We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 3 hotels in Bezons

Kyriad Paris Ouest - Bezons La Defense

95 reviews
Save
Traveller (13)
Room & Suite (7)
Hotel & Grounds (42)
Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good42%
  • Average10%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible4%
31 Aug 2017
“clean hotel”
29 Mar 2017
“Terrible”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (95)Write a Review
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveller rating
0
0
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
0
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 31 August 2017

stayed for 3 nights, rooms are clean, staff is friendly. A bit far from Paris but good transportation nearby. Breakfast is terrible only bread/cheese and drinks, no juice no eggs. Overall average hotelMore

Thank marie-jioseh
Response from Hanane E, Directeur général at Kyriad Paris Ouest - Bezons La DefenseResponded 6 September 2017

Dear Sir, We thank you for taking the time to evaluate our hotel. However, we don't understand you coment about our breakfast. Our breakfast is rather varied: we propose croissants, pains au chocolat, pancakes, various sorts of bread, some delicatessen, yoghurts, hard-boiled eggs etc. For...More

Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

Dirty, bad service, awful breakfast, bad neighbourhood. Would not recommend to anyone. Only reason I stayed here is that it was close to the company I visited. I regret every minute of my stay in this so called hotel.

Thank Marek W
Reviewed 3 November 2016

Stayed for 4 nights in September for a business visit. Pros: 1. Clean rooms. 2. Location close to some offices. 3. Relatively lower rates. 4. Nearby shops, banks, restaurants, tram stations etc. Cons: 1. Small Rooms. 2. Limited breakfast items. 3. No garden area- you...More

Thank WhoElse_7
Response from Hanane E, Directeur général at Kyriad Paris Ouest - Bezons La DefenseResponded 7 November 2016

Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to evaluate us. We are glad to see that your stay was pleasant. In fact, our hotel have a great located: not so far to Paris with transports, and not so near to enjoy of a...More

Add Photo Photos
Traveller (13)
Room & Suite (7)
Hotel & Grounds (42)
Bathroom (3)
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$51 - US$107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$51 - US$107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite