We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Campeggio Cala d'Ambra

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Budget
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
1
2
0
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
2
0
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2017 via mobile

The Camping is good but the bar and the Restaurant are awsome. The people are so friendly and the food is also verry good! If you are in sardinia you have to go ther! We did spend such a good time there and they made...More

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank Le M
Reviewed August 18, 2017 via mobile

If you are young and want to go out every night this is the place to be. We were offered a lovely place next to the sea and were quite enthusiastic. Unfortunately at night there is a discotheque in the neighborhood that played extremely loud...More

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank maco565
Response from Camping C, Responsabile reception at Campeggio Cala d'AmbraResponded August 20, 2017
Google Translation

purtroppo i giorni di ferragosto il ns compeggio vista la sua posizione ha questo deficit. grazie.

Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile

After a 40 min walk from the central bus station in San Teodoro, we arrived to this campground. Basically it's an average campground - kinda difficult to get to but ok. During the night it was always difficult to sleep, due to the not caring...More

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank simplex980
Response from Camping C, Proprietario at Campeggio Cala d'AmbraResponded August 18, 2017

I'm sorry that you have not been well. The distance from the country and the fact that nn you have the machine nn is a ns responsibility. Unfortunately, in June, there may be annoyance for the boys and in fact the group to which you...More

Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile

I must say that the price in this camp is really good, staff is nice and helpful... They always try to find a free spot. Washing and cleaning fascilities ar good, clean with hot water and toilet paper. The shadow in the camp in is...More

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank jana s
Management response:Responded August 13, 2017

Thank you very much

Reviewed September 20, 2013

This was our second time staying at Camping Cala d'Ambra. We rented a small bungalow for 10 days (meant for 4 people) with the 2 of us. The bungalow was simple and clean, with kitchen tools, plates, veranda and a comfortable double bed. The second...More

Date of stay: September 2013
Thank Daphne W
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Campeggio Cala d'Ambra staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"I recommend getting a bungalow since it is more comfortable than a tent or caravan and has air conditioning"
476daphnew
Sep. 20, 2013
Read review
LOCATION
ItalySardiniaProvince of Olbia-TempioSan Teodoro
NUMBER OF ROOMS
2
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing