We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

azuLine Apartamentos Sunshine

Save
Share
Traveller (79)
Room & Suite (100)
Pool & Beach (42)
Overview
Carrer de Cantabria 14, 07820, Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza Spain See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Wifi
Air Conditioning
Pool
Poolside Bar
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast included
2 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
45
61
40
16
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
45
61
40
16
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunshine apartmentswater taxiwest endair conyoung peopleself cateringminute walkpool areasan antonio baymy friendreception staff were very helpfulhuge balconyjust round the cornerclean poola great weekparty holidaygreat apartments
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Reading the reviews before coming here we were very sceptical. I came with a group of 6 other girls. Rooms were basic but hardly any time was spent in the room. I would advise requesting a poolside room if possible. Only downside is the studio...More

1  Thank AshleyDavies2014
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Terrible place would not advise anyone to book in here. Security guard who goes about bullying everyone, hotel manager who was seen to slap someone in the face. Can’t say one good thing about this place rooms never cleaned pool dirty. AVOID This Place Like...More

5  Thank Jim M
Response from Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at azuLine Apartamentos SunshineResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Jim, We regret knowing our azuLine Apartamentos Sunshine were not the perfect fit for you. Nevertheless, we would like to take this opportunity to mention that we are hard convinced our staff is very good at his job and is very implicated with this...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Would never recommend this place to my worst enemy, staff are unhelpful and the security boy at night was a horrible Creature, best thing about this hotel was leaving it + the owner of the hotel slapped my friend around the head for no reason...More

4  Thank tyrrell32018
Response from Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at azuLine Apartamentos SunshineResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest, We are sorry that our azuLine Hotel Apartments have not been the perfect fit for your. We are quite disappointmented with your review as we are completely convinced our staff is very good at his job and is very implicated with this hotel...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The WORST hotel I have ever been, I have traveled around 3/4 times a year my whole life and have never came across anything like it. Location was poor although it’s possible to get a taxi / waterboat you’re better to spend the extra to...More

2  Thank Scott G
Response from Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at azuLine Apartamentos SunshineResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Scott, After an intensive inquiry, please allow us to mention that there are several rules in our establishment which have to be respected. azuLine Apartamentos Sunshine is a product mainly addressed for young people, but there are also other guest who would like to...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Staff are horrible, rooms are dirty and the security guard harasses every group of boys/girls for no reason. All in all an absolute disgrace to Ibiza. Definitely would not return or recommend this hotel to anyone.More

3  Thank jamesmorrow22
Response from Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at azuLine Apartamentos SunshineResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear James, We are extremely sorry to know that on this occasion we were not able to fulfill your expectations. Please allow us to mention that we are convinced our staff is very good at his job and is very implicated with this hotel and...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$62 - US$182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$62 - US$182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (79)
Room & Suite (100)
Pool & Beach (42)
Dining (41)
Amenities (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Siân G
July 26, 2018|
Answer
Response from ALFREDO M | Property representative |
Hello, Ibiza town is 18 km from Sunshine Apartments. Regards,
0
Votes
Google Translation
amy m
June 28, 2018|
Answer
Response from ALFREDO M | Property representative |
Hello, Thank you for your question. There are full length mirrors in premium rooms. Kind regards,
0
Votes
Google Translation
damainA
June 7, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from ALFREDO M | Property representative |
Hello, Yes, they do. The cost is 3€ per day and 10€ deposit for the key. Kind regards,
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Take a lighter or matches for the gas hob"
Read review
"Ask for pool view,or ice in view"
Read review
"ask for room facing san antonio"
Read review
"If your older book another hotel"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing