We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Revoli Aparthotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Revoli Aparthotel
Revoli Aparthotel
Panoramas (3)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

811 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 701: English reviews
Start your review of Revoli Aparthotel
 Click to rate
south wales
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Nice hotel in good position , rooms very nice with separate bedroom and full kitchen facilities. Lovely big balconies with view over pool. Staff friendly. Downsides of Hotel no air con working , complained 4 times but nothing done . Breakfast ok but food not replenished quick enough same with dishes and tables not cleared quickly enough. No hair dryers...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank poundstretcher
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear poundstretcher, First of all, we are sorry about air conditioning problems, as the hotel is open 365 days a year those little points should not happen but we are working in it. We have been working to repair it but we are in a ireland that is why we could improve it on saturday 22nd April when the replacement...

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The best hotel there is, breakfast amazing and plenty to choose from. The rooms a lovely and spacious and over look the pool and the Bay Area. Can't wait too come back soon this time next year There a lots of lovely restaurants to eat and the hotel also do lovely evening meals at a fantastic price

 Report
Helpful?
Thank julie_siddons
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear julie_siddons, We appreciate your nice words and your positive point of view about our services. We have a nice & big rooms where people can feel like home during their holidays and our breakfast and dinner has being changed and we have added new products :) We hope everybody can feel those changes like you have done and appreciate...

Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great hotel. Perfect for families. Rooms always clean, and up to a good standard. Good size pool so you dont feel crowded even when the hotel is full. Very friendly staff who work tirelessly. Cheap food and drinks and the food was delicious. Good location, although in the summer months i would avoid the walk back up. Only negative like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BoroTraveller87
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear BoroTraveller87, As you mentioned the rooms are so good for families and very clean. We will check about the sunbeds with towels not to be booked but for this point the best solution is the guest cooperation not to do this things which has no sense on holiday time. We hope to see you back with us and thank...

Cambridge uk
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have for the last 45+ years stayed in hotels around the world, sometimes 3 times a year but have never ever had to pay for sunbed cushions, why they charge I dont know? I know it's only a euro per day per bed, but cannot understand the reason, it can't be for cleaning them as they are often dirty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SMoney
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear SMoney, Thank you for your comments and also to spend your holidays time here with us :) The sunbeds cushions has being paying for many years, we will take note about it, those charges used to be to buy new ones. We appreciate your nice words to Mr. Daniel and Mrs. Saro, it is very important for us that...

Oldham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 February 2017

A late review from me as we stayed in mid July, Revoli Aparthotel was the perfect place for us to spend our family holiday and is in a great location within walking distance of most of what Puerto Rico has to offer. The hotel itself is split over six floors with reception being on the sixth floor and the pool/restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
15Thank trueblue888
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear trueblue888, Nice and completed review about the hotel services, places close to it, equipment... thank you for your comment because also that makes that people will know how they can feel here in the hotel with our staff and areas in the hotel. We hope you have had a great time with us and we wait for you in...

Torquay, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

For the price it wasn't bad. We were self catering. Location is pretty good as all of Puerto Rico is hilly this isn't too far up. Taxis cheap. Does have a lot of the stereotypical British tourists, drinking, eating chips and some of the chavier types. Room ok but shower leaks as do most abroad. Enjoyed our holiday.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Edward W
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Edward W, Thank you for comming to Revoli hotel and for your comments, as you mentioned we are in a good location here in Puerto Rico. About the shower leaks it happens when many rooms are showing at the same time so the drain goes slower and it can happen, we are working to solved it by putting 4cm...

Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a week in July. Upon arrival we were slightly disappointed with our room as our view was of a wall. We spoke to Thomson about moving us but unfortunately the hotel was fully booked so we couldn't move rooms. Although rooms cleaned regularly we did find the ground floor slightly dirty and would not recommend staying...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Amy R
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Amy R, We have different options during the booking time, you can hire an upgraded room, balcony room, pool and sea view, pool view, sea view... we just give the guest what they book, it is true that in summer season it is difficult to change the room because we are full, sorry because in your case we could...

cork
Reviewed 10 January 2017

We book this for the 14-21dec 2016 the staff are wonderful the apartment are spotless and it so well maintained its wonderful As it was Scandi season this is one of the most popular with them so it was really quiet even though it was quite full ( no larger louts). I have stayed and lived on the Island and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank steveboi
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear steveboi, Thank you so much for your comments and for your evaluation about the hotel. As you mentioned we are in winter with scandinavian guest and it is quitet those months because there are many couples and less families, in summer season we are full of families. We are glad to know that you are very satisfy with our...

Stavanger, Norway
Reviewed 6 January 2017

This is a pretty nice hotel. Nothing really stands out, but its good nonetheless. I didn´t give it an excellent rating mostly because theres hidden costs like paying for the Wifi, paying to weigh your luggage, paying for the sunbed mattress etc. Which is fine, these are minor things, but it makes a nice hotel seem cheap, you know? We...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank AjlaTikvesa
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear AjlaTikvesa, We hope you had a great holiday in Aparthotel Revoli and also enjoyed in Gran Canaria :) About the toothbrush what the maid try to explain you was that obviously she had never use it and when we clean the glass the toothbrush we put it on the top so probably has it could fell to the floor...

Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

My husband and I visited in September as a last minute booking. I read the reviews online and all seemed fine. We were amazed by how much the hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff were very friendly, hotel clean and location brilliant. The entertainment was also fantastic. Always something for everyone, you weren't forced in to it but felt like...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank kayleigh1910
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear kayleigh1910, We are very happy for your comments and thank you for adding your opinion with a great point of view here in tripadvisor, as you have seen we do our best to make your holidays as happy as they have to be, we are glad to know you had a great time and we hope to see you...

623 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (471)
Viewed
Room/Suite (82)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (71)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (55)
Viewed
View from Room (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
1:26
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (191)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (151)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Kid's Pool (4)
Viewed
Pool (22)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Standard Apartment (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto Rico hotels
0.8 km away
Marina Suites
Marina Suites
#2 of 70 in Puerto Rico
2,936 reviews
0.4 km away
Gloria Palace Amadores Thalasso & Hotel
0.6 km away
Marina Bayview
Marina Bayview
#3 of 70 in Puerto Rico
1,156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Gloria Palace Royal Hotel & Spa
0.7 km away
Morasol Suites
Morasol Suites
#5 of 70 in Puerto Rico
729 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Riosol
Hotel Riosol
#16 of 70 in Puerto Rico
1,318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Revoli Aparthotel

Address: Avenida Mogan 13, 35130 Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Gran Canaria > Puerto Rico
Price Range: $114 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Revoli Aparthotel 4*
Number of rooms: 181
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Revoli Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Revoli Aparthotel Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria
Revoli Aparthotel Hotel Puerto Rico
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Puerto Rico
#8 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Rico
#11 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Rico
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Revoli Aparthotel staff and other travellers.
146 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (146)

Questions? Get answers from Revoli Aparthotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms have nice view , higher floor view of resort and sea”
poundstretcher, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“High floor best for sea views.”
trueblue888, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“ask for room on lower floors”
steveboi, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Try to get pool and sea view”
Peterwa2014, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Pools views are best”
562jamesd, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5