We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Positive was the size of the pitches and how they are separated by bushes. And the happy days bar along with the Chinese restaurant. Wifi is free and works most of the time.
The website is very misleading the site is split into two with...More
Well where do we start!!! The website of here is very misleading and false advertisement!! This site is NOTHING like described, it was tired dirty and empty. The facilities were shocking! To top the holiday off was when our 9 year old daughter had a...More
This campsite is the worst I experienced on my trip throuh Europe. It is expensive, the pitches are dirty and stinky (urine), you have to pay for everything extra (showers, dish washing), the highway ist so close that you hear the traffic all the time...More
We stayed at the campsite on 31st Jul 2017.
(The only) positive thing first: Arrival 30 min after the reception had closed, was no problem (we asked by phone before).
To make it short: Dirtiest toilets I've ever seen on a campsite, and we have...More
Cheap overnight stop for the family. Make your own bed fine, mobile home that's seen better days in a decent location. First stay no problem. All went well and booked to stop off on the return leg. Now that was fun. Arrived after telegraphing a...More
Response from Spooky388 | Reviewed this property |
The mobile caravan we stayed in was fairly modern and it had sheets, blankets, etc in each room. I believe there might even have been heaters but couldn't swear to it as we didn't need them in June. I can't see why they... More
The mobile caravan we stayed in was fairly modern and it had sheets, blankets, etc in each room. I believe there might even have been heaters but couldn't swear to it as we didn't need them in June. I can't see why they would not be fine in colder weather.
Have a good trip.