We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hipotels Flamenco Conil

Share
Traveller (168)
Room & Suite (137)
Pool & Beach (115)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
  • Excellent59%
  • Very good36%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Certificate of Excellence
The Hipotels Flamenco Conil is a 4 star hotel located on the edge of the cliffs of Fuente del Gallo in Conil, with access to its beaches. Just 2 km from the Centre of Conil, the Flamenco Conil Hotel was completely renovated in 2008, keeping only the facade and the swimming area.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Pool
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Bar/Lounge
Public Wifi
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Contact
C/ Sevilla, 64-68, 11149 Conil de la Frontera Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
La Parra Airport51 km
Boukhalef Airport66 km
See all nearby hotels
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
29
13
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
29
13
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews well run hotel sea view star hotel gym tide balcony facilities beach conil taxi grass loungers
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 46 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2018

Beautiful hotel, experienced and very professional staff, beautiful rooms ( I only tried one giving on the sea), very good food and a loooot of choice, big swimming pool with a beautiful view. Really, I can t find any negative points to the hotel. The...More

Thank Carine C
Response from Flamenco Conil H, Guest Relations Manager at Hipotels Flamenco ConilResponded September 7, 2018

Great and kind comment that we appreciate very much! We are very happy because you have that idea of ​​what you have lived with us. We hope to return soon to visit us !! .. Thanks again and many greetings from Flamenco

Reviewed November 5, 2017

We spent 3 days there. At the first sight it seems like a typical chain hotel, but what makes it something more is the hospitality. The staff is very friendly and helpful, especially the lady in the reception who helped us resolving a problem with...More

1  Thank mrs_edita
Reviewed October 24, 2017

This is not a 4* hotel, but a hotel of 3* standard, catering mainly to German package tours from Tui, Neckermann and Thomas Cook. Don't be taken-in by the highly-starred Booking.com and TripAdvisor reviews. It was a big disappointment. The restaurant food - breakfast and...More

Thank S H
Reviewed July 26, 2017

To me this is an outstanding, well run hotel. It is simple and does not provide the service of grand 5 star establishment but what it does offer is well thought out and extremely comfortable. It is not over large, It sits in a well...More

Thank SallyLondonUK
Response from Flamenco Conil H, Guest Relations Manager at Hipotels Flamenco ConilResponded July 27, 2017

Thank you for your kind comment and we hope to have you here again

Reviewed July 5, 2017 via mobile

Fabulous place and forming part of a road trip we were on. This place was the posh part of our travels and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Dirk the concierge/main man was courteous and charming and even threw in a glass of bubbly as we checked...More

Thank PETER1348
Response from Flamenco Conil H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hipotels Flamenco ConilResponded July 8, 2017

Thank you for kind words! We appreciate you had a great time and we are looking forward to hosting you again.

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hipotels Flamenco Conil staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"one giving on the sea off course"
CarineC445
Sep. 5, 2018
Read review
"Take the one with a sea view"
mrs_edita
Nov. 5, 2017
Read review
"At the side of the hotel we looked out onto the service entrance - noise disturbance from garbage trucks..."
gavinm422
Oct. 24, 2017
Read review
"Direct seaview rooms lovely"
SallyLondonUK
Jul. 26, 2017
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$73 - US$264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel flamenco conilflamenco conil
LOCATION
SpainAndaluciaCosta de la LuzConil de la Frontera
NUMBER OF ROOMS
114
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing