We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

VIK Coral Beach

Save
Traveller (758)
Room & Suite (382)
Pool & Beach (107)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good40%
  • Average21%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“chill out bar”(57 reviews)
“sea view villa”(12 reviews)
“relaxing holiday”(63 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,254)
There are newer reviews for VIK Coral Beach
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
935 results
Traveller rating
264
360
192
75
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
264
360
192
75
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschill out barsea view villarelaxing holidaysaladwaste groundice creamhired a carshuttle bushour walkporkbedroom villaentertainment guylocal spiritsfaro parkanimation teamlifeguard on dutymet some lovely people
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
411 - 415 of 935 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Stayed here 14th-21st June, as a couple. The complex consists of little bungalows, which are very pretty, but could do with upgrading as they are quite dated. Before booking here you have to realise how far you are away from the main part of Playa...More

1  Thank Shelagh H
Response from PublicRelationsMng, RRPP at VIK Coral BeachResponded 10 October 2014

Dear guest, Thank you very much for the comments you brought to our attention, that is thanks to feedbacks that we can follow improving our services. The satisfaction of our guests is our priority, the reason why we are going to take into account each...More

Reviewed 17 July 2014

Spent a week at the Coral Beach and the only disappointing thing was that it wasn't 2 weeks. It was perfect in every way. If was to list everything good about it, I'd be here all night. To summarise, the staff are fantastic, from the...More

3  Thank IrishPescador
Response from PublicRelationsMng, RRPP at VIK Coral BeachResponded 16 September 2014

Dear guest, thank you very much for this wonderful comment about your experience in the hotel ! we are proud to know that you enjoyed your holidays and that you could relax and have fun. Please know that we take note of your comments about...More

Reviewed 13 July 2014

Just got back from 11 nights at this lovely complex, yes its a little way out of playa blanca but regular bus service from hotel and city bus stop made it really accessible, taxi also really good value. The bungalows are in a beautiful setting...More

2  Thank Tanj10
Response from PublicRelationsMng, RRPP at VIK Coral BeachResponded 16 July 2014

Hello, first of all thank you so much for your comment, all the staff was enthusiastic to read it. We are all so proud that you liked your holidays in our hotel. You had the chance to have room 55 which has a lovely sea...More

Reviewed 7 July 2014

We arrived back home this morning after staying at Coral Beach for 1 week. We arrived late on the Sunday evening where we were checked in nice and quick. We paid 10euro deposit for the air con which was worth it. The receptionist told us...More

4  Thank Tory88
Response from PublicRelationsMng, RRPP at VIK Coral BeachResponded 9 July 2014

Dear Tory, thank you for your comment, we are happy to know that during your holidays you could relax and discover a little more about Lanzarote ! The truth is that the mojo sauce is really really good.. The staff made the possible to make...More

Reviewed 4 July 2014

On arrival, the first thing we noticed was how filthy the windows throughout the complex were They were never cleaned during our stay. The sunbeds were dirty, as were the tables next to the sunbeds and there were broken parasols, bins were often overflowing and...More

4  Thank MrTim0404
Response from PublicRelationsMng, RRPP at VIK Coral BeachResponded 9 July 2014

Dear sir, please note that we appreciate the time you took to write this comment, that thanks to advices that we can improve our offer. Concerning the commons areas, it was important for us to solve this problem and housekeeping is now cleaning it more...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Tennis Court
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$103 - US$285 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Playa Blanca
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$103 - US$285 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Playa Blanca
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (758)
Room & Suite (382)
Pool & Beach (107)
Dining (52)
Family and Play Areas (12)
Amenities (11)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
loveholidayzzz
May 8, 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Christiaan v | Property representative |
Dear Future Guest, (hopefully), First of all I would like to thank you for your interest in our hotel. As you have correctly indicated we are located a little bit outside of Playa Blanca. We therefore recommend always to... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
Chris J
April 26, 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Christiaan v | Property representative |
Dear Chris, First of all let me appologize for the delay in anwering your question. We are looking forward to welcoming your grand parents in December and ofcourse you are very welcome to join them at any time. We have... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Benigirl59
April 12, 2018|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from Christiaan v | Property representative |
Dear Future Guest, First of all let me thank you for your interest in the VIK Coral Beach. I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you here with us. Regarding your questions, the beer we have on tap in the All... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"All the villas have fantastic views and due to the location you are surrounded by sea views and the sound of..."
Read review
"All rooms are south facing so sun all day"
Read review
"Some villas have sea views, at a higher price unless you get a deal"
Read review
"Get a bungalow with a sea view."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing