We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

PB Valley Khao Yai Winery

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pak Chong
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
PB Valley Khao Yai Winery
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

19 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 15: English reviews
Selangor, Malaysia
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Visited the winery and had an over price lunch. The wine tour is the best. The staffs were friendly and cheerful. Tour guide speaks very well English and answer all our questions. The allow time for us to take pictures and no rushing.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SFTa6618
Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 16 November 2016

This scenic winery & resort is the perfect retreat from the hustle and bustle of city life. Fresh yummy food from farms in neighbor n theirs, delicious Thai wine, attentive service, peaceful ambience, cool weather and reasonable accomdation price. it's located in serene area of Khaoyai where 15 minutes to Primo Piazza and 10minutes to Granmonte Winery also.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kharavas c
Jomtien Beach, Thailand
Reviewed 1 July 2016

Had a lovely day trip around the vinyard of PB Vallery Winery with very cheerful and informative guide who answered many questions, in Thai and English. If you are in the area of Khao Yai National park, make and effort to visit PB Valley Winery and take a tour of the vinyard, followed by wine tasting and lunch at Great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank panit220
Heribertg, Manager at PB Valley Khao Yai Winery, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor and sorry for the delay in answering do to the fact that somehow we do have a double listing. Also thank you for your nice comments about our vineyard and winery tour as well about the food and wines. We hope that we can welcome you again with your family in the not...

Reviewed 25 May 2016 via mobile

Visited the wine farm to have lunch, they have an extensive food menu that offers a wide range of food! I had the African chicken, it was good and I liked that it was free range. The farm is beautiful and the staff are very helpful! They offer tours to the winery of you fancy some wine tasting and something...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DeanAevans
Heribertg, Manager at PB Valley Khao Yai Winery, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor and sorry for the delay in answering do to the fact that somehow we do have a double listing. Also thank you for your nice comments. We are looking forward to be of service to you again in the not too far future

Reviewed 20 March 2016

The best grape juice in Thailand i can say, but not the red or white wine. The view is amazing but please be prepared of the super hot weather, u can walk on the beautiful green grass shoe-less in the morning or evening or just to join the daily tour to visit the winery making process and visit how the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank siew teng l
Heribertg, Manager at PB Valley Khao Yai Winery, responded to this review

We thank you for taking the time to post your nice comments about us on Tripadvisor because your feedback is a valuable tool in our quest to provide perfect services to our guests since it is through the eyes of our guest to know how we are performing. We understand that you love our grape juice but not so much...

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 20 March 2016 via mobile

Wanted to discover the second Khao Yai winery after our visit to GranMonte two weeks ago. The food was below average. Greek salad had an overkill amount of vinegar, the mushroom cream soup was quite strange, salmon sandwiches as well as cheese platter were nice. We enjoyed the view at the vineyards from the window but we didn't enjoy many...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anna C
Heribertg, Manager at PB Valley Khao Yai Winery, responded to this review

We thank you for taking the time to post your comments about us on Tripadvisor because your feedback is a valuable tool in our quest to provide perfect services to our guests since it is through the eyes of our guest to know how we are performing. We have noted your comments re some of the food, air con and...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 6 March 2016

Had lunch with friends and the fried rice and Thai omlett was very good. Meat was OK but young cabbage was also very nice. Lovely view and well worth a visit. Unfortunately did not stay at the hotel so this review may not help! Sorry....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ianfung
Heribertg, Manager at PB Valley Khao Yai Winery, responded to this review

We thank you for taking the time to post your nice comments about us on Tripadvisor because your feedback is a valuable tool in our quest to provide perfect services to our guests since it is through the eyes of our guest to know how we are performing. As for rooms we only have 1 deluxe room (the tented building...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 25 February 2016

we booked the tour online, was late a bit due to traffic. called to inform the staff, they waited for us. staffs are very friendly, and speak fluent English. wine are ok only coz thailand is still very new in this industry. there is a small store for products of the vineyard and a restaurant.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank magic327
Heribertg, Manager at PB Valley Khao Yai Winery, responded to this review

We thank you for taking the time to post your nice comments about us on Tripadvisor because your feedback is a valuable tool in our quest to provide perfect services to our guests since it is through the eyes of our guest to know how we are performing. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the not too...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 15 January 2016 via mobile

We booked the tour & join the tour sessions. Better to arrive early & buy ticket at the reception. There's few tour timing/ sessions in a day. They provides tram to bring us around the factory & vineyard farm areas. Tour includes free tasting of red wine, white wine as well as grape juice for those non-alcoholic drinkers/kids. Love the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michelleyee
Heribertg, Manager at PB Valley Khao Yai Winery, responded to this review

We thank you for taking the time to post your nice comments about us on Tripadvisor because your feedback is a valuable tool in our quest to provide perfect services to our guests since it is through the eyes of our guest to know how we are performing. You are right at certain seasonal times it can get rather busy...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 28 December 2015

The vineyard was modern, clean, well maintained, had a shopping outlet for products of the vineyard and a decent restaurant. The explanation of the wine yard property and wine making process were basic; little more than explaining the hardware involved. The highlight was the tasting of the wine or grape juice. We ordered the Australian steak and pork knuckles at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JerryKho
Heribertg, Manager at PB Valley Khao Yai Winery, responded to this review

We thank you for taking the time to post your nice comments about us on Tripadvisor because your feedback is a valuable tool in our quest to provide perfect services to our guests since it is through the eyes of our guest to know how we are performing. We have also noted your comment re explanations during the tour and...

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pak Chong hotels
19.7 km away
The Paz Khao Yai
The Paz Khao Yai
#8 of 40 in Pak Chong
18 reviews
18.9 km away
Kham Reserve
Kham Reserve
#33 of 90 in Pak Chong
26 reviews
22.2 km away
Muthi Maya Forest Pool Villa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Khao Yai Cottage
Khao Yai Cottage
#11 of 90 in Pak Chong
30 reviews
8.7 km away
Eco Valley Lodge Khao Yai
Eco Valley Lodge Khao Yai
#12 of 55 in Pak Chong
48 reviews
7.9 km away
Lilawalai Resort
Lilawalai Resort
#7 of 90 in Pak Chong
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
Things to do
  • Restaurant
In your room
  • Air Conditioning

Additional Information about PB Valley Khao Yai Winery

Address: 102 Moo 5 | Phaya Yen, Pak Chong 30320, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Nakhon Ratchasima Province > Pak Chong District > Pak Chong
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from PB Valley Khao Yai Winery staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from PB Valley Khao Yai Winery staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Excellent Wine Tour but Restaurant's food are below my expectation.”
 of 5 bubbles SFTa6618, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“As they have only one room. You have to reserve in advance especially during weekend which always full.”
 of 5 bubbles Pichaiv, 4 Feb 2015 | Read review
2 of 2