We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Fiesta Hotel Milord

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fiesta Hotel Milord
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,259 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,087: English reviews
Start your review of Fiesta Hotel Milord
 Click to rate
leeds
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Stayed here end of September beginning of October . We arrived at the hotel and went to check in ,our room wasn't ready .. we were told to leave our cases given our bands and told to grab a drink/food which we were happy to do .. when we went back our room was ready and we were given key...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank doco
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Reviewed 9 January 2017

The rooms have a nice view, are clean and have a balcony. The food was really great, plenty to choose from. Good location for exploring the island. It's not really in Sant Antoni, but a few kilometers away. Loved the stay here!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Romana P
Customer_Care_PHG, Guest Relations Manager at Fiesta Hotel Milord, responded to this review

Dear Travelette, Many thanks for your comments which I have shared with my team. Thank you for make that defense about our hotel. ; ) Our aim is to give our guests the maximun satisfaction. Your comments reflect that we have achieved our targets, so we are really proud of providing you with a wonderful holiday. We hope see you...

Lowestoft, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 January 2017

this was my 1st holiday way was the best hoilday ive had such a amazing place great ppl great food great drinks just a allround lovely place will deffo go back there has it very own beach just of the back of it loved evey minute:)

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank louisearmstrong22017
Customer_Care_PHG, Guest Relations Manager at Fiesta Hotel Milord, responded to this review

Dear Louise, Many thanks for your comments which I have shared with my team. Thank you for make that defense about our hotel. ; ) Our aim is to give our guests the maximun satisfaction. Your comments reflect that we have achieved our targets, so we are really proud of providing you with a wonderful holiday. We hope see you...

Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

Great hotel been 5 times and will go again .Very clean ,great staff,great food .I really can't fault it.Small beach literally you walk down three steps your on it .There's a water taxi at the side of the hotel which takes you straight across the bay. Going again in may can't wait

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Gez H
Customer_Care_PHG, Guest Relations Manager at Fiesta Hotel Milord, responded to this review

Dear Gez, Many thanks for your comments which I have shared with my team. Thank you for make that defense about our hotel. ; ) Our aim is to give our guests the maximun satisfaction. Your comments reflect that we have achieved our targets, so we are really proud of providing you with a wonderful holiday. We hope see you...

Royston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 January 2017

We stayed here for a week at the end of October and had a lovely time. We booked it very late as we wanted a little bit of last minute sunshine and we weren't disappointed. The hotel is well kept, tidy and clean with good facilities and the staff were all lovely. The room was spacious and kept clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank AlisonHerts
Customer_Care_PHG, Guest Relations Manager at Fiesta Hotel Milord, responded to this review

Dear Alison, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Hotel Milord and your positive remarks. We continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Best regards, Javier Rivero Hospitality Manager

Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

Called in for a quick drinks stop off on our way to the water taxi as we were a little early. Nice outside bar, good selection and friendly staff. Plenty of seating too and a nice view of the bay. They sell Ibizas very own craft lager, which is well worth the purchase.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Paul535Crook
Customer_Care_PHG, Guest Relations Manager at Fiesta Hotel Milord, responded to this review

Dear Paul, Many thanks for your comments which I have shared with my team. Thank you for make that defense about our hotel. ; ) Our aim is to give our guests the maximun satisfaction. Your comments reflect that we have achieved our targets, so we are really proud of providing you with a wonderful holiday. We hope see you...

Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

Myself and my partner stayed here for a week in September. We had the all inclusive package. First time going inclusive and enjoyed the food every time we ate. The downside was how expensive the wifi was, I don't mind spending money on wifi if I need it but €30 for 1 week was just crazy. There is a taxi...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lisa O
Customer_Care_PHG, Guest Relations Manager at Fiesta Hotel Milord, responded to this review

Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that this time we did not meet your expectations. Best regards, Javier Rivero Hospitality Manager

wales
Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

This is our second time this year in this Hotel, we were there in May and then October, we were in block 2 and our room was above the swimming pool room 2302, and we were all inclusive.. Very quiet and comfortable rooms they were cleaned by lovely people. We asked for extra towels /pillows they were seen to promptly....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank mamgu33
Customer_Care_PHG, Guest Relations Manager at Fiesta Hotel Milord, responded to this review

Dear Mamgu, Many thanks for your comments which I have shared with my team. Thank you for make that defense about our hotel. ; ) Our aim is to give our guests the maximun satisfaction. Your comments reflect that we have achieved our targets, so we are really proud of providing you with a wonderful holiday. We hope see you...

wales
Reviewed 11 November 2016

This hotel is clean .the food you cant fault plenty of choice the only fault I have with this hotel is the xtras like 10euros for WiFi a day 3.95 a day for the room safe with no refund and 3.25 a day for a kettle you add this up for 14 day stay is quite expensive. It's a Nice...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank john_lewis18
Customer_Care_PHG, Guest Relations Manager at Fiesta Hotel Milord, responded to this review

Dear John, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that this time we did not meet your expectations. Best regards, Javier Rivero Hospitality Manager

Redcar, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed here with my husband for one week. Room was nice, only issue we could hear everyone's door slamming be it early hours of the morning or late night. Food and drink was good, good selection of normal all inclusive food. Plenty of sunbeds around the pool. You have to pay for the sunbeds on the beach. The staff are...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kelly M
Customer_Care_PHG, Guest Relations Manager at Fiesta Hotel Milord, responded to this review

Dear Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Hotel Milord and your positive remarks. We continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Best regards, Javier Rivero Hospitality Manager

1,140 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (711)
Viewed
View from Room (74)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (151)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (93)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (317)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (415)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Beach (25)
Viewed
Family Room (57)
Viewed
Pool One (19)
Viewed
Pool Two (11)
Viewed
Dining (85)
Viewed
Single Room (43)
Viewed
Standard Room (44)
Viewed
The Hotel (67)
Viewed
Triple Room (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels
1.6 km away
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
#2 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
1,850 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
#1 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
1,377 reviews
1.7 km away
Bellamar Hotel
Bellamar Hotel
#5 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
837 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Ses Savines Hotel
Ses Savines Hotel
#8 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
924 reviews
1.6 km away
Marina Playa Hotel & Apartments
Marina Playa Hotel & Apartments
#4 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
496 reviews
0.6 km away
Nereida Aparthotel
Nereida Aparthotel
#34 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Fiesta Hotel Milord is an ideal setting for a peaceful holiday for couples, families or friends. Located on the seafront and close to many leisure options, the hotels boasts beautiful views of the San Antonio Bay. Its comfortable and modern facilities and wide variety of services combined with its spectacular gardens and privileged location, make the Fiesta Hotel Milord the perfect choice for an unforgettable stay on the island of Ibiza. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fiesta Hotel Milord

Address: C/ La Rioja 9 | Punta Xinxò Cala de Bou, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range: $92 - $343 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fiesta Hotel Milord 3*
Number of rooms: 371
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Fiesta Hotel Milord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Milord Hotel Ibiza
Fiesta Hotel Milord Ibiza, Spain
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
#7 Family Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
#13 Romantic Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fiesta Hotel Milord staff and other travellers.
158 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (158)

Questions? Get answers from Fiesta Hotel Milord staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all of them its a alround amzing place”
 of 5 bubbles louisearmstrong22017, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Floor 9 sea view”
 of 5 bubbles john_lewis18, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Guests have been known to request sea views.”
  • View from the pool bar.
  • View from pool bar over to San Antonio.
 of 5 bubbles 117lilianp, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We were in room 1706 and our friends were in 1409 we both had front on view of sea and bay.”
 of 5 bubbles 881terryr, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for a top floor room for best views”
 of 5 bubbles RaymPorthWales, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5