We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Center Parcs Bispinger Heide

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Center Parcs Bispinger Heide
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

338 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 74: English reviews
Boca Raton, Florida
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2016

We have gone for several years now on one day trips to this parc. While we always had a good time, it is pricey and my son (12) and several of his friends felt that it would be nice if more slides would be added. Also, leaving the water park at around 7:30 pm, there were not many food options... More 

Helpful?
Thank bremenboca
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

Dear bremenboca thanks for your Review about your davisits. Usually at 7:30 pm we have 3 different Restaurants open. Best regards Your CP Team More 

Braunschweig, Germany
Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

We have stayed at a few Center Parcs, always a good value for the price paid. But this was a completely dated hotel, where the breakfast was subpar and the rooms not cleaned properly. The bathroom was literally dirty and the toilet indescribable. Just not clean at all. The beds were thrown together during the daily cleaning...a few towels given,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Vanessa M
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

Dear Vanessa M thanks a lot for your Review. We do apologize for the not well cleaned room. As of today we work with a new cleaning Team and we are sure that the cleaning issue will be solved in very short time. Very disturbing for us your description about the breakfast and our staff. That is definitly not what... More 

Travellers are raving about these Bispingen hotels

Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
224 reviews
89 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

My family of 4 stayed 4 nights at the Parc, at the end of the school holidays, nice and quiet. The cottage was furnished as expected, slightly different layout to other VIP cottage we'd stayed in previously (Erperheide, Belgium) WiFi is truly available throughout the Parc. Located just 15 minutes drive away is Luneburg Heide, where you can explore acres... More 

Helpful?
Thank Meloquin
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

Dear Meloquin, thanks a lot for your Review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Nevertheless we can imagine that you feel disturbed by smokers, but that is something we cannot influence. At leasrt the Hotel and the market dome are non smoking Areas. Best regards Your CP Team More 

London
Level Contributor
36 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2016

This was set in pine forests thus picturesque and smelled great. However the interior of our lodge did not smell so good - cigarette smoke - but the lady at the information desk immediately gave us keys to 2 other lodges to take our pick from after checking them. Staff spoke good English, were very helpful and resolved our issue... More 

Helpful?
Thank Calmdown
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

Dear Calmdown thanks a lot for your positive Review. Indeed not only our parc is worth visiting but as well the surrounding of the Lüneburger Heide. Best regards Your CP Team More 

1 review
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

the room is not cleaned for allthe period of the stay. you need to do your own laundary in very narrow time. if you rent bycicle the service only comes on monday and friday. the maintanance is not very good.

Helpful?
Thank moraz72
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

Dear moraz72 thanks a lot for your Review. We do apologize that the cleaning did not work properly, we are right now in a process to Change oiur cleaning processes ans cleaning Company, so that in near future it will work fine again. the bicycle maintenance is located on 2 different outlets. On monday and friday we have 2 outlets... More 

Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

We went with 4 persons (2 adults and 2 young kids). The small Comfort houses are not very clean, but just enough. Decoration is poorly, average, but most of the needed things are there. It's very basic. The food in the restaurants is nothing special, again average. The prices are very high for the quality you get. The service is... More 

Helpful?
Thank BingTheWolf
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

Dear BingTheWolf, thanks for your review. It is a pity that you find the offer and your experience only average as we really do know how hard our staff is working to make every guest happy. And we do get a lot of very enthusiastic feed back especially about our staff. In terms of cleaning, you are right that should... More 

Torhout, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed 6 August 2016

We visited already several Center Parcs, mostly the parcs with the 5 "birds". Bispinger Heide is worst park for us: - not clean park - toilets in Aquadome very bad - cottage was not clean We had a very good feeling before the visit

Helpful?
Thank hermelock
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

dear hermelock thanks for your Review. We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with the cleaning on the parc. We really do a lot of checks and Trainings as well for this cleaning part. Right now we are even in the process of changing our cleaning company to achieve better results. We do hope that you nevertheless could... More 

Level Contributor
63 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

i had big expectation from center parcs. but it has been a big disappointment for me. we wanted to spend two days their vut most of things had to be boked in advance... i tried to reach them under a week time before our stay but never have been able to speak to anyone.... kids will have fun... kids always... More 

Helpful?
Thank Eric B
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

Dear Eric B it is a pity that you are disappointed about your stay with Center parcs. We really do try to offer activities as much as neccessary, but sometimes it does not work. Thats the reason why we implemented the system to book in advance so that we are able to improve our planning for activities and have enough... More 

Beijing, China
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

Lovely park set deep in the forest of Lüneburg Heath, about 30 miles south of Hamburg. Very good and relatively cheap supermarket, shops and restaurants. There is a wide range of activities but they are popular and you should book in advance online. Don't miss the day trip by coach to Hamburg. Mainly German families but some staff speak English.... More 

Helpful?
Thank mckeefamily2015
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

Dear mckeefamily2015 thanks a lot for your positive Review. We are glad that you and your Family enjoyed the stay in Bispinger Heide and do hope that you will come back for another stay in our parc. Best regards Your CP Team More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

Dear fellow guests Nice park, nice water land but really crappy standard in VIP cottages. It was dirty, looks like s... to use managers own word, even after a extra cleaning. We ended up leaving after discovering mold in really bad smelling rooms in the cottage. We did get some compensation for a lot of noise.

Helpful?
1 Thank Kim Ø
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

Dear Kim Ø, we really do apologise for your Cottage which was not in a good shape. We assure you that this is not our Standard! Best regards Your CP Team More 

318 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (305)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (54)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (25)
Viewed
Other (117)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bispingen
1.5 km away
Hotel Rieckmanns Gasthof
Hotel Rieckmanns Gasthof
#1 of 9 in Bispingen
34 reviews
9.6 km away
Heide Park Abenteuerhotel
1.4 km away
Hotel Bockelmann
Hotel Bockelmann
#6 of 9 in Bispingen
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Das kleine Hotel am Park
Das kleine Hotel am Park
#7 of 9 in Bispingen
19 reviews
2.0 km away
No photo provided
Hotel Amselhof
#3 of 9 in Bispingen
7 reviews
11.9 km away
Hotel Park Soltau
Hotel Park Soltau
#3 of 14 in Soltau
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Center Parcs Bispinger Heide

Address: Topinger Strasse 69, 29646 Bispingen, Lower Saxony, Germany
Region: Germany > Lower Saxony > Bispingen
Price Range: $108 - $387 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Center Parcs Bispinger Heide 5*
Number of rooms: 750
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Center Parcs Bispinger Heide reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Center Parcs Bispinger Heide Hotel Bispingen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Center Parcs Bispinger Heide staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Center Parcs Bispinger Heide staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book at least a premium cottage since the place is OLD”
 of 5 bubbles myllidixon, 13 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Go for the allready renovated cottages.”
 of 5 bubbles 100carstent, 24 Feb 2016 | Read review
“VIP villas have free wifi & bread every morning, may not be suitable during summers, no A/C for those who are used to it, like me.”
 of 5 bubbles jaxxj, 10 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Take an iron ”
 of 5 bubbles louisea904, 20 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Lots of activities nearby. Ski Dome, Heide Park, Walsrode Bird Park, Lüneburger Heide.”
 of 5 bubbles HenrikKragh, 9 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay