We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (94)
Room & Suite (29)
Pool & Beach (6)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
The Ashley Hotel is a 4 star hotel, open all year round, aimed for both leisure and business travels, located in the complex of "La Marinella", only 3 Km far from the international airport of Lamezia Terme. Sober and elegant furnishings, each room has a lot of details, including precious damask curtains and furniture of excellent workmanship. The hotel has 48 rooms, including: - 36 superior rooms, all spacious, 26 square meters. With balcony or terrace, refined and equipped with every comfort: air conditioning, TV, telephone, free Wi-Fi, safe, minibar, hair dryer; - 2 superior for the disabled; - 2 superior connecting with 4 beds and 2 bathrooms; - 2 superior with three single beds; - 2 Suites rooms 56 square meters, with terraces of 42 square meters overlooking the sea, - 2 Suites rooms 45 sqm., Co terraces of 40 sqm. sea ​​View; - 2 Junior Suite of 37 square meters, spacious and with large terraces; The hotel also has: - Meeting room, able to accommodate up to 80 people, equipped with all computer and multimedia, allowing comfortable and confidential business meetings; - "Al Regina" restaurant open 7 days a week (equipped with a large hall with 160 seats, the smallest with about 35-40 seats, and other 70 people around the pool), provided with a la carte menu or touristic menu; - Large garden; - Outdoor pool; - Garage; Hotel Ashley offers free transfers to/from the international airport and railway station.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Room service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Airport transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Business
HOTEL CLASS
211Reviews
131Photos
4Q+A
4Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 115
  • 70
  • 18
  • 1
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
i want to thank all front desk personal specially MRS rafika mr augues antika daved andra carolien Aisha and all front desk employs for there warm welcome happy faces most helpful they go out of there way to make my stay pleasant Mrs. rafika make me feel at home when I am
Read more
We stayed here as a family recently for a couple of peaceful days before heading back to the uk. First the good! It’s actually quite a pleasant hotel very conveniently located to the airport. The rooms are clean and reasonably priced, the waiters friendly and the pool area is
Read more
Response from Alfino C, Direttore at Hotel Ashley
Responded Aug. 4, 2018
Dear guest, I am very disappointed to receive such a bad review just because we have organized a unique event throughout the year. I have nothing to apologize for this I did not, all the guests of the hotel participated with great enthusiasm and the participants held exemplary behavior. We met at the reception and I never went on the defensive I never did I just explained that in all the vacation places there is at least one party of the month of August ours was the day of your stay, there is nothing to be ashamed of. Thanks for the feedback I wish you a good back home. Alfino Cullurà Hotel manager
Read more
Nice hotel, average food. Everything was fine at the room. Service at the restaurant, nothing to complain. But food was only average, because of not finished well. It was not seasoned well. Big plus to the waiter.
Read more
Response from Alfino C, Direttore at Hotel Ashley
Responded Jul. 27, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback about the recent stay at Ashley hotel. I am happy to know that our hotel's facilities were welcomed. We will try to improve to make your next stay more enjoyable. Thank you Alfino Cullurà Hotel manager
Read more
We flew in late and couldn’t pick up our car rental until the next morning. Because of these needs we booked a night at that Hotel Ashley through hotels.com. I then asked the hotel for a pickup but got the disappointing answer that they didn´t have this service at night but they
Read more
Response from Alfino C, Direttore at Hotel Ashley
Responded Jul. 13, 2018
Dear guest, I'm sorry to read a negative opinion about your recent stay. You arrived late at night and you left early, a few hours to describe the hotel with inadequate and expensive service, too bad. We will do our best to improve further and apologize if we have not been able to make you happy. Greetings Alfino Cullurà Hotel manager
Read more
The location was perfect,the place was great and looked great.A very important aspect for me, the bed was clean and comfy.The food was great.A very good place for young people of even families with kids. :)
Read more
Response from Alfino C, Direttore at Hotel Ashley
Responded Jun. 15, 2018
Dear guest, thank you for the super review. I am very happy to know that the services of our prestigious hotel have been welcomed. We all do our best to make the holidays of our welcome guests important and we try to improve even more the quality of our hospitality concept. In the hope of seeing you soon I take the opportunity to thank you once again. Cordially Alfino Cullurà Hotel manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementHotel Ashley
Vista mobilio della stanza
PreviousNext
123456
ci sono stato solo un giorno, non posso essere molto preciso, ma mi è sembrato che l'hotel fosse situato in un borgo residenziale di seconde case, negozi non ne ho visti
1 vote
Show all answers
la piscina è utilizzabile ed è compresa nel prezzo della stanza?
Scusa il ritardo Si è compresa; in ogni caso il mare è a due passi
1 vote
Show all answers
"Bez widoku na morze, jedynie z ogólnie dostępnego tarasu na ostatnim piętrze, gdzie znajdują się apartamenty, siłownia i leżaki"
"We had a standard triple room and it was spacious (and very cool in the high heat)."
"pool view is very nice"
"Room with balcony"
LOCATION
ItalyCalabriaProvince of CatanzaroLamezia Terme
NUMBER OF ROOMS
46
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing