We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Waterman Svpetrvs Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Waterman Svpetrvs Resort
Waterman Svpetrvs Resort
Panoramas (16)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

487 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Waterman Svpetrvs Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 140: English reviews
La Mata, Spain
Reviewed 7 June 2013

Spent 7 days in this hotel with Saga while on "Jewels of Croatia" trip. this is a large resort hotel which was very quiet while we were there. It is situated right on the beach and has pleasant gardens with areas for sunbeds dotted all over. The outdoor pool is a good sizeand the area around it is very good...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kathy C
Paula - QC S, Guest Relations Manager at Waterman Svpetrvs Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your very lovely review, as well, thank you for taking the time to write it. Me, and the rest of the staff here at Waterman Svpetrvs Resorts are very happy to hear you had such good vacation, and that the facilities and the service was to your liking! I hope we will have the pleasure...

Ireland
Reviewed 11 May 2013

Stayed here a couple of years back think it deserves a review we stayed in september end of season even though there was a lot of other people staying at this time. The staff where all very friendly and courteous we did not speak the language but this was not a problem as a lot of the staff and locals...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank IrelandTourist
Paula - QC S, Manager at Waterman Svpetrvs Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, a big thank you for your beautiful and honest review. I am very happy that, even dough you were here a while back, the memories of your vacation did not fade away. This is a big compliment to our Resort and of course, the staff that works here, because, at the end of the day,...

Baska Voda, Splitsko-Dalmatinska, Croatia
Reviewed 2 April 2013

For a first time i have visited a resort in Croatia plus all inclusive hotel. Before trip I knew that we would have four rainy days but they adertise wellness and fitness indoor centar.The reality is small fitness room, 20 square meters, with 2 rooms bikes (both did not work),orbitrek (work) and treadmill plus multifunctional device on weights. Really not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Goran J
Paula - QC S, Manager at Waterman Svpetrvs Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing us for your first Croatian all inclusive hotel experience. I am very sorry we did not meet your expectation regarding the Wellness and our Fitness room. The equipment is serviced regularly; however, unfortunately, the malfunction occurred and was not reported in a timely manner. I am very...

Reviewed 1 April 2013

My husband and I stayed with our son in Supetar this easter and we had a great time in your hotel. The loation is amazing and there are so many things to do! I can only imagine how great the pools are in the summer sp will be back for sure! The food is excellent, no complains there. I must...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natasha225
Paula - QC S, Quality Control Manager at Waterman Svpetrvs Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for such a great and positive review on our Resort. We are very happy you like the property as well as the food and service and you enjoyed your Easter Holiday with us. We would love to have you again during the summer so you can enjoy in one of our many pools! Thank you for...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 March 2013

I have to say that this is one of the worst places I've ever stayed at. First of all, the reception staff was highly uneducated, with the lack of kindness and poor language skills. The room we stayed at was simply too small, the music from comming from the pool animation team unbearably too laud at late hours. The mornings...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank susan g
Paula - QC S, Manager at Waterman Svpetrvs Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. It saddens me to see a guest did not have a good time in our Resort as guest satisfaction is one of the most important things to us. I apologize on behalf of our housekeeping and, as we are about to open the hotel for the upcoming 2013 season, will focus on this...

Bergen
Reviewed 18 November 2012

We stayd at the hotel for two weeks. It was a lovely place with all inclusive. The three of us, mother, father and son enjoyed the stay a lot1 The son took his diving licence with the local divecenter. This made the trip for him ;-) We did sunbath at the pier and swam in the sea. We could stay...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank bje-wap
Paula - QC S, Manager at Waterman Svpetrvs Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your great review about your stay here at Waterman Svpetrvs Resort and for your recommendation. I am very happy you liked the property and find it suitable for all your needs! I hope you will come again and be our guest! Best regards, Paula Sekulo

Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Reviewed 26 September 2012

Usually I read comments on TripAdvisor before I decide if I will pick the hotel or not. This one had very good comments. Only few were not happy with it. I decided to write my experience too...which is not so good. First, recepcion staff is terrible...not pleasent at all and they act as you came to beg for 1Euro and...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Mikica_2012
Paula - QC S, Manager at Waterman Svpetrvs Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write your review. I am very sorry you had any inconvenience during your stay with us. This has been an alarming review for us, and necessary actions in regards to the reception staff have been done already. Furthermore, regarding the noise level, we have made certain adjustments to avoid any possible...

East Sussex
Reviewed 26 September 2012

My wife and I stayed at the Kaktus hotel part of the resort as part of a Saga tour and really enjoyed our stay, the choice and quality of food was outstanding and the staff charming especially Georgia who looked after us so well in the Saga lounge, our room was good just a little short of hanging space, the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank burghersh
Paula - QC S, Manager at Waterman Svpetrvs Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time to write about your experiences in our resort. We are glad you enjoyed your accommodation and the food. I will be sure to pass on you kind words to Georgia and I am sure she will appreciate it a lot. Thank you for your recommendation and I am looking forward in welcoming you back!...

Vadso, Norway
Reviewed 25 September 2012

Stayed at the Waterman Resort for two weeks in september 2012 with my family. The hotel is situated in Supetar on the beautiful of Island Brac. Supetar is only a short boat trip away from Split. About 50 minutes with the the local ferry and 30 minutes with hydrofoil. The Resort is made up of several buildings. Our room was...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank kailarsen
Paula - QC S, Manager at Waterman Svpetrvs Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time to write such an uplifting review about our resort, but also our county as well. We take a lot of pride in our beach, we were awarded with the Blue Flag for our beach and I am very happy you enjoyed it. As well, I am glad the accommodation was to your...

Rome, Italy
Reviewed 27 August 2012

I have been at the Waterman Resort with my family in August for 15 days. We had an amazing experience thanks to the help of Katija from Reception. She was so helpful with everything we needed. We are Italian and usually do not eat good Italian food outside of Italy, but the cook at the resort, Mohamed, made an unbeliavable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doris V
Paula - QC S, Quality control at Waterman Svpetrvs Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Doris, Thank you for taking your time to write such a wonderful review for our resort. I am glad the food and service was to your liking and that you had such a nice vacation. Furthermore, regarding the animation for the kids, we will definitely take this into consideration and try to change this for next season. Thank...

619 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (381)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (62)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (74)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (169)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (175)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
Standard Room (33)
Viewed
Suite and Standard Room (combined) (86)
Viewed
The Hotel (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (63)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Supetar
16.1 km away
Bluesun Hotel Elaphusa
0.2 km away
Hotel Villa Adriatica
Hotel Villa Adriatica
#2 of 8 in Supetar
226 reviews
16.2 km away
Hotel Bol
Hotel Bol
#2 of 12 in Bol
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25.4 km away
Amfora Hvar Grand Beach Resort
16.3 km away
Bluesun Hotel Borak
0.8 km away
Hotel Osam
Hotel Osam
#1 of 7 in Supetar
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Surrounded by the beautiful Adriatic sea, away from all the noise, Waterman Svpetrvs Resorts is a unique place offering you the ultimate holiday experience. Located in the picturesque town of Supetar on the island Brač, Waterman Svpetrvs Resort will have you coming back over and over again. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Waterman Svpetrvs Resort

Address: Put Vele Luke 4, Supetar, Brac Island 21400, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Brac Island > Supetar
Price Range: $101 - $222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Waterman Svpetrvs Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 462
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Waterman Svpetrvs Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Waterman Svpetrvs Hotel Supetar
Waterman Svpetrvs Resort Supetar, Brac Island, Croatia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Waterman Svpetrvs Resort staff and other travellers.
66 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (66)

Questions? Get answers from Waterman Svpetrvs Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms a re good and majority face the sea”
B4978HCmikeh, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We had a room with a garden and sea view, but we had a short walk to the dinning area.”
L2615EYchrism, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“sea view on quiet part of resort”
geoffcass58, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Idk.. Our room was very noisy with drunk people passing by outside shouting after midnight and waking up the kids.”
JoxS, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“All rooms seem to have air-conditioning and some have better views than others.”
HazelJ610, 22 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5