We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Villa Midea

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Villa Midea
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

88 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Villa Midea
See the most recent reviews
Showing 66: English reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2015

The hotel is in a new building in a residential area, everything was clean and very well kept. Other hotels and appartments were in immediate vicinity. We had a studio apartment (#4) on the first floor with balcony and sea view. Even though the room was a little smallish, it had everything we needed and more: great bed, table and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Astrid S
Sandnessjøen
Reviewed 5 September 2015

Rooms are clean, well-equipped, Milan offers superb service, nice view from rooms/apartments at second floor. Milan is a great host! Nice breakfast in a small gardenplace. Quiet area of Supetar. Ten minutes walk to the center of Supetar.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mariannesj
Japan
Reviewed 5 September 2015 via mobile

I have been to Midea for 3times. Midea is sooooo good hotel. Clean room,near town,near port,near market(there is small kitchen,so we can cook)...everything great! Yes!bath room also clean!! I like clean bath room and hot shower! And owner is good person!He is a very friendly person,a very kindly please!! I really love villa Midea. Oh! Breakfast also good! There are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank miki_15
Kiev, Ukraine
Reviewed 5 September 2015

I'm revisiting Villa Midea for the second time. It has proved as a great place to stay with clean and spacious rooms, great and helpful staff. It's located far enough from loud places, but not too far from the sea. Overall I'm very satisfied with my stay

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex_Rukos
Twickenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 August 2015 via mobile

Villa Midea is the best of both worlds. A hotel apartment that offers a home from home, while having the luxury of breakfast ready prepared for you every morning. The manager is very hospitable, the apartment was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The lounge/kitchen diner was very well equipped and the balcony offered the choice of outdoor living...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DaviesDestinations
villamidea, Manager at Villa Midea, responded to this review

Dear DaviesDestinations, I am really touched with this wonderful review which can be our best marketing tool worldwide. Thank you one more time for being our guests and for your praises regarding Villa Midea location, staff, breakfast and many more. We are so glad to have such satisfied customer as you and this is our best incentive for better work....

Reviewed 2 August 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for a week in June and we really enjoyed our stay! Nice apartment, good breakfast, wifi connection worked fine. It is located close to beaches as well as restaurants and supermarket. The owners are really trying the best to make your vacation perfect! Would definitely come back!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FreddieGuz
villamidea, Manager at Villa Midea, responded to this review

Dear FreddieGuz, Thank you for your visit at Villa Midea and especially thanks for this great words about our location and stuff! We are also hoping to have you as a guestagain. Best regards, Milan Grepo

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 June 2015

The apartments are perfectly located for access to 3 beaches, the beautiful marina and practical things such as shops and supermarkets. The rooms are clean and perfectly equipped with all you'd need. A lovely no frills place. Simple and pretty.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rikki D
mgrepo, Manager at Villa Midea, responded to this review

Dear Rikkig19, it was pleasure to have you as a guest at Villa Midea and to hear this excellent review! we are lucky to see that you like apartment and surrounding of Villa Midea and hope that you will visit us again. Best regards, Milan Grepo

Reviewed 6 June 2015 via mobile

very nice hotel with great apartments which are very clean. super friendly staff, helpful for any questions about the island and really tries everything to make you feel comfortable. super location: quiet surrounding, 10min walking along the sea to the center of supetar, 5 minutes to the beach, supermarket and bakery just arround the corner. breakfast: nice little buffet with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lynni1989
mgrepo, Manager at Villa Midea, responded to this review

Dear lynni1989, thank you for visiting Villa Midea and especially for your time to write such nice and concisely review! It is really a pleasure to hear that you are satisfied with your stay at Villa Midea and its services and location! We can only wish to have more guest like you and that you will return to us in...

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 May 2015

We LOVED this accommodation and location! We wished we had stayed for longer as the apartment was so spacious, had everything we needed and really felt like a home from home. We were near to the bars and restaurants, harbour, beach - everything! A little trouble finding the place with our car, but that was down to our really poor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 149mona
mgrepo, Manager at Villa Midea, responded to this review

Dear 149mona, We want to thank you for visiting us and especially for your time for write this great review! We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay here and that you are satisfied with our service! Looking forward to meet you again, Milan & Dejan Grepo

Zadar, Croatia
Reviewed 11 May 2015

Me and my husband decided to go to brac just for a weekend, we had not book anything in advance, we have visited some hotels and private accommodation upon our arrival in Brac, but nothing suited our needs. But when we entered in Vila Midea, we knew immediately that was the place we want to be. and we had not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ana f
mgrepo, Manager at Villa Midea, responded to this review

Dear Anna, Thank you for visiting Supetar and you have chosen Villa Midea for your stay. I do not know what to answer you after all this praise, but a big THANK YOU! We are glad that you are so satisfied with accommodation in Villa Midea and really hope to see you again. Greetings to you and Dario, Milan and...

68 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Supetar
0.1 km away
Hotel Villa Adriatica
Hotel Villa Adriatica
#2 of 8 in Supetar
226 reviews
0.3 km away
Waterman Svpetrvs Resort
15.9 km away
Bluesun Hotel Elaphusa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Rooms Sunce Residence
Rooms Sunce Residence
#4 of 7 in Supetar
33 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Osam
Hotel Osam
#1 of 7 in Supetar
139 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Villa Supetar
Hotel Villa Supetar
#3 of 7 in Supetar
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Villa Midea - Place for your ideal vacation!Located in the quiet part of city of Supetar, only about 100 meters from the seaside, Villa Midea provides luxurious accommodation and exceptional customer service in 7 high rated (****) apartments and many extra services which rounded that high category.In order to make your stay here as comfortable as possible, we have supplied all apartments with air-conditioning, satellite TV, telephone, internet and fully equipped kitchen. Elegantly decorated living rooms, bedrooms and bathrooms in all apartments and its perfect position makes Villa Midea suitable for guests seeking quiet and relaxing holidays, far from the fast pace of life.An important part of Villa Midea is the restaurant which is located on the ground floor.The restaurant is intended only for hotel guests and it offers slow food menu based on Mediteranean cuisine.Stylish decoration, the high quality of the service and our professional staff account for a warm, comfortable and intimate atmosphere that will definitely prove worthy of your trust. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Villa Midea

Address: Stjepana Radica 2, Supetar, Brac Island 21400, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Brac Island > Supetar
Price Range: $58 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Villa Midea 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and HostelWorld so you can book your Villa Midea reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Midea Supetar, Brac Island, Croatia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Villa Midea staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Seaford, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Villa Midea staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best views are from second floor”
 of 5 bubbles 501suzannew, 6 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a high floor to get a decent view...”
 of 5 bubbles 512rikkid, 16 Jun 2015 | Read review
“We stayed in a room with a balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles 149mona, 27 May 2015 | Read review
“There are rooms with nice view onto the seaside”
 of 5 bubbles 730attilam, 29 Oct 2014 | Read review
“Room 7 is a huge 2 bedroom suite with a full kitchen and living room.”
 of 5 bubbles DickH03824, 7 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5