We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Traveller (88)
Room & Suite (29)
Pool & Beach (6)
Overview
  • Excellent56%
  • Very good34%
  • Average6%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
15
10
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
15
10
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful hotelthe hotel offersremote locationnice swimming poolclose to the airportresidential areagreat choicehotel restaurantroom was spaciousno problemhelpful staffshort staypizzeriaeurosromeenglish
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here as a family recently for a couple of peaceful days before heading back to the uk. First the good! It’s actually quite a pleasant hotel very conveniently located to the airport. The rooms are clean and reasonably priced, the waiters friendly and...More

Thank Matt H
Response from Alfino C, Direttore at Hotel AshleyResponded 1 week ago

Dear guest, I am very disappointed to receive such a bad review just because we have organized a unique event throughout the year. I have nothing to apologize for this I did not, all the guests of the hotel participated with great enthusiasm and the...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice hotel, average food. Everything was fine at the room. Service at the restaurant, nothing to complain. But food was only average, because of not finished well. It was not seasoned well. Big plus to the waiter.

Thank veerasiltari
Response from Alfino C, Direttore at Hotel AshleyResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback about the recent stay at Ashley hotel. I am happy to know that our hotel's facilities were welcomed. We will try to improve to make your next stay more enjoyable. Thank you Alfino Cullurà Hotel manager

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We flew in late and couldn’t pick up our car rental until the next morning. Because of these needs we booked a night at that Hotel Ashley through hotels.com. I then asked the hotel for a pickup but got the disappointing answer that they didn´t...More

Thank psj0str0m
Response from Alfino C, Direttore at Hotel AshleyResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest, I'm sorry to read a negative opinion about your recent stay. You arrived late at night and you left early, a few hours to describe the hotel with inadequate and expensive service, too bad. We will do our best to improve further and...More

Reviewed June 11, 2018

The location was perfect,the place was great and looked great.A very important aspect for me, the bed was clean and comfy.The food was great.A very good place for young people of even families with kids. :)More

Thank petruclaudiu2018
Response from Alfino C, Direttore at Hotel AshleyResponded June 15, 2018

Dear guest, thank you for the super review. I am very happy to know that the services of our prestigious hotel have been welcomed. We all do our best to make the holidays of our welcome guests important and we try to improve even more...More

Reviewed June 3, 2018 via mobile

I booked specific for the hotel shuttle and sent a note with the booking that we needed it from and to airport- received confirmation ok! Got to hotel - no shuttle after 7pm. Wasn’t told that! No shuttle next morning! Holiday! Was not informed- cost...More

Thank Naellia
Response from Alfino C, Direttore at Hotel AshleyResponded June 4, 2018

I am very surprised to receive a negative opinion because it is absolutely our custom to complain a guest who stays in this prestigious hotel. The problem of the airport shuttle comes from the fact that it is a service with advance booking it works...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Wheelchair Access
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (88)
Room & Suite (29)
Pool & Beach (6)
Dining (4)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Ashley staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Bez widoku na morze, jedynie z ogólnie dostępnego tarasu na ostatnim piętrze, gdzie znajdują się..."
krzysztofs193
2 million years ago
Read review
"We had a standard triple room and it was spacious (and very cool in the high heat)."
Giovanna_Schipani
2 million years ago
Read review
"pool view is very nice"
andy19752017
2 million years ago
Read review
"Room with balcony"
Bente1953
2 million years ago
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing