grace for 5 nights paying €3000+ a night.

Welcoming arrival with a glass of champagne while we were checked in then taken to our room which we had initially booked, the superior suite. The ‘suite’ was tiny but the big problem was between you and your beautiful view of the caldera is a public pathway meaning any hikers walking up and down can see directly into your room. This would be ok if it’s a quiet pathway but we counted 40 people passing in 15 minutes. So we requested to change rooms, but other suites in our category were unavailable as was the next available upgrade. We ended up in a grace suite for an extra €1000 a night.

The Grace suite is a lovely room itself, plenty of space for 2 people and much more private although you’re still overlooked from the hotel restaurant above, but some things can’t be helped in this style of hotel we understood that.

The issues with the room came where there is only one mirror outside of the bathroom which is inside the wardrobe door and isn’t near a plug socket so you’re forced to use the bathroom mirror for blow drying your hair which isn’t ideal. ONE towel each was provided in the bathroom with one small bath mat for a huge bathroom with a shower and plunge pool so you’re treading on bare floor with wet feet. Cleaning service is not what I expect for a hotel of this category if you leave some clothes on the bed they don’t fold or put it away for you, the bin wasn’t changed one day in the toilet, used glasses were either not removed or removed and not replaced so we had to constantly call reception to bring us glasses when we needed them and they didn’t check the mini bar every day which caused confusion when we checked out.

There’s also supposed to be some kind of tailored room fragrance if I recall correctly from booking but I didn’t see any sign of that.

The service in the hotel restaurant is slow and not 5* The breakfast got tiresome and we were only offered champagne once after being told a ‘champagne breakfast’ is included. Things were often forgotten and it felt like a few of the staff were in training.

2 of the 5 nights the bar was closed for private weddings. That’s absolutely the hotels prerogative to have private functions but it would have been nice to have been advised in advance if a hotel feature is unavailable as I have in other hotels I have stayed in.

It’s a lovely hotel in an area that is much quieter than Oia and Fira which is preferable for us and the views are stunning but the hotel doesn’t own the view & they’ve a long way to go to bring the hotel up to feeling like a true 5* before I would recommend paying what we did to stay there. Yes there’s cute little gifts every evening but most luxury hotels around the world offer free amenities (let’s face it that’s all they are) throughout the day.

I’m not partial to writing reviews but I wish I hadn’t been blind sided by the rave reviews before we came.

It’s also worth mentioning that there are A LOT of steps to get to and from the hotel which is not for the faint hearted. This is obviously not a reflection on the hotel itself but be prepared.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Paul Hemming wrote a review Sep 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice hotel but terrible vfm

My wife and I enjoyed a stay at the Grace Hotel in August/Sept 21. We booked a junior suite with a plunge pool that was eye wateringly expensive. To say we were disappointed with the room is an understatement. It was small with a tiny outside space with a 5 foot depth then a low wall onto a well used public path. Distinctly budget.
We discussed this with the hotel and negotiated an upgrade to a superior suite for an additional mortgage payment!! That room (56) was lovely and much nicer than the honeymoon suite which I wouldn’t recommend.
Staff are fabulous and deserve great praise. They organised quad bikes, taxi and trips very efficiently and could not have done more. The hotel location is great even if you need to enjoy steps as the hotel is built down a cliff.
We were lucky to be In Santorini without cruise ships but taxis from hotel to Oia are 40 euros plus tip each way so going out was also not for the faint hearted
Overall the staff and location made it a great trip but it’s lucky my wife doesn’t know the full cost!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: September perfect timing Don’t get junior suites at the bottom as they face onto a busy path so...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from George Avgoustis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Grace Hotel, Auberge Resorts Collection
Responded Sep 22, 2021
Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Hotel and for your kind words regarding our staff and services. We are sorry to hear that the first room option was not up to your expectations, however staying in a hotel built on the caldera has certain limitations when it comes to structure and architecture. The fact that you have enjoyed your stay in the second option of our Superior Suite leaves us deeply satisfied and we are sure that you have collected great memories overall. I will be looking forward to welcoming back next year and to elevate further your already positive experience. Kind regards, George Avgoustis General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John B wrote a review Aug 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I spent five nights at the Grace Hotel to celebrate our 15 year anniversary. Over the course of the five days we managed to explore a lot of the island. There are a lot of beautiful hotels in Oia and Oia is far larger than Imerovigli with more shops and many more restaurants. However, the Grace Hotel has by far the best view on the island, hands down, it is truly spectacular! As a matter of fact, the hotels in Oia do not view the sunset directly and, in my opinon, do not have as good of a view generally. We also preferred Imerovigli because it was very quiet. I think any hotel in Oia would be a different experience. The hotel itself is again beautiful and every detail is simple but luxurious. Take advantage of the fantastic Grace staff to recommend outings, everything was seemless. Highly recommend the wine tour and private sunset cruise. The only issue we had was that we booked a junior suite with plunge pool, which is more junior than it is a suite. Room 46 was a very nice room, but the trade off was a very small plunge pool with no lounge chairs. The other junior suites were not much better in terms of outdoor space and had less privacy. We were fortunate that the VIP suite was available due to a cancelation and we paid to upgrade. If you are going to Grace go for the VIP suite. It also appeared that the superior suites would be a good option. However, the main pool is beautiful, so if you care less about private outdoor space, any room here will do.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from George Avgoustis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Grace Hotel, Auberge Resorts Collection
Responded Sep 3, 2022
Dear John B, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel and for your kind words regarding our staff and services. We are sorry to hear that the first room option was not up to your expectations, however staying in a hotel built on the caldera cliffs has certain limitations when it comes to structure and architecture. No hotel room or suite is the same with another. The fact that you have enjoyed your stay in the second option of our amazing VIP Suite leaves us deeply satisfied and we are sure that you have collected great memories overall. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards, George Avgoustis General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susan S wrote a review Jan 2020
Fairfax Station, Virginia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had always wanted to travel to Santorini and when looking for a place to stay I wanted to select a hotel that reflected all the beautiful views you always see online. What I didn't realize was that those views involve hotels that require you to go up and down many steps. From our room up to the top of the circle where we would meet transportation was over 150 steps. Not an easy feat since the steps are of different sizes and heights! Just something to keep in mind if you're not physically fit or if you have mobility issues. This might have been mentioned on the hotel's website but I don't recall seeing it.

The rooms themselves are lovely and well appointed. I was a little surprised that you couldn't use the tap water to brush your teeth but housekeeping always provided enough bottle water to keep on hand. I found the hotel staff very accommodating and even before we arrived the concierge contacted to me to see if they could assist with restaurant recommendations or things to do. I love the memory box they gave us at check in. That was a nice and unexpected touch.

All in all it was a great experience but given the price of the room I did have high expectations. There is a reason why this hotel has so many 5 star reviews!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from George Avgoustis, General Manager at Grace Hotel, Auberge Resorts Collection
Responded Jul 28, 2020
Dear Susan, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Grace Hotel Santorini, an Auberge Resorts Collection property. We very appreciate the five-star review and all the compliments about our accommodating team and the service. The reason we place bottled water for the teeth is the extra care for our guests. We love to help all our guests to build their daily schedule with our concierge service and plenty of tips and recommendations. About the steps, we have guests from all the age groups which we try to allocate them wisely, as the geological formation of the Caldera cliff makes the use of steps mandatory. Luckily, at Grace Hotel we have well-made unti-slip steps that follow all the safety standards. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future for another unforgettable stay. Kind Regards, George Avgoustis General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David L wrote a review Jul 2023
Plano, Texas
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful new hotel, but very expensive. We paid nearly $3,000/night, so there are much better values available. Staff was good as you would expect, but privacy was fleeting. Even sitting outside on the private balcony drinking coffee at 8AM in a bath robe, staff constantly enter to do routine maintenance. First the guy who removes the furniture covers from the night before. Then housekeeping comes in and instead of seeing me sitting there and exiting, they begin mopping. Once she was gone, here comes the pool guy. We just wanted to enjoy the coffee and the view in the pleasant morning air with a little privacy.

Bedding was excellent, as was the A/C. Lighting was well done but nearly impossible to control. The bath robes are just plain silly. I’m 6ft and 205, the robes barely fit over my shoulder and couldn’t close around my waste, sized for a child. Not sure why they haven’t been donated to an orphanage and replaced.

As for views and light, our room had two small windows in the door, a small window in the shower, and large glass double doors facing the view that had been completely covered with a black stone wall, with gaps left for some light to seep through. I can’t for the life of me figure that one out. Completely destroyed the view and blocked 90% of the light.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
B Cruise wrote a review Feb 2020
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wow, wow, wow!!!

We stayed at The Grace for our honeymoon. Before, during and after our stay we were treated like royalty, like we were the only guests at the hotel.

Where better to start this review with a focus on the breakfast. This cost of the stay included breakfast and my word did we get value for money on this one. A five-course champagne breakfast every morning! Each day had a different menu and they would cater for any dietary requirement or change specific to your preferences. The quality of food was truly exquisite! And the views...the photos speak for themselves. True bliss!!!

There’s a beautiful infinity pool which never feels overcrowded with guests. There’s table service at your sun lounger so you literally only have to lift a hand to view the menu.

Every night after returning from dinner, a turn down service had been provided with a different tray of items each night ranging from lavender pillow spray to cheese bites and red wine, to a chocolate bomb. Every night was a surprise - such a lovely gesture.

Each and every member of staff were faultless; so professional, polite, friendly and experienced. They couldn’t have done more for us! George and Natalie from the restaurant are a particular credit to the hotel.

We simply cannot fault this hotel. They could not have done more for us in the run up to our honeymoon and right to the very end of our stay. It was truly magnificent and we will certainly treasure these memories forever.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from George Avgoustis, General Manager at Grace Hotel, Auberge Resorts Collection
Responded Jul 28, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some of your valuable time to review your stay at Grace Hotel Santorini, an Auberge Resorts Collection property. We are hugely gratefully for this extraordinary review! We are committed to provide a tailor-made experience to all our guests as accordingly mentioned. Once again, we are really happy to read all these compliments about the breakfast, the infinity pool, the turn down service and last but not least our people behind all these. We are looking forward to make your next stay another 5 to 5 star experience. Kind Regards, George Avgoustis General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jdb0279 wrote a review Jul 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I decided to visit Santorini for a milestone birthday. Santorini was always a place we talked about visiting, so we booked a stay at the Grace Hotel.

Prior to arriving, four different team members helped craft our dream vacation by making four different dinner reservations at great restaurants, two boating trips, a cooking class, a wine tour, a prehistorical tour, and two trips to beach clubs. When we arrived, we were greeted with a warm smile and a glass of champagne from the reception staff. Our whole trip was planned perfectly by the Grace. When we arrived at our event for the day, we were given special treatment due to the fact that the Grace Hotel pulling strings for us. One night, for example, we told our bartender that we wanted to try a local restaurant and asked for a reservation. He immediately made a phone call to a busy restaurant. He informed us that when we got to the restaurant that there would be a long line, but that we should go to the front and tell the staff that we were from the Grace and we would be seated immediately.

The service staff all knew our names and our stories, while providing us with excellent service and greeting us with warm smiles. The food and the drinks were befitting of this luxury resort.

The room, private patio and secluded balcony offered a breathtaking view of the caldera. Every night the rooms were turned down and little gifts (liquor, chocolate, sleeping masks, craft soap, more chocolate, and tea) were left for us every night.

We strongly recommend the Grace Hotel, because they did everything they could do to make our trip memorable. And, they succeeded more than I thought could ever be possible.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from George Avgoustis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Grace Hotel, Auberge Resorts Collection
Responded Sep 3, 2022
Dear jdb0279, Thank you for your wonderful comments about our team and for taking the time to write this review, we are truly honored. The Grace team is committed to look after each and every detail and we take pride every time we deliver our "promise" for genuine hospitality and for creating beautiful memories for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. KInd regards, George Avgoustis General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eftychia Lazari asked a question Jun 2022
Limassol City, Cyprus101 contributions47 helpful votes
Hello, does the hotel have day pass to access the pool and have drinks & food?
Traveler asked a question Feb 2022
6 contributions2 helpful votes
Handrails or bannisters on the steep stairs?
Mark B asked a question May 2021
Bishop's Waltham, United Kingdom
Are the plung pools heated?
Answer from julie f
College Park, Maryland123 contributions88 helpful votes
Just try for or that is NOT right on the pedestrian walkway....insist that you have a obstructed view of the people walking by ...there is heavy foot traffic all day. The pool serves food and drink -very good! Gorgeous property
Jeanne C wrote a tip Jul 8
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring stylish flats - no heels of any kind for the steps and sidewalks in the area"
Read full review
Jerry K wrote a tip Jun 2024
Montgomery, Alabama312 contributions104 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Eat breakfast either before 8:30 or request to sit in the shade in High Season. Also be prepared for a 7 course breakfast!"
Read full review
Grant P wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Imerovigli is a quieter area of Santorini, much less touristy"
Read full review
annamartin116 wrote a tip Jun 2024
London, United Kingdom32 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Head to Skaros rock (5 mins walk down from hotel) for an amazing sunset / sunrise view"
Read full review
Paul S wrote a tip Jun 2024
California10 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The food is amazing at the Grace created by a Michelin star chef."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Imerovigli area.
PRICE RANGE
C$1,494 - C$2,983 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
santorini grace imerovigli, hotel santorini grace
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanCycladesSantoriniImerovigli
NUMBER OF ROOMS
21
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Grace Hotel, Auberge Resorts Collection - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Grace Hotel, Auberge Resorts Collection
Which popular attractions are close to Grace Hotel, Auberge Resorts Collection?
Nearby attractions include Skaros Rock (0.2 km), 363 Lounge (0.01 km), and Bar To Navagio (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Grace Hotel, Auberge Resorts Collection?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Grace Hotel, Auberge Resorts Collection?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Grace Hotel, Auberge Resorts Collection?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Grace Hotel, Auberge Resorts Collection?
Yes, free public parking nearby and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Grace Hotel, Auberge Resorts Collection?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Moustache Caldera Pool Lounge & Restaurant, Aroma Gefsis, and Confetti Dessert Boutique.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Grace Hotel, Auberge Resorts Collection?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Grace Hotel, Auberge Resorts Collection have airport transportation?
Yes, Grace Hotel, Auberge Resorts Collection offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Grace Hotel, Auberge Resorts Collection?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Grace Hotel, Auberge Resorts Collection?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Italian, Russian, and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Grace Hotel, Auberge Resorts Collection?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Castle of St Nicholas (5.3 km) and Cúpula azul (5.4 km).
All Imerovigli HotelsImerovigli Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ImerovigliHotels near Grace Hotel, Auberge Resorts Collection
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars