We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wyndham Loutraki Poseidon Resort

Save
Traveller (96)
Pool & Beach (17)
Room & Suite (15)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent41%
  • Very good18%
  • Average25%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
“ramada hotel”(2 reviews)
“main building”(2 reviews)
“sea water”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Wyndham Loutraki Poseidon Resort
Special Offer: STAY 2+ NIGHTS, SAVE 20%
Offers from Wyndham Loutraki Poseidon Resort
Special Offer: STAY 2+ NIGHTS, SAVE 20%
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (103)
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Loutraki Poseidon Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
15
7
8
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
15
7
8
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsramada hotelmain buildingsea waterlocation is greatrecommend this hotelprivate beachpersonnelveneziaathensjacuzzi
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 32 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2017 via mobile

Not sure who gave them that rating but from the amount of 5 star hotels I’ve stayed in the world I would say this is a 3 star. Let’s start with the room. First one was next to the carpark/reception entrance therefore balcony was on...More

1  Thank Cor3
Reviewed October 12, 2017

i stay 3 nights at wyndham loutraki hotel.i travel there for business.The hotel is amazing and the private beach is wonderful.All inside and outside area's was clear like crystal.The rooms large with minimal stuff inside.The food was one of the greatest ever,at the same time...More

Thank fotis786
Reviewed September 22, 2017 via mobile

Very nice location and very nice kind staff.actually it took me back to 70's.big rooms but needs urgent redecoration. Rocky beach clean sea,lots of little toxic jelly fish(wont kill you,but stings a bit). Only problem is the beach towels,if you are lucky to get one!...More

Thank 344saadettina
Response from Christiana M, General Manager at Wyndham Loutraki Poseidon ResortResponded October 29, 2017

Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your positive feedback about our convenient location and the kindness of our staff. Regarding the issue of the beach towels, we will look into them in greater detail with the...More

Reviewed September 12, 2017

The rooms were clean and tidy, the personnel was always happy and ready to assist but the service took very long. The weekend I was there the hotel was fully booked so maybe the delays were because of that. I was there for my wedding...More

2  Thank Andreas I
Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile

The jelly fish was in the sea for every single day of our stay - nobody did anything about it! We have small children, and swiming pool is not the best option for them (besides, we did not come all the way to Greece to...More

1  Thank Nada P
Response from Christiana M, General Manager at Wyndham Loutraki Poseidon ResortResponded October 29, 2017

Dear Mrs. Nada, We are sorry to read that your experience in our Resort was below your expectations. We strive to achieve the best levels of quality and service, and we truly regret that we felt short of our goals. Meeting every guest’s expectation is...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Loutraki
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Outdoor pool
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$123 - US$245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Luxury Hotel in Loutraki
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Loutraki
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$123 - US$245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Luxury Hotel in Loutraki
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Loutraki
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (96)
Pool & Beach (17)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (6)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
giventa
July 26, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Vladyslav S | Reviewed this property |
Worst hotel ever and there is a private pool rooms but this polls are dirty 24\7 and are the size of your home bath.
0
Votes
Google Translation
jewell220
March 25, 2016|
Answer
Response from ANN189400 | Property representative |
To start with, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holidays. Our resort offers a variety of activities for children, such as a kids pool, playground, mini club operating 6 days a week from 10.00-14.00... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Choose a room with a sea view"
Read review
"huge variety of rooms"
Read review
"In the lowlands !"
Read review
"Because the resort is on a hill, make sure you request a room on the lower half of the property of you have a..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing